(2005) Brides of year 2005

Ting,
Yap my hb also buy MP from JB, but actually not much discount. Cos spore sometimes have discount for MP in NTUC, UP is $24.90 and can be found for $21.90, which is about the same price as JB.

Just 2 weeks ago, i saw in NTUC, got 2 different price for MP, one for $21.90 and another is $21.45 (in different area) for the same MP L size diapers lor. So i just took the $21.45 wan... ha ha ha... think the staff there too blur lao.

Jenn,
Wat time will u be in sk?cos sun i shd be coming frm my mum's hse, so if we are early, will drive to ur mum's plc to take frm u lor =)..Or can u sms me when u on e way bk to sk?tks.

I see...I hope char can use Petpet cos cheaper than MP lor..As the size becoems bigger, the diaper becomes more ex cos qty reduced so need to find alternatives le...if not siong..

Ya lor, duno y some is $21.90 , some $21.45 for sameting lor...so its $0.38 for each pc of L size for MP lor..

Newbbi,
Wa...u calculate each diaper how much cent huh...for me just buy those with large qty and must be sales price... i wouldn buy diaper without discount... ha ha ha

Daphne,
ha ha, me too..i never buy, me still using the 3 packs of huggies ultra which were freebies when i sign up the mother and baby magazines..... but i find it good lor, compared to huggies dry and huggies dry comfort.

Newbbi,
I shld be in SK around 4pm bah on sunday, cos will be in vivo having lunch with my friends. Hb will stay at home and take care of Jayden... kee kee

newbbi- yup! wat time u usu reach hm?
yalor, as the size gets bigger, qty reduced n sm more so ex =( hw long does 1 botl of fm last for charlotte?

jenn- maybe spore giant is beta quality. the ones at jb like made of plastic leh.
i bot MP near KL one of the supermarts there. we stopped there for lunch on our way bk frm genting. was less thn S$20. too bad no space in the car boot if nt sure get more!

Jenn,
hehe...need to find whether ex anot for per pc mah..hee..can lor, if we reach home early, i sms u, i can just pick up frm u ya..

Ting,
i reach home ard 6.30pm de..u coming at 5pm+ hor?Ya lor, mayb u wan buy PetPet? ! tin FM can last Charlotte 1 wk onli..but now giving her brown rice and porridge, so can last abt coming to 1.5wks lor..

newbbi- no lah, i only knock off at 6! wil hv dinner ard SK area 1st b4 comin over =) any nice food ard ur area? hehe
last time aldan's fm can last close to a mth. nw tat his milk intake incr, at most 2.5-3wks.

Ting,
hehe..my plc here huh?cannot make it de..Or u wan go Jalan kayu there eat roti prata and otak..if not can try the fish beehoon at compasspoint but parking ex lor..

u bringing aldan too?wan carry him wor but scare he see me cry..hehe..

Ya lor, cos hor, now their intake increase le..how much he drink each time? charlotte drinks 180ml, we add 2scopes of brown rice and 4scopes of FM recently, so far so good, so can reduce 2 scopes of FM lor =)..Heng she loves brown rice...

newbbi- i jus had roti prata for bf. hehe...
yup of cos, he goes wherever i go! hahha.. he ok one as long as got ppl carry can le. i wan carry charlotte too!
he's only drinkin 150m. if gv solids, he stil need to drink milk abt 1 hr later..

Got the newspapers leh..

1)Nepia (Pants)
2 for $28.95

2) Nepia diapers
2 for $28.95

3) Petpet
3 for $34.45

4) Drypers
3 for $35.95

5) Fiti
3 for $35.80

6) Huggies Dry
2 for $35.45 free 2 pull-up pants.

7) MP pull up pants
$24.50

8) Pampers comfort
$9.95 - $14.90

Newbbi,
Thanks for the price list. Me will go and buy PETPET this weekend

TIng,
hehe...carry lor..but needs to take awhile to let her see ur face then she ok, if not she will cry de..

Jenn,
The nepia diaper doesn't come in XL hor, i onli saw the XL pull ups..

All,
I went to calculate le...
All the prices based on L size

1)Petpet each pc is $0.21
2)Nepia each pc is $0.35
3)Mamy Poko each pc is $0.38
4)Goon each pc is $0.44

So Petpet is cheapest followed by Nepia..Guess its becos of the NTUC promo now =)..

Ting,
ya lor, she goes bk on fri nitez and come bk on sun evening lor =)..But when my class starts, then she will stay here le..

M size I not sure wor..L size is 56pcs..

Ting,
ya lor..Now i try to bring charlotte to mymum's plc every wkend cos when sch starts, no time le lor...

Hows ur work?Aldan so fast hv so many pearlie liao hor...

now me in dilemma.... andrea is picking up more malay words then english or mandarin.... jialat... MIL sure not happy one....
but hard to control leh cos maid spend a lot of time with andrea.....

Daphne,
really will? oh dear...but can't do anything also lor..

My mum was telling me my charlotte is looking more n more like MIL cos mil takes care of her..I was like !@#$%^

newbbi- when ur sch term start again?
aldan sees my pils once a wk n everytime go there he sure cry! tink nt used to them. last sat he cried non-stop for close to 30mins. even i carried him also no use. nvr hapen lidat at home or my mum's plc b4. finally managed to coax him to slp n he was stil sobbin sniffin away. haiz
my wrk sianz lor! hahah... everyday cm wrk look fwd to pump time so can go up c aldan thn lunch thn pump again thn go home! haha
gt such logic one meh. bb look like the caregiver?

daphne- gd mah =D andrea got 3rd language. keke

morning all..

super busy so no time to log in.. think i can chat more once i go back to work.. haha.. ironic hor.. at hm, once i on pc, somehow one of e babies wil need attn..

daphne - think it's good tt andrea is exposed to more languages leh.. ur maid speaks in malay to her?

Morning Ladies!
Finally its fri...

Crystal,
how are u? so logn time din see u here liao...when u going bk to sch?

Today's papers, Shop N Save has Diapers promotion, :-
1)PetPet - 24% off
2)Pampers Baby dry - 13% off
3)MP - 17% off
4)Huggies Dry - 14% off
5) Huggies Ultra - 19% off
6) Drypers - 8% off

Duno cheap anot hor....

Good morning, ladies.....
Damn busy.
My girl "claim" mc again and she will only be back on 10 Dec and now all her work have to go to my another preggie colleage. Scare that she too stress meh.

Newbbi,
Think beta go to NTUC to buy bah if u have the NTUC card cos can claim points... kee kee

Shop n save not very accessible in SK lei.

hi morn gals!

busy with packing as im gg ipoh and cameron tmr.

newbbi, i saw the advert for diapers but is it cheaper den ntuc?
i wana buy mp pants.shop n save dun hv leh, there's one at buangkok

hi gals!

newbbi- pls sms me ur addy.

pierced- let me noe hw's cameron! hee.. actuali plannin to go tog w gentin tat time but rainy season so cancelled. nw plannin to go end of the yr. the hotel u book is it ex?
hw u celebratin megan's 1yo bday? hee... wil alwz rem her bday cos same as my mum =D

Jenn,
ahyo, soemmore yr end hor, sure busy de..

Ya lor, SK dun hv shop n save..hee

Pierced,
ya hor, almost forgot there hv wor..hehe..Wow, u going cameron?drining? envy le...me can't go anywhere until i graduate in 3yrs time!! =(.

Btw, do sms me aft u trf ya, scare I forget lor =)..The items will onli be arriving next mth hor..

Ting,
sure =)..u coming ard 8pm?
Saw ur post in the May thread..ahyo, how come ur compnay like that de?Ple need the $$$ for expenses etc mah, hold on then the employees how..hiaz...

hi ting, no prob. i been to cameron few times, not bad to bring bb i thk. but first time bringing megan. i bk those apartment type, equatorial. the other time i stayed in strawberry park, quite nice!

for megan's bd ah, i celebrating at hm, mi mum's function rm. keke... just getting a cake and buffet since inviting some close relatives. nothing much liao. but so ex even though simple coz i wanted it to look nice,so decided to get a pooh theme, so got the banners, balloons, backdrop.etc... i got pg to make a 3d pooh cake.

newbbi,dun need envy la, when u grafduate, just nice go for nice hols n charlotte bigger liao. i only go malaysia now. a bit sian coz cant go anywhere else as hb gg overseas so go for short trip. den i c my friends go taiwan, milan, etc etc... sigh gone are the days i can just heck care and go for long long hols. coz unfair if i dump megan on mi mum for a long time.

Pierced,
ya lor, true lor...me hope to go Japan and Korea but doubt will hv the $$ to go after graduate..then got to wait long long..Ya lor, BP otah, pineapple tarts etc, many things lor..

bluegenie,
hi ya...

there's a shop n save jus besides my ofce! keke.. later go chk out the diapers promo.

pierced- wats there to c ah? i been to cameron when i was younger, only rem c strawberries at the park. haha! my hb been wantin to go there since last yr but nvr materialise til nw. strawberry park ex leh! close to S$200 per nite! wat r the apartmt rates like?
i also intend to jus do a small party for aldan's 1st bday.

ting, erm, mostly farms, it's a gd place to hibernate coz nothing else to do at nite. haha, here's what u can do: look at farms, nurseries, steamboats, waterfalls, strawberries, nite markets to eat the thin bi jian kueh, fried chicken, buy cactus plants. kekeke...that's abt it.

the apartment i thk ard 200 plus for 2 bedroom. coz im oso gg with mi parents, 2 other uncle n family.

ya, i decided on a simple one coz dun want to mafan invite so many ppl, megan oso dunno what's gg on. den end up inviting some close relatives coz they cant miss out. i just bk a pg for her party coz i dun thk we r free to take photos, cost me 200 plus!!!

Ting,
u so fast tink of aldan's bday le...Me also wan to hv a small party for charlotte lor, but mayb onli relatives lor..HK party..keke..Wan to order HK cake and the HK pudding lor =)..hehe..duno hv anot..

Ur office there hv shop n save? Can help me see mamy poko L size? Can call me when u see the price cos mayb need u to help me buy if u dun mind?tks, ..cos hor, NTUC now selling $21.45 cheapest, was tinking if really hv 17% discount and is abt $19+, then can buy wor...

pierced- sounds ok to me! haha.. cos jus wan smthg relaxin can liao =D
wah u even got a pg! actuali i tot of jus celebratin w hb n i can liao. keke... but lidat cant take whole family pic.

newbbi- yup! jus besides niah. wil go chk out durin my break later. hw many packs u wan?

Ting,
hehe..same same...My plc Buangkok there hv NTUC lor, mayb u wan go there to buy..there are 2 coffee shops there also wor..u can go there hv dinne rleh..