(2005) Brides of year 2005

So Dinah...Im rite!! Yeah.....

So you finally know which one is me oredi huh...? Any comments? Must be honest hah...Im ok one...

ladies & Matt ~

would like to open a topic for discussion!

anyone plan to have bb after marriage and how many bbs u guys plan to have?

stupy : wai.. i still no c ure pic...

stupy ~ i did ... said you have great features and you photograph well .... and that the weight issue isn't that great an issue leh ...

Anna - I've told everyone liao. Ok, the one standing left hand side of Li Nanxing. Fat Fat one, short hair, wear black tee w a Fudge logo on it....

Cookie - Dun worry about your built coz when you see me, you will be very pleaseeeeee of yourself. You will say "Thank God !!!!!"

stupy,
I got it already, think becos of hotmail email size too small. :p

cutiebear,
i dun mind immediate having BB, but fh prefer to wait 2 more years.. he wants abt 2.. i dun mind 1-3.. but all depends after i tried the first one.

Dinah / Leeds ~ *five 5* sama sama yah? Hmm...interesting..:P when u come across these reads, must leave the URL here for me to read hor. LOL!

stupy
oh you are tall...got height le...

oh topic on babies now. fh wants babies. bargaining. i dun really wan any at the moment. not unless the govt gives me more benefits to hv one.. babies spoil a women's career?

Tinks - really dunno leh..... Ive tried many times liao. You have another add. ssmilezz also gave another one and immd she can recieve it & even guess correctly!

cutie ~ i think we will probably wait about 9 months to a year before trying for a baby ... i would like to spend some alone time with FH, just us settling in and getting used to life together .... also can't wait too long cos FH not getting any younger too ....

i would love a big family ... like 3-4 ... hehehehe ... but not sure if can afford, have the time, and whether or not the body can tahan lor ... so maybe 2 lah

icy ~ for the popular ones, the earlier the better cos otherwise if they are booked for another job on the same day as your AD, then you won't be able to get them lor

anna, Dinah.. wow.. babies.. hmmm i tink i can't really take good k of myself, let alone baby!! kekee.. Dinah like big family? I m from big big family. I have 5 other siblings in my family big eh?? as for mee, i think in future max 2 is enough..

cutie bear,

Kids will come later as just wanna have some time to ourselves for around 2-3 years lor.. We are still 26 so okay lor. We are planning for our further studies also but we would love to raise our kids overseas. :>

stupy
theres this mtn place called leapin lizards at international plaza. can try them. ard 100 - 100+ a pair.
i haven't decided whether i want to mtm my shoe yet but it'll hv some heels though not too tall since my fh is just abt 10+cm taller than me.

how many % of yr mthly salary do you save now on average?
and how many % do you think you can still save after marriage?

anna ~ we dont really have a fixed % of savings! but we have an expenses limit for every month!! after marriage i think saving is abit difficult lor, so many committments!! so juz save whatever is left behind!!

cutiebear,

For myself, am thinking of 3 kids... find 2 kids too little. But who knows, we may end up with only 2 in the end.

Am not planning to start the family that soon after marriage, but I told my hubby that I must have my first kid before 30 and that I wanted to enjoy a 2-people world for at least 1 year before having any kids lor...so that's why die die must have my AD next year! kekeke....

germ/ leeds, the prices is for benny ang. ex hor?

germ, for andrew choi, u'll need to top up if you choose more pics than what is included in the pkg. i can't rem what's included already. must go home and chk. hehe.

Hi Venetia

Marina Mandarin is quite ok, but I find that the ceilling is a bit low. Their 2005 rates won't be out till May & their not willing to extend their 2004 rates to me. I can forward their current package to you. Let me know ur e-mail add if u're interested.

Dinah, Wah getting more and more juicy! But I kinda believe this Loos story. Dont know abt Marbeck, i thought she's a model, now they are saying she's an escort? Posh should really be nicer to david from now on! Not saying what he did was right, but she's been really selfish for continuing to stay on in england to promote her records that completely flopped!

My opinion only....

Cutiebear, I also want a big family. Hoping for 3-4 kids!
But wont be anytime soon cos FH said wait till he's abt 32, more stable lor...

anna ~ cos we have a car to support, and i have to support my parents too!! so our % is super low,, abt 10 to 20% lor

anna,

B4 marriage and car, I save 25% of salary. Lucky save this amt so I can pay for downpayment of flat.

Now got a flat oredi, so will be lesser as got joint accounts but become more stingy also!! Pity my FW wife...

cutiebear, best give birth to twins for me.. One boy and one ger... perfect man

matt

twins haha. me scare of twins.. dunno is gd or not.. my fh hometown most of the kids are twins...

saw yr pics.. no la you dun look that fat... and you and fw got fu qi xiang... like smilez and fh ..

cutie,
also need to consider $$$ factor for having bbs.

anna,
i save abt 20% of my pay.. in future maybe dun even have anything.. bluk saving might be using fh pay..

Anna ~ eh, FH and I beginning to look like twins leh...it's our faces and smiles. I have a dimple on one side of my face only..and FH has a dimple on the other side. (opp side of mine). haha..

Leeds ~ agree with ya. Posh was too selfish and her singing suxs. :P Dunno why she can't be contented being a rich tai tai and stay at home while Becks bring back the bacon.

I think this Loos lady's claims seem more valid.

leeds ~ sigh ... these days dunno who to believe too ... hehehe .. i mean .. they can hire those spin doctors to create a completely bogus story and we wouldn't know ... did you watch this dustin hoffman show, about 4 years ago, called wag the dog?!?! ... it is all about spin-doctoring ... sigh .. not a good thing to say about my chosen profession ... hehehehe

icy ~ $$ really play a factor. but we are more concern abt the upbringing, and also the stress that kids are facing now!!

Dinah ~ fu qi xiang, i think only 3rd party can tell!!

For now, I try to save about 40% of my take-home every month.

Ladies, I've just sent the link to my pics. Tell me if you didn't receive it yah?

cutiebear, I PM'd you!

Matthew, I haven't received your pics yet leh...

Matt, aiyo, dun pity ur wife.. wat she wants is someone who really can take care of her and loves her.. that's enough. Material needs is not so impt..

leeds, wah.. good tt i can still c some gals here willing to give birth to many! i think i wil go bonkers if i really have many children. i prefer everything to b simple, short n sweet.. keke

cookie, dun have leh..

cutie, i agree wif u. these days kids are definately facing a lot of stress and competition!! hahah. u noe wat? my nephew is already learning 9 time multiplication now! he's only K2. I cannot believe it!! Recalling back, i think i only start to learn multiplication when i was in pri 2 or 3!!! In addition, he still need to learn piano, drawing, +++.. terrible!!