(2005) Brides of year 2005

added mine liao...newbbi, how come charlotte maybe? den so kelian coz it's bb bash. hee...

All,
Those who can join us, please add to the following list so that we can have the count of ple here =D...tks..

Date : 27th Oct 2008
Time : 12.30pm-5pm

1)Newbbi + hb + Charlotte(maybe)
2) pierced + megan

Winnie,
wow, ur ger so cute leh..how old is she?

Pierced,
hehe...ya hor, forgot its a bb blash...blurs me..hehe...=D...Me not much confidence to bring her out lor..so far brough her to amk, was ok lor..Now she bk to her usual self liao cos rem last wk i was telling u gers how cranky she was? Now she can play, smile at us..bry cute..hee..

Will ask my sis help me go see e ulike blender lor..Rem how much u all bot?

Pierced,
ya lor..hee... we both can lor..if i really can't, then u all can help me pacific her..keke..Tink she shd be ok liao, bery playful and home, kept on wan play with ple and talk..heehee..

ya lor, really give us a scare..somemore PD that time told us her virginal closing up, need to apply cream etc..*faintz*..When I read up, then realised this is common among bb gers lor...Did this happen to megan?

newbbi,gd that she's playful now. should be active and talkative. hee...
nope, i never heard of this bef leh, how come like that? mi pd never mentioned anything like this.

Morning ladies...

Pierced,
Is this the ulike blender u talkign abt?
773302.jpg

I duno leh...PD say one lor..I also found one of the thread talking abt bb ger's V closing up etc...hear liao abit scary...cos hor, once they leave our womb, they hv less female hormones..hv to wait til 1yrs old then will hv more leh..

Two days nv see Jenn log in liao..duno wat happen leh..

Daphne,
Tks ger..Do u rem how much u paid for this blender?

Janf,
Sorry ger, I can't make it to your bb shower cos need to meetup my teammates to discuss an assignment lor..Will pass ur ger's gift to Jenn hor... =D....

crystal,
Wats e address of the plc which we will be going for e bb blash?

<font color="ff0000">All,
Those who can join us, please add to the following list so that we can have the count of ple here =D...tks..

Date : 27th Oct 2008

2) pierced + megan</font>

anyone here still got the calendar on the gender that will be conceived on which month?
can send to me?
keke....

btw, pls add me + hb + andrea for the bb bash.

newbbi, yup that's the one. just checked my blender box, bought it for $69.90, offer fr $100 plus. quite gd as i use the diff blender for diff things and no need to wash the blender to reuse.

i most likely collecting the cloth bks this sun fr the mummy. will let u know once i collect it.

plus the bath bks: i letting go the lion king,mickey,little mermaid and cinderella bk. u see whether u want any of them?

morning ladies!!!

ger2, u msg me when coming over my pl to pick up ur loot. fyi, I will be out on Sat morning so if u dun mind, i can ask my hb to pass u when u pop over after u msg. u let me know the arrangement bah

Good morning, everyone...
Me on leave for the past 3 days, clearing my annual leave. Was good to take leave cos can accompany J, these few days just treat as a "pu chang" for my absence for taiwan trip

Daphne,
you want the calender ??? U TTC ??? kee kee, Jia You hor !!!!!

Pierced,
U letting go the bath books, can i buy the mickey from you ??? Let me know hor !!!

Newbbi,
So u had received a confirmation from crystal that the venue has been fixed ???? Cos i didnt receive any sms from her...

All,

<font color="ff0000">Date : 27th Oct 2008

2) pierced + megan
3) Daphne + hb + Andrea
4) Jenn + hb + Jayden</font>

Mroning ladies..

DAphne,
wan to try liao?i dun hv the calender liao wor... ;p..hehe..Hope to hear good news from u soon =D...Jiayou..

Pierced,
tks ger...u sms me hor =D...where u collecting frm her?
I see...$60+, abit ex hor 4 e blender..Btw, I want the Cinderalla bathbooks can?Mickey can give to Jenn, her boy loves it =D.

bluegenie,
tks ger...cos sat if i go over, will be in the afternoon wor, i sms u again hor..tks ya..U goign isetan sales tonite?

Jenn,
No wor, din rec any sms frm crystal wor..onli know its at a function rm at her parents' plc lor...So got bring J out these few days?

All mummies,
My MIl wanted to give Charlotte steam apple next wk wor, is it advisable cos she 4mths+ liao...

All,

<font color="0000ff">Date : 27th Oct 2008

1) Newbbi + hb + Charlotte
2) pierced + megan
3) Daphne + hb + Andrea
4) Jenn + hb + Jayden
5) janf + hb + adele</font>

ger2,
oic,np la, u arrange again.
no i m not gg istean sale tonight, cos i dun have anything in mind to buy
u gg?

jenn,
ic.i cfm wif u all next wk latest, can?
most prob shld be ok to join..

jenn/ger2,
u know anchorvale there got a swimming pool now? can bring our bb there to swim too..keke..

ger2, i wanted to buy thermal wear for my boy too..din know there's a bp for this now..will pop in tonight to chk it out..hmm, i also dunno expensive or not leh, so also need info frm the mummies here to adv..

Blue Genie,
No problem. Yap, i am aware of the swimming pool @ anchorvale. I had brot Jayden there once and he love it... we intend to bring him for swimming every once per mth. Their bb swimming pool is huge and good.....

Per entry is $2 for adult. Our bb is FOC lah, cos we carry them mah.... but their infant shower place is not that friendly, either u or ur hb have to wash up first then shower ur boy, if not your boy will still be "wet" after showering cos both adult are still wet !!!

I bot thermal wear for J, he is wearing the one 11 - 18mths wan.... so far, only wear twice lor... must faster go swimming before he out-grown the thermal wear... must fully utilised.. ha ha ha

jenn,
oic. i haven brough Isaac to swim b4. tat's y i need to buy a thermal wear for him 1st..keke..

btw, how much u bought the thermal wear? also frm bp too?

my SIL also commented the swimming pool @ anchorvale is huge and gd..she bring her gal to swimming there twice a mth..but she nv mentioned to me abt the wash up part. tink it's easy for her since she and her gal can wash up together bah..kekeke

Jenn,
=)..tks ya...
Wat size shd Charlotte wear?

Bluegenie,
not going also cos hv to go for my class tonite...=)...Duno if there is any gd buys hor..

Ya hor, i almost forgot..hee..But Charlotte still young lor, mayb buy later..hmm..but its $30+ per thermal wear..

Newbbi,
All depends on you bah, tt time i get size 11 - 18mths, when J wear at 6/7 mths when he go for a trial @ aquaduck (suntec) was too BIG for him....

Well, he is really on the small sized wan, right now, he can still wear 9-12mths clothing.

jenn, oic..i oso wondered wat size shld i buy for Isaac leh..shld i buy bigger size for him, cos he's gg 24 mths in a few mths time?

ger2, tks for the link. i will go home and chk it out tonight. tink $30+ quite reasonable, cos i heard frm my sil normally is $40+ one lor..dunno true or not..

i oso dunno whether there is any gd buy frm isetan or not leh..the ladies frm hk thread nv post yet?

bluegenie,
nobody posted their loots lor... quiet there also..Hows lili?

So fast hor, ur boy 24mths soon..wow...time to plan for 2nd one liao..hee

Newbbi,
Oh i see, guess she must be v busy with work, hence didnt log her to chat chat......

Xian meh, how come afternoon after lunch there so quiet wan ????

hi gals.. sighz cant login to chat durin ofce hrs thn go home goten take care of aldan, cant login too =( sneak in here awhile b4 packin up to go home! hee

27 oct is a PH? not 28?

pierced- i emailed the person my add liao. thks!

Happy Birthday to Pierced and Janf!!

Jenn,
ya lor, guess all busy liao lor..Tink me will try to give Charlotte eat cereal in 2wks time, MIL wanted to let her try apple lor..

Ting,
Busy hor?hows things? 27th Oct is Depavali, changed from 28th to 27th liao =D...Come lor..

btw, mummies giving Take One Baby Bites to your babies, better stop giving cos they are in the list of products that was removed from shelves due to the recent China food scare..... i went to 2 cold storage and cannot find these and when i went home to check the box, it indicate "Made from China"..... so pls take note.

morning ladies!

Ger2, oh u refering to that? i thot what u refering too..keke

Jenn, cheerios not frm China hor? cos i still have some left at home leh..

Morning ladies..

Jenn,
super heavy rain hor..how much is the cream and toothpaste?

Ting,
ur 1st teeth toothpaste hor, come liao, i haven trf the shipping cost to the organiser yet lor..

DAphne,
Tks for the infor..

Jenn,
Th eCOld storage at SK got sell the heniz rice cereal?Which country is it made of huh?

bluegenie,
ya lor..kee =D..

Blue Genie,
Nope, Cheerios are made from USA. Dun worry

Newbbi,
I dun know how much is the cream and toothpaste after the shipping. Me shld be using Vpost
However as per url,
The cream is USD 5.79 per tube
The toothpaste is USD 4.49

So do you still want to place order for the 3 tubes? The expiry date shld be 2 years later.

As for the heinz rice cereal, i think shld be packed in Australia bah, me not very sure lei.

So fast u intend to give Charlotte ceral huh ??? Or u want to hold on till she is 5 or 5mths plus. Most of the our bb here start semi solid around that age range.

Newbbi,
BTW, cold storage are more expensive, if u want, go to NTUC, is much cheaper lor
I think cold storage stuff are more exp by few cents to one dollar which is not that worth after all.