(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi gals.. me bk to wrk le. so sianz! haha... had a gd trip to genting. aldan liked the weather alot! keke... 1st time he slept in the stroller for more thn 2 hrs cos the weather so shiok. n he liked to look at the lights when we brot him around. but tink he caught a cold, nw hvg slight flu =( oh ya ytd brot him for his 1st haircut. nw becm botak liao =D

bluegenie,
duno wor cos haven seen e real thing..hee

Ting,
welcome bk ger..hows it?
shaved aldan's hair?hee

Wanted to ask u hor, saw frm ur blog that u attended a gathering at Globe someting hor, is it enough to accomodate 10-20 pax?

Ting,
Read from ur blog, Aldan enjoyed himself on his 1st genting trip... was it tiring bringing a bb along ??? kee kee

So when is ur next trip??? Me asking on behalf of Aldan... ha ha

Where did u bring Aldan for hair cut ? Hwa Xia? BTW, did u bring him to Hwa Xia (Harbourfront) for a bb swimming???? BB shld like it lor.

Newbbi,
U thinking of a gathering place for 10 - 20 pax? That place can accomdomate up to 30 pax bah, cos i got short-listed that place when finding a venue for Jayden's 1st birthday.

BTW, have meiying give birth? I didnt received sms from her lei.

bluegenie,
i see..

Ting,
Do u hv the tel?or website? is it a rest or something?at where huh?

Jenn,
ya lor..me tinking of organising a gathering for june mummies there lor..Do u hv e websbite?tks..

Yup, she gave birth to a little ger, Ariel lor...cute =).

jenn- thkfully my parents were ard! keke.. they brot lots of toys to keep him entertained durin the car ride n we took turns to go in casino. haha.. thn 1st nite he stayed w them so we cld hv a gd rest. 2nd nite thn we took over =)
car drive stil ok cos we cld stop anytime we needed to. n aldan din fuss much too.
haha! tot of gg cameron nxt jun...
i brot him to the salon at sq 2. shall post up pics of his botak head soon. hehe... din bring him to hwa xie for swim cos my hb says too ex =(

Morning ladies...

Jenn,
u going Kiddy palace on mon?Can help me check if Heniz juice entitled for the card discount?tks ya..Cos I need to get at least ard 20bottles...

A Christmas song for everybody!

You'd better watch out
You'd better not cry
You'd better keep cash
I'm telling you why:
Recession is coming to town.

It's hitting you once,
It's hitting you twice
It doesn't care if you've been careful and wise
Recession is coming to town

It's worthless if you've got shares
It's worthless if you've got bonds
It's safe when you've got cash in hand
So keep cash for goodness sake, HEY

You'd better watch out
You'd better not cry
You'd better keep cash
I'm telling you why:
Recession is coming to town!

Finance products are confusing
Finance products are so vague
The banks make you bear the cost of risk
So keep out for goodness sake, OH

You'd better watch out
You'd better not cry
You'd better keep cash
I'm telling you why:
Recession is coming to town.

Bluegenie,Jenn,
Haha...no lah, how can charlotte drink so much..hee...Its for a xmas lunch for my June mummies xmas gathering lor...hehe..

Jenn,
good song leh..

DAphne,
hi ya..

Newbbi,
I will keep a lookout for you. If dun have discount, u may buy from NTUC which is cheaper if u compare to Giant and Cold storage.

Newbbi/Blue Genie
Ya lor, so far, i have not met any of Jul SMH thread mummies lei... all the gatherings me also didnt join or turn up. Feel not close and i dun post up much too...

No problem. Let u know again abt the Heinz drink. Yap, me on leave on this fri and next monday. Cos this sunday is my best friend wedding, have to reach her house early @ 5.30am !!!! And is also my 1st time bringing Jayden to attend wedding dinner. Hope he will be guai guai lor...

Newbbi,
Usually he sleep about 10.30pm. Shld see how bah, might have to carry him in my arm and pat him to sleep first cos my hb have to help out for the photo shooting among tables. So can only go when the dinner end.

<font size="+1">Paging for Ting</font>
I have one $2 OFF voucher for any purchase of Mamil Gold Step 2 New Gen Pack (700gram)

Redeemable at Carrefour, Cold Storage, NTUC, Sheng Siong, Giant, Shop n Save.

Expiry date: 31 December 2008

U keen boh? I can email it to you
Let me know soon hor.

Ting,
Wan...... u so fast respond. Been reading our thread but didnt post huh ??? kee kee
Can u sms me your mailing address and i will try to mail out by tomor

Good morning, ladies.........

Newbbi,
Regards the Heinz fruit juice, u want to contact snowy_casper ??? Think she has lobang for that drink lei... remember our bb bash goodies bag, Pierced got the juice from her at a reasonable cheaper price. U want to call snowy and ask first?

Were u in JL yesterday for the 20% discount? Me forgot that i need to buy the hand and mouth wipes . As for the calson wet wipes, i still have about 5 - 8 packs at home.

jenn,
I checked with snowy le, she dun hv e lobang anymore lor =(...so mafan ni help me check at KP hor? tks ya...If no discount, then i hv to get frm NTUC le...happy hor, tmr on leave?

Newbbi,
No problem.. but hor if kiddy palace is selling $1.40 (after disc is $1.26) is still 1 cent exp than NTUC... ha ha ha

Yap happy to be on leave so that can spend time with Jayden. My mum is going to JB with my brother to wax the car.

Ting,
No problem. How is work? Busy? This thread is getting more quiet as lesser online here to chat liew... Even since pierced, crystal and you back to work force.... sigh !!!!!

Seem that i am the most "xian" ren here .... ha ha ha..

jenn- yalor.. cos end yr liao, need to prepare for end yr concert n also K2 children graduation. sianz!! haha

newbbi- let me noe the amt to trf to u =)

Daphne,
Tot u going for a cruise during xmas???

Me fine to have a year end gathering.... think Jayden will miss isaiah and caitlyn's toys meh... so much more compare to his at 2 homes.

jenn, not sure about restaurants cos always eat at my mum's place which is steamboat..... yum yum....

yeah, me going on cruise..... tot maybe near to new year?

Daphne,
Wa...me also love steamboat, but now with a toddler walking around... very difficult lor...

Next year my mum tot of having reunion dinner at restaurant, so me looking... Further is quite hard to get table of 5 ppl meh.. i have to take 6 pax table.