(2005) Brides of year 2005

blur ~ that's why lor!! so scary hor!! me and my fh tot of at least have 1 kid of our own!! but then feel the heartpain to see our kid suffer leh!!!

hey gals
tom is fri already!!! meeting up... so gd some of you will be in casuals...
tom i hv presentation to do so hv to be in suit... unless i change .. haiz.. fri in suit..

Cookie - I also never recieve yet....

Gals - Setting up a family is between you and your spouse. Dun force yourself too much especially family pushing you to have bbs while you or your hubby is not ready at all.

So Gals- Where will we be going after the dinner? Any plans yet? So who will PM me her mobile no. so that I can reached her tomorrow?

stupy ~ we will be gog to Marche at Suntec

cookie ~ received yr ROM photos liao!! i think u and yr hubby SUPER fu qi xiang leh!!!

stupy
you din hv the contact list yet?
are we going somewhere after marche? i tot we will just be stuck there whole time... haha.

stupy ~ no plans for after dinner yet ... probably hang around suntec/marina/esplanade area if we are up to it lah ....

anna ~ erm .. i don't think marche people will like us much ... hehehe .. i know we are probably going to be the noisiest and rowdiest bunch there ... hehehehe

think we can adjourn somewhere else lah ... for those of us who have no plans after dinner ....

cookies
just his looks... lots of guys with tt look in the finance sector... or maybe it was his dressing tt day... what does yr fh do? same as you?

dinah
haha. we'll be more abhored in a smaller dessert place i am sure. esp if its at the psuedo classy durian... oh did i say durian? i meant the s-ple-nard ....read that way. remember to stress the 's'.hahaha.

Cookie - Oh....I tot got update one...Sori.....

Anna - Yep..I still dun have the list yet. I think Fates is bz rite now. Maybe tomorrow morning than take from her coz I cant chat w you gals in the evening.....sad.....

germ
i got worried so i called the bank. hsbc told me min is 100k... so not so bad.. think we will need to take 100k anyway...
wah...you only take 100k then must hv paid a lot a lot of cash upfront? dun think i and fh going to do tt so 100k is ok with us lor... anyway not that we hv tt much to spare otherwise can oso consider buying a landed terrace liao to save on maintenance charges...

Stupy is karen aw right? I sent to her b4 wat......sigh......send this send that until I forget

blur_blur, could the email have gone to the spam mail folder in hotmail???

germ, I've sent to you already.

Matthew, yup got the link! You look okay what... even if you don't lose that much weight, I think it's okay!

cookie,
i saw ur pix, actually you quite sweet.. but i thin k the blusher a bit too red, if lighter will look better on you.

cutie~~
blur~~ what does it got to do with icy?? icy never did anything.

<font color="ff0000">heee..i'm thinking what to wear tommorow. Now that Anna mentioned that she's going to be in a suit. A lot of ppl in casual clothes arh? so good.....:P</font>

Fates - Sori but really didnt receive the contact list from you before. And yes, Stupy is Karen Aw...

Btw, anyone bringin a camera tomorrow?

<font color="119911">Hey, sorry to disturb arh...cos i'm doing loans also (not sales lar). I definately advise all the first time buyers to stretch the loan tenor to the max. It's also much easier to get your housing loan approved cos the bank will take in your Repayment Ability Ratio (RAR).

Interest is computed in your loan outstanding. Hence, every month, your monthly instalment consists on a Principle + Interest component.

It's ok with your monthly instalments is less than your combined CPF contributions. Whatever extra amount in your CPF account, u can always write in to the bank to make partial prepayments and pay down your loans. If not, u can also write in to shorten your loan tenor (thus increasing your monthly instalments). But to be prudent, always have a longer tenor. Cos when we are first starting out (having a home, family, etc), u never know what will crop up one...

Anna ~ yes...but we can wear pants on Fri. :P

Vine ~ hi hi!

Stupy ~ yes, i'm bringing my digicam. Erm..kinda afraid i'll forget. Any kind souls, pls SMS me hor....tonight so i can pack into my bag.

cookies ~ so sweet looking leh ... we seem to have a lot of pretty and sweet gals here

smilez ~ hehehe ... i'll be in casual

stupy ~ i'll be bringing mine too

stupy ~ you look very sweet. tks saw your pics already. contact list sent too.

Girlss..I don't feel too good. hopefully can join you tomorrow....

Fates ~ aiyoh..pls go rest hor...we want to see u tommorrow! bao zhong bao zhong.

Dinah ~ casual means like jeans kind yah? Good hor...*envious* :P

Anna ~ same lor, we can wear pants daily too. I also dress down...look very messy at times. today, my hair looks like a birdnest. :D

Stupy ~ thanks. I think u can find my hp no in Fates' contact listing.

smilez ~ yes ... jeans or three quarter pants .... hehehe .. financial sector more fussy about dress code lah ... like my FH lor ... poor thing friday still have to wear tie to work ... so when we meet in the evening, quite mismatched ... hahahaha

Anna - Fates said she sent oredi. Thanks!1

Fates - You must take care, we all want to see you tomorrow. After work go straight home and rest early. Dun forget to take some medicine. And also thanks about the comments. Wondering whether you got the rite one anot!!!! Hahahah

Ok gals - I off work liao. Going to gym 2nite. you gals enjoy chatting. See you gals tomorrow. Bye......

Stupy ~ Received? Actually if you never receive from me, others can forward to you too.....it's just a Words file..

dinah, icy, ssmilezz ~ I'm looking forward to the gathering.....shuckss.....why last minute feeling lethargic..ok going home soon to zzzzz