(2005) Brides of year 2005

aiyo, me still missing from Icy's famous chart....
Must faster go get thgs settle liao, then can squeeze in to the top ten chart hahahaha......

I'm back after missing in action for so long... I went to do a full blood test yesterday cos lately have been feeling giddy, nauseated and burping. Rule out gastric cos meals are regular and got no pain. Blood test normal leh... anyway i took leave for yesterday, today and coming monday... yeh super long weekend!

Hi icy,
I managed to get most things confirm liao. Please update my details for me, thanks!

ROM: 5 Dec 2005
AD: 5 Dec 2005
Venue: Grand Hyatt
BS: Bridal Zone
AD Photographer: Hilarion Goh

ladies - thanks for all ur feedback. me going off now. Have a great weekend everyone!

jelly, of cos, at least u got me n germ to support u.. *hugzz*

gals, i told one of my gf abt the promo PP offering.. her FH checked wif the hotel, they say it's not available for next yr package.. had this promo cos of SARS.. hmm. then how come some of u even got next yr promo?? thought someone just bookthis promo lately? please advise.

karen,
what kind of package have u taken for hilarian goh?

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nickname</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BD/AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FH/FW
</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD photoshot</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Claire</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">22 May 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">02 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Sheraton Towers</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Santiago</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">cutiebear</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">08 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">08 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Irene's Creation</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">leeds</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">09 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Four Seasons Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">duffybuff</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">29</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">31</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">09 Mar 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">ROM - china club
AD - Conrad hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> -</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Matthew</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">31 May 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">22 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Orchid Country Club</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Golden Horse Awards</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">jitpong</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">9 Sept 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Feb 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Meritius Mandarin</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Everbliss</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">elaine77</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">33</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">06 Sep 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27 Feb 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> Carlton</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">alvinanna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">03 Sep 98</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">06 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Conrad Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Bridal Veil</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">baobao</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">34</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Raffles Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Fates</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">M Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Golden Horse Awards</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">dinah</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">35</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Grand Hyatt</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Tan Yoong</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">vine</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">20 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">stupy</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">31</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">2000</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">The Orential</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">touraco</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">30</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">20 Apr 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">02 Apr 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> The Sentosa Spa and Resort</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> Seletar Broadway</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Andrey Su</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">23</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">29</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">16 May 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">14 May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">The Oriental</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Seletar Broadway</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">kysha</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">07 Nov 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">22 to 23 May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">The Bridal Wardrobe
PS - Vividshots</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">icy</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">20 Nov 04 </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">03 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Z Wedding D'sign</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">celtricia</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">18 Feb 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">18 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Church - St. Mary's of the Angels
AD - 88 restaurant</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Frame Bridal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">ying11</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">29</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28 Jun 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Bridal Zone </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">cookies_gal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">10 Jan 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">18 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Church - St Andrew's Cathedral
AD - Raffles Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> Bridal Concept</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Inspire Production</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">jellytots</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">20 Mar 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">11 Sep 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Paris de Brides</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Sihui</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">12 Dec 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-Oct 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Karen(bits)</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">5 Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> 5 Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Grand Hyatt</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Hilarion Goh</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">anna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">34</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Church - Wesley Methodist</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">blur blur</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Fullerton</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">germ</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27 Dec 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">winnie</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Feb 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Golden Horse Award</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">ssmilezz</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">07 Jan 06</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">07 Jan 06</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Church - St Francis Xavier</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">beachygal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">24</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">24 Sep 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></font></font></td></tr></table>

kysha ~ official knock off at 4.30pm,, so good!! have a nice weekend too!!

blur ~ for 2005 PP only giving out the Ocean Ballroom promotion. 2004 is for both Ocean Ballroom and Pacific Ballroom

jitpong,
I heard the revamp the ROM system and now cannot choose timing already. But u can book over the net first and then go rom there to change timing.

Werid thing i heard is must book through the net.

huh like that one meh wan to choose timing also cannot..cos my BS is provinding the ROM package so they tell me to choose 11.30am so that i can go make up in the morning....jialat leh...

jitpong,
I also worry abt that.. I also have rom package by my BS. But I scare book later, later no more liao, then worse still so better book early and then change timing at ROM premises.

I heard previously can choose timing one, they change the system recently, I hope more people complain and then they change system again.

cutie, u mean that there is still the promo going on??? thanks a million, i will inform my gf.. cos she actually settle on March 2005 in holiday Inn. Their price quite reasonable as well. 709 nett wif free flow of beer

blur ~ the promo only for 2005 hor!! but if yr gf looking into weekend March 05,, i think fully booked liao lah!!!

2 of my gfs had their wedding at holiday inn last yr,, not bad leh!!

Hi Icy,

The digital package. I met him last night and must say that his portfolio is good. He was highly recommended by my friends who just wedded in March and I saw him in action there. That was why I made appointment to see him so early (my AD in Dec 05).

He constantly upgrades his equipment and he does his own digital conversions and 4R printing. So his pics quality are good.. colour and sharpness.. he is very helpful too and just today helped me to get and confirm a JP for my AD.

I think professionalism, skills and equipment are very impt for an AD photographer... you can redo PS but not AD.

Last thing to add... if you are interested in any AD photographer, it is best get reccommendations from friends and to go and see their portfolio and meet with them. Truthfully just seeing pics on Hilarion's website alone, would not have made me decide to part with so much $$ to get him.

Hi chatterbox,

you can try hilton, their weekday price is $680 nett and they give quite good perks (not free flow beer but think up to 90 litres free if you bargain).

Hi girls and guys,
I compile the rom photographer already, not a lot becos i just go through the 40+ photographers with quotes and their website. Interest parties, please leave ur email.

Karen,
WOW, he sounds very good.. u take the 1.2k one? I dunno if my fh will let me take such a package. Is he pushy? I think perhaps I will go down to take a look at his portfolio.

who elses' portfolio did u see?

karen - not ex liao... Anyway thanks

cutie - saw the pix of the OB which kysah sent to me... Look very long. So plp sitting futherest from the stage can still c the bride/groom on stage?

chatterbox ~ can lah,,, u walk from back to front mah!!! but i must highlight that the screen is opp the stage hor!!!

yo jitpong... yap now cannot choose timing u can only choose morning or afternoon then they will provide the timing for u.... so no choice... can go there change 1 meh.... this i don't know....

but hear from touraco.... now the MC is put in the folder and not the .... aiyo still dont know how to spell.... pai sei...

yo blur &amp; germ.... thanks.... really must give a big *hugz* to both of u... hee hee.... of cos not forgeting kysha...

k lah... i don't care liao... we just stick to the suntec chong qin... so don't blame me on the food if is not nice.... anyway i think our piority is gather together then the food rite....

Hi Icy,
No lah.. he is very friendly... no pressure, can talk about anything like old friend. i have not seen other people's portfolio but I learnt not to take up those 'freelance' ones that bridal shops 'reccommend' you. It may be about $500 for 10 rolls film but if you are particular about photos showing the emotions/fun/joy of the day, these photographers may not be able to capture it.

My FH's bro and SIL photos did not turn out good at all. Their photographer not even bothered to tell people to move into position properly etc... like earn enough already just anyhow snap. Their tea ceremony photos alot show either groom face block bride or bride block groom.

At my friends wedding, Hilarion bothers to tell people to hide napkins, and was even able to tell my friend (not the bride) to adjust her necklace cos the clasp showing.

yo anna... holiday inn is opp starhub centre

yo chatter with $650 for hotels quite difficult unless u get the weekdays mean Mon - Thurs... fri - Sun is consider weekend already...

yo icy... pls email me the ROM photographer list [email protected]

jelly - me looking at wkdays for hotels with $600 - $650 nett. Those I saw hardly with nett and most w/o free flow and got corkage charges also.

chatterbox ~ Rasa Sentosa $648 nett for weekdays leh!!! can try the free flow and corkage thing,, u can bargain with them one lah

yo chatter.... so have u choose ur AD already... since its a weekday should not be a problem....

like to share... if its a weekday... i don't think u really need free flow of beer unless ur guests are really beer drinker... as most of them need to work on the next day... usually won't drink much one....

furthermore nowadays, ppl drink wine more than beer.... my colleague has her wedding on a fri with free compliment of 30L of beer she cannot even finish them cos most of the guests drink wine...

yo cutie... good suggestion... away for s'pore... i think wait ppl grumble is out of the way leh... furthermore weekdays leh... no babe to @@ at the beach one lah... hee hee

cutie - inconvenient leh!
jelly - est no. of glasses for 30L? ya that's wat I tot so, plp dun drive much on wkdays. But juz wan to play safe lor, coz stime u get the unexpected from yr guest. Juz like newspaper &amp; tissue as ang bao... hahahaha......
haven't get a date yet, waitg for tongshu.. maybe I will "cham siong" with my PIL if can dun w8 for tongshu :P

jelly ~ they got free shuttle bus mah!! the last time my gf wedding, the shuttle bus all the way to AMK leh!!

Aiyo, sure buay pass my PIL that side 1...
Havelock already they say inconvienient liao...

Grand Plaza more than $650 leh... so more given that kind of location opp Peninsular Plaza... Thk not worth the price :P

chatterbox ~ is it??? tat time i check like not so expensive leh!!!

let me tell u abt orchard parade, the food is nice,, but the ballroom ceiling is low lah,, and got pillar!!

cutie - GWC id charging $618+++ w/o free flow...
hence after factoring the +++, definitely out of my budget. So far, what r the hotels that u visited b4 deciding PP?

chatterbox you need a hotel that's $650 nett on a wkday?

I think SB got a whole list of hotels you can print for reference?

chatterbox ~ i source a few that i have mentioned. but i only see the ballrooms for Traders, Orchard Parade and orchard hotel!! maybe u can try holiday inn too!!