(2005) Brides of year 2005

Ting,
Huh...they pay salary NOT ON TIME huh???? U can go to MOM to sue them if they pay late for ur CPF.

However CPF do give summons and will want employers to go to court if they fail to sumbit CPF for their staff. Tot MMI skl very established, how come like that????

Pierced,
U on leave???? BTW, how was the celebration on last sunday???

Sorry was unable to chat longer with u on monday as was raining... have to get into shelter fast as i lazy to bring umbrella.... kee kee

Pierced,
hi ger...how are u? Megan napping?
So i waiting for cotton reply, if ok, then i go collect from u all together hor...Tks for lending me the letters..hee

Ting,
ahyo, like that hor, u can complain them leh..

hee..jenn, mi on sch hols mah. but sometimes a bit busy in the morn to log on. den aftn like nobody ard liao.

celebrations was tiring but fun, megan was so excited to see so many balloons. mi hb was complaining that he gotta blow up so many balloons and decor the rm since i busy taking care of megan. said that i shld hire an event planner to decor.
told him at least i hired a helium tank for him to blow up the balloons. now still waiting for the pg to pass me the photos. i hope it's fine since no one else took pics!!!

np, i understand, feel bad to make u come out in the rain to pass me the stuff.

hi newbbi, me fine. ya she napping now. later wake up for lunch.

dunno why past 2 nites she scream and cried when she about to go to slp. actually slping liao but cry with eyes close. carry her also no use. the 2nd nite was the worse with her crying for 1 hr 15 mins. wah lao, den yest mi mum went to pray at si ma lu and got flowers for her to bath. so yest nite was better but she still got the soft cries and need her pacifier. hope tonite will be better.

Pierced,
Oh ya, i forgot now is sch hols lei...think next time when Jayden go to school then i will take note of such important dates... ha ha ha

Np lah, so pai sey that i failed to pass the cream to u earlier. So have u try the otah? My mum cooked ytday and is very nice loh. I'm the last to slurp up... kee kee

U intend to change FM for Megan huh????
U can also opt to give FERN LEAVE FULL CREAM powder lei, that is what my cousin is doing right now.

Pierced,
Oh... so u rent a helium tank ... that is good mah. At least is quite fast to fill up each ballon. Tt time my hb lazy, we just order from GREFIO and they help us to blow all the ballons while we just relax there... ha ha ha

Pierced,
Megan's crying, could it be due to a bad dream? Sometimes they can really cry quite loud and in the middle of the night lor. Since ur mum had went to Guan Yin Temple, maybe tonight will be beta

Pierced,
hmm....mayb she not feeling well?

Tink I no need the letters le cos cotton hang up her letters liao so now I sort of K and I..hmm...

I havent cooked the otah yet, intend to do so tonite for dinner, u just steam it rite?

I tot of changing coz 1 yr old mah, no need take so exp one liao coz now I still giving her Nan HA2. fern leave arh, must go recce. ur Gain IQ quite exp hor. Have u heard of ppl giving Neslac?

ya, I rented one for $70! but didnt use up all coz mi hb says too many liao. faster if not gotta pump by hand, very shiong. Maybe next time i will get them to blow up instead. hee...

jenn, dunno leh, maybe we were thking she dreamt of something bad. if not, sometimes could be meet with something 'dirty' but aft the praying seems better so hope tonite ok too.

newbbi, nope dun thk itz colic coz she so big liao.
ic, no prob. if u need just let mi know lor. or u can just borrow the tutu alone.

Pierced,
Me always buy GAIN IQ only when having discount at $50.85 (1.8kg)..i wouldnt buy @ regular price. If u want gain iQ (900 gram), have lobang for u

Yap, i heard of Neslac. ONe tin quite cheap, right? Less than $30.00, very economic. My ex-colleague is still giving her daughters to drink this FM.

My cousin gave fern leave cos her son is a FM heavy drinker. She cant afford to buy too many enfalac, so she gave him fern leave during the day, enfalac only once at night.

pierced,
ya lor, hmm..hope she will be better tonite ya..

Tks ger...Kaihock told me has has the angel wings, wand, some soft toys wor..Ask us dun wear dull colors lor..

Newbbi,
Oh, cottoncandy is back huh....

Pierced,
Ya lor, since have prayed oleidi, maybe tonight will turn back to normal
Dun worry too much lah ....

jenn, ic, maybe i go recce and see which to change to. i know friso has disc now but dunno how it is like. Neslac quite reasonable so i dun mind. but now that feeds less, oso not so bad.

newbbi, yup kaihock has quite a no. of toys in his house so no need so many props to bring. u just let me know if u need tutu. thk charlotte will look quite cute in it. hee...

pierced- happy bday to megan! so fast hor, she is 1yo alrdy!

jenn- aiyah the top mgt terlok one. v messy up there. u noe they owe my sup 6mths of pay + cpf!! she cannot take it hence quit. i ever rec calls frm cpf too, trf to accts let them handle.

Ting,
Cos my ex company also the same thing, they always own me salary upz to 3mths + CPF.. tt time want to get married, cannot takan no CPF so i also quit.... but whever ur CPF is credited, usually CPF will write a letter to inform u lor.

Ur company really very jialat lei.... how to be so reputable lei???? So far none of the management staff turn up to court mah ????

Hi ladies..

Just bk frm the Fisher price fair...afew good buys lor, bot a singing n glowing Pooh bear $5, a turtle $13 and a basketball thing $40 =)..

Newbbi,
Good luck

So when is ur next term starting? Now become a mummy, not easy to study lei..but u must jia you jia you. BTW is ur hb working in the same department as u huh?

newbbi, where is the fisher price fair?

sorry to hear about your subject. it is tough to study and look after a baby at the same time...

jenn,
u attended the Talent plus playgrp orientation? me gg tonight...frm their sms, they requested for another deposit and also money for uniform leh...

jenn- duno leh... they like duno hw to manage their finances! sm more the childcare fees so ex here! u noe there was once the PUB officer came n wanted to cut the electricity supply cos owe for too long! heng he gave us few more days to settle.

winnie- yup! i am wrkg in the same ctr =) so get to see my boy every 1-2 hrs. hw much u pay for ur infant care fees? mine is $900 aft subsidy! but i gt staff discount.

Morning ladies..
Later will be leavign at 2pm to sentosa for team building so won't be able to chat leh..

Ting,
tks ger..he cleared all e subjects =D.

Good morning..........
TGIF

Blue Genie,
Nope, me didnt attend their orientation. I decide to foreit the deposit. Crazy lei, i oleidi told them tt i want Jayden to attend only ONE MONTH..but still they want me to pay for one mth fee, uniforms and school materials loh....
Further the deposit dun know when can get back lah.

Newbbi,
kee kee..u coming to Sentosa? Is very near to me lei, from my office view, i can view Sentosa.

Sigh, ytday went to see our new office @ Changi Business Park..is damn far lor.... but view is nice, cos can see many flights ....

Jenn,
hehe...we so near yet so far..keke..

Hiaz, then like that how u go work next time?must wake up early cos always jam there de..

I see..1mth also need pay sch uniform, funny leh..

Newbbi,
Yap, very weird, right??? I only want ONE MTH yet they want more payment... cos i oleidi pay the deposit which is eqv to 1 mth school fee.

They are too demanding and cannot take sense wan, so i decide to let go of the deposit lor.

anyone keen on putting their child in Little Neuro Tree (bugis) branch? hee..

if yes, pls say i referred u.. hee.. got referral discount of 200 bucks!!! faint rite? we can share share.. so i can give u 100 bucks cash! haha.. v worth it!!

Crystal,
Wa...then isaiah must be very busy lei, he is with GUG and also little neuro tree??? How much does they charge per term?