(2005) Brides of year 2005

welcome merry!!!!
u gonna have lotsa fun in this thread....
Stay tuned.....

Wow merry...welcome....
Got what beautiful couple contest meh? Did blurblur/icy/kysha take part?? So you're very pretty lah? hee...

germ
actually i find none of the couple looks really great...

fates
me...of course not lah....me take part...pple sure throw rotten eggs at me

no plans to see doc yet...see how my condition later in the afternoon lor

got work to do so have to be here

Missed the wedding bash heard that this year's contestants many pretty ones so tot those who went can share...
me not very pretty lah... but tot would be fun if can take part

touraco ~ aiyoh woman .. please take care .. go see a doc ...

fates ~ tofu skin can also go participate in the contest
hehehehe

anna ~ why me again!!!

i very sian leh,, maybe i should take half day go eat oysters!! ha ha ha,, to make myself happy

Merry ~ welcome!!

chio chio
you chio ma...half day.. i can only dream le.. i so bz tdy.. and then hv to accomodate a biz lunch some more. gd hotel food but rather not go... stressed conversation besides i rather stay in and finish my wk.

anna ~ prepare all the presentation slides,,, materials,,,and coordinate with conference ppl!!!

fates ~ i want to eat oysters!!! ha ha ha

morning gals,

tinks, hmmm.. seems like u got a very good deal.. congrats..mayb u can intro us to ur BS also. did ur package include bridal car? how many bridesmaids u got?? they are willing to provides the gowns to them? very good leh..

stupy, welcome back.. how was everything? nice to see u back

Germ, i think tinks one got very good deal oso.. mayb we go down n c one of these days wan??

touraco, take care gal...

cheer up ladies!!!

Merry - Welcome.....

Btw, can somebody update me on the Style Wedding FAir? How was it? Too bad I didn't get to go.....

Cutie/Tinks - Dun feel to bad today. Stay cheerful. Im also very moody & tired today after my K.L trip. The hairshow over there was a HELL.....I've been washing & dyeing ppls head non-stop. I even had nitemare of all the heads.

fates ~ my job fun meh??? maybe suit me lor,, like auntie keep instructing this,, instructing that,,, nag at this,, nag at that!!! ha ha ha,,, i think my boss also scared of me!!!

blur : yeah, they told me that the suits n gowns for the bestman (or brothers) n bridesmaids n the suits for parents (if they need) he can gif me FOC.

Stupy : u wun understand the agony of thus "hell hole" (dats wat I call it.. kekeke)

those who wants to go dwn to the BS, u need me to go wif u?

ai ya, HK ppl didn't call in..super sian ah...later hv to call again.

fates..concall make me sleepy.....Zzzzzzzzz, tofu for lunch tdy..ha..

jelly....let's go!..when huh?..u go I go lor..

chatter..this wk? when?

Welcome, Merry! I didn't go..was it in Suntec?

ya..choi choi, choi, choi, should take part, we r behind supporting u!

dinah..which 1 is u huh..hints pls.

cutie chio ~ confident is the nice word lah ... right? hehehe .. the not so nice term is quite a k** l** face? hehehehe

touraco ~ oh no .. doesn't sound good at all. you really should go see a doctor and get some medication and rest

Peng - Happy that you will be joining us. Have you got any pics to share too? Actually you can find me in the pics very easily cos there's 1 thing that im very diff w them....Hahhaha make a guess. Am I rite gals?

Fates - No fun for trips lah, it's juz work and nothing else. Think I will have phobia dyeing hair for pple liao.....

tinks, did Santi say how many gowns and suit they can lent? wow..great saving 4 me, else I sponsor my MIL & mum, sisters..till siow..

I am a Sep bride oso...my AD is 17 Sep 2005. will be having a church wedding at Chijmes.
haven book bridal studio and dinner yet...