Missed the wedding bash heard that this year's contestants many pretty ones so tot those who went can share...
me not very pretty lah... but tot would be fun if can take part
chio chio
you chio ma...half day.. i can only dream le.. i so bz tdy.. and then hv to accomodate a biz lunch some more. gd hotel food but rather not go... stressed conversation besides i rather stay in and finish my wk.
tinks, hmmm.. seems like u got a very good deal.. congrats..mayb u can intro us to ur BS also. did ur package include bridal car? how many bridesmaids u got?? they are willing to provides the gowns to them? very good leh..
stupy, welcome back.. how was everything? nice to see u back
Germ, i think tinks one got very good deal oso.. mayb we go down n c one of these days wan??
Btw, can somebody update me on the Style Wedding FAir? How was it? Too bad I didn't get to go.....
Cutie/Tinks - Dun feel to bad today. Stay cheerful. Im also very moody & tired today after my K.L trip. The hairshow over there was a HELL.....I've been washing & dyeing ppls head non-stop. I even had nitemare of all the heads.
fates ~ my job fun meh??? maybe suit me lor,, like auntie keep instructing this,, instructing that,,, nag at this,, nag at that!!! ha ha ha,,, i think my boss also scared of me!!!
Peng - Happy that you will be joining us. Have you got any pics to share too? Actually you can find me in the pics very easily cos there's 1 thing that im very diff w them....Hahhaha make a guess. Am I rite gals?
Fates - No fun for trips lah, it's juz work and nothing else. Think I will have phobia dyeing hair for pple liao.....