(2005) Brides of year 2005

pierced,
inez need only 2 jab cos she is 1 year old leow.
3 jab is for baby less than a year old. also a 2 year old toddler needs only 1 jab.
i suppose the jab will contain stronger medication bah.

Linda/Daphne,
Last sat, Jayden oleidi took his last pneu jab liew, next mth will bring him for CHICKEN POX jab, then 15mths - MMR jab and that is all liew !!!!

ladies,

my friend is a insurance agent and would like to ask you ladies a question:-

he is selling a baby accidental policy.
cost $17.08 per mth. its a standalone.
this plan give an assured sum of S$30k.
medical reimbursement up to S$4000.
transport allowance up to S$60 per accident.

dont get me wrong huh... not to sell for him the plan, but if anyone interested can let me know lah. hee...
he just wanna find out if this plan is expensive a not to you a not? cos he wanna try out in the market.
do let me have your opinion on this plan.

jenn,
so you letting jayden taking the chicken pox jab huh?
not gg to let him the the pox ah? hee..

me gg to to make another appt for inez to go for her pneu jab.hope this time round she dun fall sick.

pierced, initially i wanted to get those kids songs from waltz disney, end up i didn't and instead changed to dvds (dramas) instead... keke.... dvds are still cheaper lah....
there's a BP going on for vcds / dvds... u can try... i also got a few there...

linda, depends on what is deemed as accident in this policy and under what circumstances will the 30k be given out? then if death leh? what about H&S (Hospital and surgical). what is under medical?

daphne ic, mi will go look look see see den. hee...

i oso not gonna let megan take chicken pox, better to get on own la, thk the jab cant last oso, and some still end up getting. get natural anti bodies.

Linda,Daphne
Actually chicken pox jab cannot 100% prevent dun have chicken pox lei, is only let him have minimum chicken pox , wouldnt have tt much pox on his body.....

Healthway is offering $75.00 per jab, which is quite reasonable hor.... the Pneu @ healthway is $150 per jab.

Daphne,
Can u give me your <font size="+2">Account number</font> so that i can trf the $$ to you for my 2 NODDY's DVD ???

This sat what time will you reach ? Me abt 2 plus, so u wait for me hor if you are early !!!!

daphne...
wow... din know still got so much things to looked into leh..
cos all the insurance inez and myself have is all by my hb. me only pay! hahahah

ok ok... i will check with him on those you mention.

daphne/pierced,
me not gg to let inez take the jab too. will let her have her pox.
my aunty also against me letting inez take the jab. cos she mentioned that pox are heaty "stuff" in the body. so shd let it come out and let the child body fight the virus. dunno got logic a not lah. but since she said that, i better take her advice loh.

jenn,
the pneu jab at healthway hor, need to sign package for the S$150 per jab price a not?

cos mt e cost S$170 for one jab.

daphne- for u, diff since u wrkg, nt much time w andrea. me is face him 24 hrs a day so reali appreciate the help i get frm my mum! keke..

pierced- i tot wan to get sm books n read to him but duno which r gd to buy. ic.. heng i ask 1st. keke...

Linda,
No need to sign package, anyone can just walk in for the jab, however, if you want, u can call and reserve the jab first

Crystal,
No problem... or do you have DVD burner and empty DVDR at ur house ? Then i can burn on sat at your house.

Cos me cant remember is DVD or VCD le !

jenn,
oic... ok thanks
let me check with my hb whether he ok to go to health way for the jab a not since $20 cheaper and shorter distance to travel.

tell you gals something i quite amaze also.
last sat, inez was so naughty, she flung her hands and spilt her medication all over the place. i beat her hand rather hard and told her what she had done. she wanted to cry cos i believe its painful cos i can see the red patch on her hand. but she eh once and dare not look at me. think she know she is in the wrong. the next day morning when she woke up, b4 her milk, i ask her, do you remember where mummy beat you yesterday? she actually point to where i beat her. since then, she dare not used her hand to flung her medication when i feed try to feed her leow. hahahaha... bad mummy right??

Ting,
Ta-ta-ta-ta
He is NODDY from disney club house = Jayden's favourite

731000.jpg

<font color="0077aa">1 tompang Daphne to help me to order the DVD from amazon</font>

Daphne,
Thanks ... me will trf the $$ to you tomor, can ? Cos forgot to bring the IB token out

Pai sey to owe you for one more day.... :P

Linda,
No problem... just check with ur hb bah, after all, now no need to do assessment mah, so is oki to go to GP for such jab. Can save jab $$ and ur petrol $$ too.

jenn,
dun like dat say.
me also go for the cheapest.
its my hb who insisted on bring his darling to the same pd for the jab. faint...

Daphne,
Err,delrosa is FOC lah, cos tt time u helped me to blend the ikan bilis lei.... so thanksful... so the delrosa is just a small appreciation

ting,
so far only once i bot inez to poly clinic.
for this, me quite particular lah. although my hb is a civil servant and we can have some wavier.
cos personally find that polyclinic erm....got sick ppl also... then baby immuise system still not strong, scare virus can spread to her.
hee... this is my thinking only lah...

Morning ladies...

Linda,
oh dear...how u doing now? drink lots of water ya...Yup, missed my ger so much, went bk yest, quickly carry her in my arms =D...really miss her..can't see her tonite cos going SIM..hiaz..

hehe, ur inez really sensible leh =D...Cos sometimes really need to teach them a lesson so that they will learn lor..

Ting,
me also wan to get some bks to read to Charlotte but duno wat books to buy leh...now she 2mths+, duno she understand anot..hehe..But she try to make some sound when i play e nursery songs to her like trying to sing like dat lor...

Good morning, ladies..........

Newbbi,
So today your class starting ??? Part time degree very xin ku yo, must jia you jia you !!!!!

Jenn,
hi ya...nope, my class started 3wks ago liao =D...

Really bery xinku lor..but no choice...trying to adapt now.. yest see Charlotte liao, dun bear to go home lor..hee

Newbbi,
Is like that lor, is still the beginning only lor... so right now ur MIL oki huh ? Cos she has to wake up every 3 hours to make milk for ur charlotte !!!!

Berry,
Saw ur blog, can ask how do you manage to do the collage for the NDP photo huh ??? Is very nice and i want to learn from you ......

Jenn,
now MIL ok cos bb onli wakes up once for milk lor...hope she will take gd care of my ger..I bery scare my ger will be closer to her instead of to me lor..scare my ger will forget abt me if she dun see me lor..hiaz...silly me hor..cos me tues and thurs hv class so won't be seeing her..

Berry,
hi ya...saw ur boy at J's bday party...Grown up to be a handsome boy leh =D.

Newbbi,
Dun worry lah, baby will still recognise the mummy wan... even my mum take care of Jayden, he will still look for me lor.

Morning ladies...
Finally its mid-wk..hee

Jenn,
Ya lor, but hor, becos u staying at ur mum's hse lor so more or less bb can see u everyday lor..Me now reallt tresure my time with charlotte de lor..esp on wkends...but sometimes need to read up or do assignments lor...

Ask u hor, now can read books to charlotte? or let her play with anything? cos now she has a cow with those rattle sound, she loves it leh, tink she loves e sound...I also bot 1 leapfrog toy for her with sound de...realised she likes cow alot leh...heehee...

Mummies,
When did ur bb learn to flip over?

Pierced,
just saw megan's blog...she so cute hor holding those big storybooks...Ask u huh, where u bot those books? when u start reading to megan?

U set up a corner for megan's play area? cos saw the yellow bear mat and something like a gate around the mat wor...

hi newbbi, just pop in here for a while.

i got the books off this website www.wonderbox.com.sg
has lots of range. i prefer the board books to soft cloth books.
i started reading to her since she was 2 mths...coz i oso doing flashcards program with her. main thing i want her to develop a gd reading habit.

as for toys, i dun really buy any for her coz bbs can play with anything. in fact, the toys she got fr her 1st mth, she doesnt really like to play with them so i find no pt buying for her.

yup, she got a play area in the hall, i got the Haenim playyard 6 panels fr Cheong Choon to set up ard the bumper mat. coz esp now she can crawl and move ard, she dun stay on the mat itself so she's inside most of the day. haha! easier for mi or mi mum too since she cant move out of the area if not she will be all over the floor.

Oh ya, megan only flip over like ard 4 mths plus close to 5. she slower i thk coz she's heavy haha...cant flip.dun worry abt the stages coz it's just a guide line. diff bbs diff timing.
like now she doesnt want to learn to crawl liao but want to learn to stand instead. thk she might skip the crawling part.

Pierced,
u read to her at nite b4 she goes to sleep when she 2mths? does she listen to u quietly? cos now my get bery active, always kicking and moving her hands leh...duno if she will listen to me anot...

Board books are those big books? how much is each book?Which type of flashcards u bot? When u start showin gher those cards?

True lor, at least confine to an area easier for u all..

normally bb flip , then crawl then sit huh?hehe...How u start her flipping? cos now my ger can flip her head if we let her sleep on her tummy but she dun like...now still no sign of her flipping wor...

newbbi, for mi, i read to her in the late morns or afternoon, coz that's when she's more awake, evening time she abit cranky coz want to slp liao. she does listen la but dun expect her to be lookin at u all the time to pay attention. it's ok if she looks ard too. just read as normal lor to her. i dun really bother if she moves. now will be worse coz she knows how to crawl away.
i doing the glenn doman program, for maths and eng. i tot it's a gd investment to help in the reading. something like shichida oso la. i started her when she's ard 2 mths to 3.

yup, will flip first, den sit and den crawl.the old ppl saying is 7mths sit,8mths crawl and 9 mths have teeth.
dun need to train one coz it's a natural thing. when it's time they will do it. just give her more tummy time on the mat in the day lor to help her get use to it. i put mi gal on the mat most of the time in the day since she was younger.
ur gal still young mah, she will start to lift up her head first and do mini push ups later on.

Good morning, lades

Newbbi,
Jayden only managed to flip when he was abt 4 mths plus.

As for books, u can start off cloth book that have sounds for her (She can play also when lying down), when she can sit, u can give her board book.

morning gals....

2dae mi no govt &amp; still waiting doc to come in so can chat wif u'll!!

tink nowadays parents start to read to their kids v v young....tink somehow do help ba as they can absord more when young....heard my fren say she oso read book to her boi....so now b4 bedtime her boi muz read him a book then he wanna to sleep lo...