(2005) Brides of year 2005

newbbi, ya order online add to cart and make payment and then they will ship lor...

but for gym, it's direct shipping so not using vpost.

as for ON, i update this weekends can? i think you got 4 or 5 items...

Newbbi,
I change cos similac got a substance that can help to loosen stool, prevent constipation ... cos tt time i worried J will have constipation when he start solids.......

Daphne,
I see..cos hor, i see some items I like previously but duno how to go abt ordering lor..

Wow, 4 or 5items? i also forgot wat i ordered liao...heehee... Tks ya..

Jenn,
i see...friso dun have huh?Cos i rec a call frm abott, saying they will give me a free tin of Similac 2 lor..

Newbbi,
Err..i dun see fisco got indication regards that special "substance" lah... anyway... me now just stick to abbott milk powder lah... btw is the lady who call u named DORIS ???? Cos both my colleague and me are all under her.

Daphne,
Me got 2 items from ON, do let me know how much i need to trf to you hor.... and i will trf to you... and u can pass to me on 27th Oct...

ger2,

yap, i rec'd ur sms.
sorry for not replying u earlier, cos i waiting to cfm my appt. is it possible for u to come in the morning instead? cos i will be going out in the afternoon.

jenn,
No wor..i forgot her name liao..but hor, even if buy frm them also no discount de...so actually not much diff..So tis wkend u go order e cake?

u know hor, Charlotte has slight fever this morning, mil fed her med liao..hopefully she is ok..

bluegenie,
no prob ger..tks..so paisei always mafan u...Me every fri told myself need to go ur side, sat so many things to be done until forgot totally..hiaz...Will pass Mrblur's confinement books to you also hor..need to mafan u to pass to her liao...Tks ya =)..

u really can't join us for the blash? It would be fun wor..

i sms u tmr ya, most likely ard 10+am can?

ger2, ok. u pass me her books then..np, u sms me b4 coming lah

most prob not able to..unless change of plans, maybe then can join in..

Daphne,
I had emailed berry since 12.14pm regards the gymboree gymbucks, but no reply until now... think she might not be in town..... dun think she is able to meet the deadline bah.

Morning ladies..
So fast hor, 2more wks to our blash =)..

Bluegenie,
tks for passing the book to karen =)..

Jenn,
I bot the Braun blender frm Best Denki yest lor..Cos wanted to get the philips those big blender, $45, but the sales person says if wan to blend food fro bb, those big blender need a certain amount then can blend lor..so more adviseable to get the hand held one =).

Berry,crystal,
Ask u all hor, after ur csect, ur tummies got big big? When then will shrink bk to pre preggi size huh?

Cos last wkend when i was in e mrt, a man give up his seat to me, tinking that I was expecting..so sad..

hi all =) me super sleepy today. cant wait to knock off!!

newbbi- my tummy stil flabby flabby.. haiz... n tot tat bfg wil help to lose wt fast. but my wt been stagnant for so long liao =(

Newbbi,
ha ha.... oki lah, december more shiong.. me on leave for 8 days (4 days Child care + 4 days annual leave) ... kee kee

Ya ya, i read ur posting..... so u start to use to blend steam apple for charlotte oleidi ???

Any updates from crystal and pierced regards the bb's bash ??

Me will go and place order for the cake on this weekend.... sigh, my J just got a runny rose again, last week supposed to bring him to anchorvale for swimming ....

mornin gals.. tink me gonna fall sick, whole body achin n nose been drippin since ytd! sighz

jus went up to c aldan, he's asleep. hw i wish i can slp too!

morning all..

jenn - me gg place order for e buffet now.. =) ytday no time to log in..

ting - aiyoz, better take care.. is aldan still e only bb at e centre?

Crystal,
U eating tingkat dinner huh??? Are the food from neo garden good? I am using four season... so far quite good !!!! But nowadays do u find that tingkat also not that cheap ???

jenn - yah lor.. no choice.. e food is okie lah.. sometimes good sometimes sucky.. sometimes alot sometimes not enuff! haha.. actually i think if everyday buy back cheaper than tingkat.. but convenience lor..maybe i sld try four season

Crystal,
Ya meh... my mum busy with one J oleidi cannot make dinner , so we have been eating tingkat for one year plus le... so far, quite oki.... the portion from four season also not too bad...

But everyday buy back, still will eat until sian, dun know what to buy meh....

jenn - yuppers.. agree if everyday buy back v sian.. so for convenience still order tingkat lor.. =)

ting - hee.. then u zhuan dao! hee.. he gets exclusive attn.. caitlyn's okie.. think she's slowly starting to consistently sleep a 7-8 hr stretch at nite! shiok! coz isaiah till now not consistently doing tt.. haha

jenn - tt's cheaper than us.. i think we pay abt $298 for e same thing! wat's e no for urs? i ask hb whether wanna switch and try! haha

oh ya, caitlyn can flip liao!! hee.. she flipped last wed.. and has been consistently flipping since then! hee.. every mornign wake up to see her on her tummy.. scary lor!

Crystal,
The four season dun have GST so that is why is cheaper..but do you have a microwave at home boh to heat up the container ???

Their number is 62829119 , look for linda

Think overrall girl's progress is faster wan.. if u compare caritlyn via isaiah..... now J can sleep from 10.30 am to 8.30/9am in the morning ...and me can finally have peaceful sleep... ha ha ha

jenn - yuppers, gals supposed to be faster.. but i quite amazed coz she 3 month can flip liao.. tt's early rite? but in terms of speech, for now isaiah is considered v v fast.. even faster than gals according to his teachers.. coz he can speak 2 syllable words liao.. so i think maybe mei mei wun be faster? hee

jenn - u mean everyday come in those plastic containers ah? v wasteful hor? for neo garden, it's in those metal tingkat containers.. i have mircrowave..

Crystal,
ha ha, yap, the food were served in those plastic container which sometimes we will reuse to keep other food.... ha ha ha ... usually some caterer will change add't $10 for such plastic container lei....

caitlyn- yalor.. hehe.. tats gd! aldan smtimes wil stil wake up but i dun feed him, jus gv him pacifier n pat him, he wil go bk slp. but he wakes up real early like 5-6am thou slp at 11pm. n nw tat he got teeth, i darn scared to latch him! kana bitten few times liao =( the feelin also weird weird.
tats fast! she can flip liao! aldan nw likes to mess up his cot. flip here n there thn kana stuck at 1 corner wil start to scream.

Jenn,
shiok leh..

Not yet wor, going to start this wkend...=)..Will blend the steam apple..Steam better or boil better leh?

J having flu?oh dear...hope he recovers soon..

No news frm them wor..

Ting,
oh dear, drink lots of water ya..

crystal,
12.30pm okie for me lor =), tks...lunch time..hee

jenn - oic.. hee.. i think we will just end up throwing them away everyday.. hee..

ting - hee.. this morning she woke up at 5..i din feed her.. just carry her, she fell back asleep till 7! hee.. i think i wun latch if she got teeth.. in fact coz my ms dipped, she dun like t latch any more.. so only latch for morning feed (coz i never pump/latch12 hrs liao) where e ss is good tt's all... or those middle of nite feeds (which i hope are ending!) u still able to pump out enuff for aldan? or u supplementing w FM? caitlyn can only flip from back to tummy.. cannot flip back e other way yet..

jenn/newbbi- thks... tink i nt enough slp, tats y.

crystal- aldan only slp at nite aft i latch him so bo bian. used to latch him if he wakes up in the nite but nw since he can go bk slp thn no need. he's drinkin 150ml nw n my ss nt enough. so sup more w fm nw. contradicting lah me, wan to hv more ss but scare of engorgement cos i dun wake up at nite to pump. caitlyn stil on tbf?

ting - oic.. i dun latch her at nites n evenings.. coz ms super low then she super fussy.. for now sstill tbf.. but already gotta use febm which i dun have much of so i think i gotta start supplementing soon

Newbbi,
ha ha...as usual lah, our thread here is 1/2 day only ... kee kee.

Regards apple, is bata to stream than boil, if steam, can still maintain teh nutrients, boil = gone le.... as long u got streamer, just steam the apple bah... then blend.... best u can add in abit of avacado... which is rich in FAT, good for bb... kee kee

Jenn,
heehee...so i will cut half the apple and steam it lor...first time give her a little bit to try out hor..but wan to see if charlotte allergic to apple anot lor, so will try apple 1st..he..avacado also steam?? Steam how long for e apple huh?