(2005) Brides of year 2005

stupy~ [email protected]

ssmilezz~ you oso got mail!
i oso using loreal kerastase!!! it's excellent!!! very expensive tho'. so i use sparingly hehe. too expensive to use alot alot.

fates~ i oso love duck rice!!

dinah/ cookies~ i'm also using benny ang for AD. love love love his style!
abit ex tho'... *hai* his studio is out of this world... so comfy! we chatted with him for 3 hrs! ;p

smilez ~ hehehe .. from the sound of things ... i think so too ... hahahaha ...

germ ~ name is familiar but can't recall ....

oraia ~ are you using benny ang for PS too? he's really good right? hehehehe ... really nice guy .. when i was talking to tan yoong about wanting to use benny ... he said good choice and that benny is a up and coming star

ssmilezz,dinah
i like journalistic photography as well.
traditional style looks so pretentious to me

germ
heard of yew kwang.he's the AD for one of the brides which i talk to in another thread.his style is also journalistic. think it's about 900 for full day photography.

ssmilezzz,
That is my FW in the pictures that you have seen. She looks like a China Gal right???
So everyone satisfied with the photos?? hahaha!!!

Me still intending to lose another 10 KG from now u know.... Hope I can achieve it lor..

Cookie gal,
Received it liaoz... Nice pics u have.... Which church was that?

Stupy ~ really arh? We were right?
U know hor, with your short hair, i think u can carry off quite spunky styles leh...

So got prize huh? *kidding*

Dinah / Cookies ~ thanks for the intro. hee..i'm feeling quite suaku. LOL!

cookie - have not received ur email leh...

thanks Matt - saw ur pics! u r too cruel to urself, where got like santa claus? hehehh

cookie
u want to lose 10kg? that's a lot and requires a lot of determination to do that....how are you intending to do that?
have u been 48kg - 50kg before?

i am waiting for the email to load.so slow

smilez ~ aiyah, don't say until like that mah ... we are all here to pick up useful tips and tricks from each other ... hahahaha

fates - ssmilezz guessed the one w very short hairstyle and wearing a black Fudge tee shirt. And also big size lah.....

dinah~ me not using benny for PS as well.
i'm using andrew choi for PS. really like benny's portfolios, and it was great chatting with him.
funny thing about benny is he doesn't advertise at all and yet he's really popular, i think!

Matt ~ 10kg? can lar..jia you jia you...we support you. OIC! that was your FH? erm, i don't think she looks like a china girl leh...don't be so mean lar..heh heh heh..
Go gym with Leeds and Fates lar...LOL!

Oraia ~ okie dokie..that's fast. :P Will check.

I use Keratase Mask for thick hair. It's good hor..but super ex!!

Touraco ~ I agree. I think for ppl who are not comfortable posing for pics, journalistic pics would be better.

touraco,

Actually no.... my lightest ever that I remember was abt 54 (way back in Sec school)... But I've already lost abt 7kg so I think I might as well go all the way ...

kysha, I shall send again.

Dinah - You remebered where were you gals sitting? I was w my hubby..

Ssmilezz - No, my hairstylist for my AD told me to grow my hair longer, it will be easier to style. And yes, there will be a prize for you.

oraia ~ oh i see ... and yes benny is quite popular ... hehehe .. word of mouth advertising lor ...

stupy ~ hehehe ... we were both with our FH as well .... we were seated like somewhere in the left-centre portion ... about 4 rows from the front i think

cookies ~ have i seen photos? if not, can you let me see? email is [email protected]

Dinah - Than I think I saw you... Did you & your FH reached 1st sitting at the lobby than Karen(bits) & her FH came later? both of your FH had never met b4 & you gals was introducing them to one another....am I correct?

Matt, My sales person was Barry but he's at great world city branch. You can just pop by and ask around, a lot of people can help you there. But remember to get the corporate membership cos they'll try to push for the normal one which is much more expensive. Yay! Another PF kaki!!

Dinah, I heard abt ngiap heng also, heard he's really good. Can tell me how much is he? And how much is benny?

Wahh so sad everybody here exchanging photos and I cant open any attachments in office so I'm still clueless how you all look like!

stupy ~ yes ... we were sitting in lobby first .. then after that we were standing by the fountain/water area when karen came up to us lor ... hehehe ... in fact that day was the first time karen and i met too! ehehehe ... the others here called it the blind date ... karen recognised me by my bag

leeds ~ i can email you ngiap heng and benny's quotations if you like

no lah touraco,
I wish I am now 53!!! I meant to say that I was more than 60 when I started my weight loss progam last Oct... now I'm abt 60 and still trying very hard to slim down somemore!

ladies,
Pictures are decieving lor.... Making effort to lose weight and lost 4kg in last month but many more to go as I have made a pact wif my FW...

Thanks fo all ur encouragments and I really appreciate it lor.

dinah~ ya lor, benny also asked us how we got to know him.

germ~ andrew choi is one of those bv ties up with. ya, if u book him separately, he's abit on the steep side... but i've already decided long time ago to choose andrew choi cos i really like his natural style. tts also another reason why i chose bv.

leeds~ for AD? about 2.2K. with collages about 2.6K i think.

Icy - Why Matt got no problem sending you pics, & yet you cant get mine. I think something wrong w my PC maybe.....