(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn - bf-ing still ok.. just tt i get v sian! hee.. n i keep wantng to drink cold drinks!! dunno how ppl can dun drink cold stuff for mths!! havnt order buffet yet.. cakes all tt settled liao.. =)

harlo gals! so happy tat aldan is slpin thru the nite nw!! at least for 6hrs str. btw hor, where to get those big pic story books ah? tot of startin to read to him nw..

crystal- hw is confinemt food? hee...

Morning, ladies
TGIF

Jam,
Yo, finally you log in to chat.has been real quiet, and me like talking to myself... ha ha ha
So next sat u going to crystal place ???

jenn, y suddenly bo lang here huh?? realli break our record leh...f years everytime got ppl wan leh...

ya shd b going but i oso dunno how to go...tink nx wk chk wif crystal again...haha

Jam,
Dun know ley,
Pierced, Ting = SAHM
Newbbi, Crystal, highness = Confinement

So only left watashi, u, mi, snowy, winnie, daphne but all busy bah ........

Jam,
Ya lor... think she is buzy with her work bah, nowadays she also hardly email to me and chat liew.

Next sat, me shld be able to reach abt 2plus, will go after feed Jayden's lunch

here here, me here, just that buzy with closing, still deciding whether tomor want to come back to work boh as my deadline is next monday, and my girl cant work late today as she have to go for class....sigh !!!!!

Daphne,
Dun forget to sms me your acct number so that i can trf the $$ to u first.... in case next sat, me forgot to pay you, then very very pai sey yo...

Hi ladies...
Been so quiet here hor...But DUN WORRY, I will be back to work on mon 4th Aug...haik haik...can chat liao..but hor, tink 1st few days i hv tons of emails to clear 1st before can come in here to chat...but I will try to pop by as often as possible...hee

bluegenie,
No prob ger...tks ya..paisei always mafan u leh...hee

crystal,
I forgot to sms u that I can't make it for your bb shower liao, has something on that day wor...

Daphne,
Hows Andrea?

Good morning, ladies

Is a boring bluez monday. Later at 4pm company got a small celebration for all staff who's birthday is in Aug... oh no, me approaching the 30s soon !!!!!!

Newbbi,
Welcome back... well beginning is like that lor, once more settled down u will be oki. So u bring ur girl back home on every friday night ????

jenn,
hehe...today onli 2 of us here?

Ya lor, but now 7th mth so onli bring her bk on sat morning lor..missing her alerady...But tons of things to catch up now..phew...

good morning all....

last friday, andrea gave me a very nice surprise..... she walked on her own! yeah...... one major milestone achieved...

Daphne,
Wa... congrats !!!! Me still awaiting for Jayden to walk lei... right now he can only walk 2-3 steps on his own only ....

hiya gals, have been busy all the while at home, esp now that megan's eating solids. everyday same routine.

newbbi, wow! so fast hor u are back to work! muz be hard the first day away fr ur gal.

daphne, congrats! now is to start chasing andrea all over the house. hee...

megan starting to practise liao, now she holding up and standing in her cot. so ambitious when she cant crawl well yet.

morning all..

daphne - congrats.. u gonna be really busy now.. haha..

newbbi - u'll slowly get used to it.. n u'll even start to enjoy e time away from her and enjoy e time with her alot more! hee..

jenn - hee.. this year u hit new number lioa! hee.. my hb also.. alot of horses in this thread..

DAphne,
wow, so happy for u...duno when my Charlotte can walk too..hee

Pierced,
ya lor...tons of work to do now...still hv 100+ email not read..hiaz..

crystal,
hehe...ya lor..hv to learn to take it =D...How are u doing?

harlo all! wat time u gals be at crystal's plc this sat?

newbbi- time reali flies rite! even nw takin care of aldan n nt wrkg, find tat time passes super fast!

hello ting, ya, stay at home oso need to do lots of things.wait till aldan start taking solids den u be even busier and time flies even faster,
now i gotta take care of megan, bath, feed, do hsewk, plus prepare her food. wah, her fd prep take at least half hr blending the stuff.

jenn, when did u start giving J more 'rough' food? coz i try to feed megan certain rougher textures and she dun like. this gal very lazy leh i thk, i dun want later she only like smooth pureed food.

Pierced,
Me only give Jayden "rough" food when he start to grown teeth abt 8/9mths bah. Before that all are pureed food

So how many tooths does Megan have ? What time will you reach on this sat ???

jenn- i shd be there abt 2pm bah...

pierced- tot ur mum helpin u? the only time i can rest is when i go my mum's plc. even at mil's plc, he cries, she wil pass bk to me!!

afternoon ladies,
surprise to see me online at this hour?
me suppose to be on leave, but now sick.
at home today.
in fact, my whole family sick... 1st inez then hb then myself.

newbbi,
welcome back... 1st day of work sure a lot f things to clear and sure missed your gal badly one... you will get used to it soon.

daphne,
congrats... andrea is walking leow... so envy... inez is so lazy... dun wanna walk... but in her playpen, she can walk 1 to 2 steps lah..
think she also no confident bah.

Pierced,
Good lah, the slower the teeth come out is beta, wouldn decay that fast !!!!! Well, no choice lor, cos she dun have teeth, u have to continue to give pureed food.... maybe once as a time, u can cook a corn, and let Megan "bite"/ "chew" on her own, have to encourage them to learn to chew things once they have full growth teeths.

Linda,
Do take care lei !!!!!

newbbi- yalor. he gettin naughtier! kept wantin to be carried n rocked else scream like duno wat! nxt mon goin for his 3rd mth jab liao. u stil pumpin nw?

Ting,
Well, until now, Jayden sometimes still want me to carry him and sleep lor... if i dun carry and pat him, he will cry until he can tear the house lor....

ha ha, all people are like tt lah, if bb cry, sure "throw" back to the mummy lor, only mummy can pacifer the bb......

jenn,
me still bring inez home since all of us having the same virus...
i will no bring her back only if she recover and we are still sick. hee...

she got no more fever but still having running nose and cough and lots of phlemg

linda- take care ah!

jenn- at least my mum can pacify him lor. nt like mil, cry abit louder only pass bk to me liao!! carry nvm ah but for him must walk n rock!! sit dwn he wil start screamin.

actually hor... i envy u all when bb cries, mil pass back leh..... for me is when andrea cries, i never get to pacify her.... either my mum or my mil will take her away from me which is very frustrating for me.....

ting, hee...ya at least still with mi mum but she usually leaves everything to me and go out sometimes, plus recently she not feeling too gd. so i handle megan most of the time in the day till the evening time.

aldan used to ppl carrying him during the wkend rite ? i let megan cry if she want to be carried else become habit.
she oso just went for her pneumo jab at kk. super ex! heng still got some waiver fr the csc card.

jenn, ya lor, no teeth like cuter, haha...she dun like corn... but i tot of buying the rusks to let her chew on it.

ting, hee..for mi case, now at least megan doesnt scream when mi mil carry her, but very irritating when we go out and she will carry her to dunno where while we eat coz i dun like her to have the habit to walk ard while eating. but bo bian, close one eye since its like only once during wkend,

daphne, ya mi mum oso like that, sure grab her to carry coz baobei mah, she's the most kancheong one and can be sometimes irritating coz she will decide this and that for her.

daphne- lidat no gd meh.. keke.. at least u can rest mah =D

pierced- ya esp both side of grandparents! eh abit, they wil carry him liao. haiz... nw i dun pick him up when he eh eh.. but tat wil usu escalate into super loud cryin til no voice!

ting, it's no good lor cos i only get to see her in the evenings and if she cries, my mum will pacify her and i will never be able to pacify her leh..... so now i will lock my room and ignore my mum when andrea cries..... keke.....

ting, u want cloth bks isit?
i heard fr mi smh mummies this mummy no gd in doing BPs coz she profit alot. another dec mummy is gonna do a BP soon i thk tmr so u might want to wait and see howz her price like.

u can get board bks fr wonderbox.com.sg i got mine fr there.