(2005) Brides of year 2005

Jenn,
I din lor, cos bery ex le..that time urs onli paid $9 per letter hor? haiz..u all chose the patsel colors?she got email me some of her work lor but i find it ex lor..after the phototaking, where to put the letters...

Winnie,
Oh i see. Heard Cherie Heart not bad lor, u working to the building next to my house, right??? I know there is a branch there, but i still prefer to put Jayden at a SK ccc instead cos my parents can fetch my boy, then i need not rush like mad and my mum can cook dinner for Jayden. Me a lousy mummy lor.

As for GUG, yap, me at united square. Went to suntec to see the new GUG, is bigger than united square wan... maybe u shld go to the trial first and see if ur girl like it boh.

Newbbi,
Err, i cant remember how much i pay, maybe is $9 bah, cos we are the 1st batch mah. Cottoncandy approached her after irene post her works online with her girl in the fotoshoot.

Yap, we all choose patsel colours but depends on yours loh. Think pierced also done the letterings for megan.

After the phototaking, u can nail the letters in her room, or outside her bedroom door bah, since there are only 5 letters. Short and sweet

Winnie,
oic..ahyo, me huh, see wrongly..hehe..
I haven bring my ger there before lor, duno she like anot le..this sun bringing her for gymbroee class so tinking mayb wan go hwa xia at harbourfront but scare she too tired, later cranky..

Jenn,
suntec has?got the website cos this sat i going suntec, mayb can go there see see...

jenn, yeah, i work in the building next to your place. ur mum stay in SK? i am dying to move back to west. cos hor,we need to move near to where help is. my hubby has came to terms with it. and next time when baby gets older, i cannot expect her to eat out with us sigh... prefer her to have some home cook food... thus, i am praying for the house price to drop next year so that i can buy in the west near my parents, so that they retire can cook for us....

newbbi, if you intend to try, let me know, can sell to you at a discount.... but i forgot how much i paid, you can propose.

Winnie,
Yap, my parents stay in rivervale, so i rather stay with them during weekdays, weekend me and my hb can handle while they can rest. Is very important to stay whereby you can get help. If not parents very exhausted after a day work + hv to take care of the little wan, can faintz mah.

Super man also will want to get rest lor.

jenn, how do you guarantee your boy wont be sleepy during the 1.5 hr??? my girl nap time is not fix loh sigh...

hee we are like opposite, i live in SK but running to JE all the time while you are opposite sigh...

Winnie,
For the trial, u shld select the time whereby is NOT ur girl's nap time lei...

For eg, Jayden's nap time is usually 12-2pm and 4.30-6pm. I will choose the trial at either 11am or 3am lor.

However for his GUG class which is at 11.30am, Jayden will not become sleepy cos he got to play with his classmates, but by 2.30pm or 3pm, he will doze off until 6pm le.

mornin all =)

winnie- ur gal so big alrdy! hw is she copin at the infant care?

newbbi- need to pay for the gymboree trial?
wah piang, $12 per letter is reali super ex!!!

morning all..

super busy lately.. hee.. went to sentosa for a weekend stay with e grandparents n the kiddos.. hee.. no way can just 4 of us stay.. haha

re classes for bb.. i think kindermusik is fun! hee.. i may be trying to arrange trial class some time in jan for my gal.. anyone here keen? let me know.. coz ned abt 8 to get a pte trial.. =)

Mummies, good morning...............

Crystal,
Wa, so fast u are planning a trial for ur meimei. Maybe can jio the charlotte, aldan and megan bah. Adele still too young... ha ha ha

jenn - haha.. coz isaiah actually went for kinder trial when he was 4 mth n he really enjoyed it.. he started officially with kinder when he was 6 mth! hee.. mei mei seems more quiet and laid back so we haven't sent her yet.. but wwant to send her when she's abt 6 mth..

ting - it's more of like 'exercise' for e parents lor!! haha.. got songs and actions.. e parents will swing e bb or sit ard and do actions and explore various instruments.. v fun! hee

Ting,
need lor, $40 for the trial class...just wan let her mix ard with other bbs, then play for awhile lor..hee..

crystal,
I interested leh..do u hv the website or more details?how much for the trial class?

Jenn,
The lady hor, charges me $11 per letter now..haiz, so ex leh...Me tinking of borrowing the letters frm you all leh..I need the letters for Kai En...

Newbbi,
Oh... that Irene is willingly to "cut price" due to recession???? ha ha ha

Err Jayden's letters are quite "boyish" style lei... u sure u oki boh? Perharps u can consider Megan's wan too. Cos very pinkie colour, very nice. Cant remember if andrea have one set boh.

Crystal,
I had also went for a trial @ kindermusik. Everything was oki until the parasuite! Till now Jayden will still cry when he is under/sitting on that colourful parasuite. Dunno why mah.

Jenn,
haha, i bargained with her to $10 but she said can't onli can $11 lowest so i told her i tink abt it..hee..

I tinking abt Megan one too but I need a "K", a "I" & "E"..hee..anyone has?

crystal,
tks ger..u intend to organise the trial next mth?

Jenn,
Tks ger..I just sms pierced lor, ask her if I can borrow her Megan's letters cos i can use her "E", "A" & "N"..Now need "K" & "I"..tink mayb i need to borrow frm cottoncandy if they hv =D...

Newbbi,
ha ha ha...u very fast lei, tot of cottoncandy, think u sms tomor bah. Right now, she is still @ Perth. Suppose to fly back today.

Jenn,
i see..no wonder i msn her, she din reply.haha... Ya lor, cos she and berry's boys Kieran lor =D..hehe..got 2 letters I need but duno if can borrow frm them so tmr i will sms her lor =D...hehe..

Cos at least I can save the $$ for the letters and bring Charlotte for the Kinder class =)..more worth it..

Newbbi,
ha ha.... that is right. So confirm u need not my E, right??? I feel my J's letterings are too plain if u compare with Megan's letterings.

Jenn,
yup, tks ger...Pierced replied my sms le, she say can lend me lor..tks ya..Now I need a "K" & a "I"..hehe...hmm..mayb gers letters nicer?

morning all..... paiseh now a bit hard to login here cos i think my company is starting to track our online websites...... so you gals will hear lesser from me but i'm around and i'll post when i'm on leave..... ok, better logout now...
btw who intends to sign up with GUG can pls let me know? hehe cos then i can get referral disc for andrea's next term leh....

Me too....
If any 2 of u interested, then one refer me, another refer daphne lah, we can get $50 referral disc for the next term... kee kee

Sigh, now daphne also gotta tracking.
During offical hours - Janf, Daphne, Linda, Watashi
Seldom here - Berry, Crystal, Pierced, winnie, snowy_casper, cottoncandy, jam
Always here - Ting, newbbi, blue genie
Forever here - Jenn (The most "xian ren") ha ha

hee i fall under the seldom category.

ting ! hello!

my girl is doin fine in infant care, but sometimes on off can get a bit of flu.... otherwise i think she is fine.

but got to admit, of course, cannot expect 1-1 attention... so she can cruise here and there ....

the school will provide kindermusik class cos they tie up, so i wont be going to kindermusik for trial

Jenn, can I PM u my HP to keep in touch in case i really sign up GUG?

DAphne,Jenn,
Me still considering of the GUG lor..how much per term? useful?

Jenn,
our thread getting lesser and more quieter le..hiaz..

Winnie,
hi...

Newbbi,
In GUG, routine teachings are:-
Free Play
Good morning song
U are special song
Story Time
Confidence Building
Art and Craft
Music session

mornin gals... my sup's last day is tmr. sighz... n i'm supposed to cover sm of her wrk til the new sup comes in. super sianz!! alot of 'sai kang' here. my hb told me to ren til nxt oct when aldan turns 18mths thn can put him in childcare near our plc while i go look for another job.. but tats so long lor! =(