(2005) Brides of year 2005

fates, hahaa..me n FH both siao siao one.. as if candid shots rite?? all "fake" by us!! hahaha..

Karen, comeon, we are all a bunch of brides to be.. age doesn't matters..

Dinah, i agree wif u. mayb after dinner we can have a light desert(jus in case some of us need to b on diet) in esplanade..

wow, there are so many of us meeting this friday.. going to real exiting..

hi dinah... how many epso are there... sound interesting where to buy.....

hi smilezz..... k wait huh.... wait till i "upgrade" man....

hi blur.... ROM photos....

oh GALS... i just remember i got some in digicam i burnt into disc one.... but must go home and search 1st b4 i can upload into the web.... hee hee... wait hor....

hi karen aw.... welcome.... we will be at Suntec Marche.... so do pop by.... give us a call if u coming so we can wait for u mah....

yo fates.... where ur gathering list.... haven see it today leh.... miss the chop chop pic

smilez ~ can do ... why don't you sms me when you are leaving office so i roughly know when to start making my way down too ... hehehe ...

Wahhh why don't we bring out photo albums on Friday, so we'll have a great time at the coffee joint after Marche? Heh heh heh

Ya touraco....you're pretty too

Comon all of us going to be a Bride! And a bride is always pretty!

blur
wa!! very sexy!! now i know why all the gals say like ps like dat... very professional... ;)
love the pics. you look gd too!!
hmm... guiltier abt the rice lunch now... haha

touraco
just saw yr pics too... so nice... and you look so fresh... ;p

blur blur ~ you are the LAST person who should be on a diet ... hehehe .. you so sexy and great figured!

but yes, we should see if we can find a place to hang out to chat and make noise ...

Touraco - ok ok let you all noe my age. Are you ready? I'm already.........31 this year!!!! Very kec sim ......!

Cutiebear & Dinah - my appt is @ 7pm. I tell you wat, juz include me 1st for your confirm list. I will definitely let you gals noe by this thurs. Maybe I will try to change to an earlier time.

To all - you noe there's this steamboat buffet at Suntec. Very shiok! you all can go n try.
I see there's pics going around, you think I can have a glace too. My email is [email protected]

touraco, it's jus the photo effect... u haven seen the real me!!! keke...

smillezz, yup, u gals must wait for me.. will b late. dun worry, will wait for ur photos to b up..

Cutie ~ u didn't tell us your age did you? *blur*

Dinah ~ okie dokie..will SMS u hor..u remember my real name or not? LOL!

Blur Blur ~ yah, sure wait for you..don't worry....

Fates ~ hehee..that's true, didn't see your gathering post for today yet...heh heh...

Photo album? erm...don't have much cos don't like to take pics. *shy*

wei, why u laughing to yourself? Think i dunno issit? I am a shy......quiet......girl....

Jelly ~ as per request *wink*

<font size="+1">THE 2005 BRIDES FIRST GATHERING!

Venue: Marche - Suntec City
Date: 16th April '04
Time: 7pm

Confirmed:
1. Icy
2. Jitpong
3. duffybuff
4. Dinah
5. Fates
6. touraco
7. ssmilezz
8. anna
9. jellytots77
10. queenie
11. cutiebear
12. blur blur
13. germ
14. beachygal
15. leeds
16. Karen Aw</font>

72618.gif

Yo ssmilezz ~ as per your request too! Heee...
Err you shy meh? Don't sound like leh.....you sound very bubbly and sociable :P:p:p

Yup I'll be early too on Fri

Karen ~ *hugz* You're not old.

Aiyo, just came out from a meeting and it is another archive. My outside meeting also cancelled liao, can't go home early. : (
Hi Icy,
Here are my details.
AD &amp; ROM : 12 March 2005
Venue: Raffles Hotel (Same as Cookie's Gal)
BS: Have not started looking yet.
Bride: 25 now, 26 when married!
Groom: Old, 34.: )
Hi Blur,
Have not receive your pics though.

yeah fates! same day! *hugz too*

I actually wanted 26 March, but run a check on the net, it is inauspicious. 26th is actually the day of my first date with my htb. wanted 5th but Raffles is booked liao, so 12th March it is. Did you check whether it is suitable for you?

yeah tinks. Did anyone commented that we are too young to get married. I dun think so, it depends how mature you are, really. What do ya think?

BlurBlur...

Wah!!!Sexy bikini Gal. You look very good. And both of you are so good in posing. You ask my hubby to do that...you got to wait for 30 Feb...

Think I fast for 1 year also cannot achieve that kind of figure.

I didn't check! Or rather...haven't check yet

Which website you use to check?

Decided on this special date because we ROMed 3 years ago, and it's also my birthday!!!

Dinah ~ haha..so did u put out nicknames followed by our real names? :P So efficient, i haven't printed out the contact list from Fates yet.

well.. i was together with my husband for about 7yrs b4 we ROM i tink can lar.. anyway there's no too young or old to get married one lor.. (unless u 12 yrs old lar.. hahaha)

hi fates... *wink* *wink*.... fast fast leh...

photo album.... all big big one how to bring out... heavy leh... i dun keep photos in small album 1 leh....

Yo karen Aw.... better change ur appointment with Mandrian earlier so that u can meet us up on that day huh.... better PM Fates ur contact,email address so that u know where to look for us... wait approach the wrong group bery pai sei one...

fates, photo album?? cool.. show to us..

anna, told u liao.. it's cos of the phototaking skill of my FH.. dun be deceive... keke

bao bao.. cool i was thinking of the raffles hotel.. can share wif me? I was thinking to have a buffet dinner in the lawn but the hotel doesn't allow any outside caterer.. wat abt urs?? hmmm. wat's ur email.. send to me again, mayb i forget to add u.. anyway u r the same age as me.. 25 this yr rite??

hi Blurx2..

can you share your redang pictures? [email protected] hee.. used to go there every year but went to phuket last year for 10 days.. frankly the sea detoriated so fast I cannot believe it myself.. Did you see any sea turtle =) I normally stay at the holiday villa right at the other end.. Cheap and comfy!

this year wanted to go Cebu but my kakis all scare got terrorists and stuff.. So maybe see which beach resort to go. But i can see redang is in the agenda!

Ok.. party crasher .. Just sort of reading abt redang and feel like going back.. right beside my PC is this redang pic i took with best frd..heee... sorry girls!

anyway I read this post every day.. know who is who... but too fast lah .. very hard to join in.. hee.. but if it will be cool if can put a picture to the nicks.. =)so share your outing pictures huh..

Oh trying to be on topic. planning wedding in 2006.. way off but this thread is like closes.. so i guess me and smiles the same year =)

Cheers Madamoiselles

blurblur....kidding la.....so big how to lug it out? kekekek...

ssmilezz ~ aiyo why haven't print out? quickly print....later forget...heh

jelly ~ I kiddin one lar...

Hi Blur,
It is quite difficult to negotiate anything with Raffles.. sigh. you may want to check my thread, Raffles or Four Seasons. Leeds gave me quite a few suggestions. Have you visited Raffles, I fell in love when I attended an event there. I am having a traditional chinese dinner. I am meeting Raffles to seal the contract tomorrow.
I really do not think they allow an outside caterer. Which other venues are you considering?
My email: [email protected]
Yes, I am 25 this year : P

hi ling,

send the invites to u already.. first them there in redang... very nice though..

cool, i went to cebu also few years back.. hmmm.. seems like u r a beach lover also dun u?? keke..

Fates ~ ya...i'll do so probably on Thurs.
U going to gym tonight or tommorrow? U meeting Leeds right?

Ling ~ hey! Maybe we can start a 2006 thread later this year. hahaha....but i can't bear to leave this bunch ppl liao....:P LOL!! Will watch everyone of them get married...one by one..

baobao,
I saw a video over the weekend of a couple's banquet at RH... the ballroom is simply elegant! I can't wait for my banquet to come!!! In fact, we're going to re-create this kind of european elegance in our own lovenest!

btw, my hubby (aka terrapin) was one of those who responded in your thread on Raffles or Four Seasons.

blurblur,
Thought you'd confirmed with Fullerton liao? Or are you thinking of doing your solemnisation at RH then proceeding to Fullerton for the banquet?

Ya smiles..

2006.. still far off lah can take my time! hee! Anyway zero plans.. too busy with work plus studies to think.. no rings even! I was so mad at FH a couple of weeks ago when you guys talking abt the E-Ring.. but never tell him lah.. because I didnt get any *WAHHAAAA*..

Blur.. is cebu good? Any feebback? Yah me beach lover.. spent like 10 days of vacation lying in the sun on some island every year..Last year I backpack in Thailand.. cover most of their island.. Phi phi is to die for! I am so in love with that place. However I've serious sinus problem so was advise against taking diving way back in poly. *Fume*.. so just do snorkelling lah! but miss out a lot of the view loh..
I travel to some places for work so ald enough with the long haul flight and nice fancy hotels.

nice to rough out once in a while..

baobao, sent u the invites already. hmmm.. i love that place too.. Gazebo rite?? so u jus went ahead wif the package? got lunch or dinner for ur families after tt? cos i m afraid i may seem s "stingy" if i jus invites them over for jus a small tea reception.

cookie, yup, solemisation in raffles Gazebo lawn.. then the dinner in fullerton...

Ling, yup, cebu was good!! nice weather.. nice beach... great!! wow, beach lover, then u must b very tan then??

anna, it's ok. though i m here once in a while.. i can't catch up too..

yo fates.... kidding.... wow wait i bring my baby photos... iyr old photos.... 2yr old photos.... how... hee hee....

yo anyone know where to get the discs for the SATC... mi interested leh...

blur...

Saw the pics liao. The hotel look so grand! My God.. When I was there for the first time it looks as though I was transported back to Sin in the 70s.. Now machiam like phuket style!

Me wanna go Cebu.. BADLY! ?Just a question.. is it.. hmm chaotic there? I mean Philipinese Abu Sayyaf is like kidnapping tourists and all at the resorts..

ME.. used to be tan.. now white as sheet.. heee. Studies take up all my free time.. But for 3 months after my 'annual' pilgrim' to the beach.. my office folks like to call me 'Shanty' coz like Sri lankan! =S

ling, well, it's doesn't seems as bad though... not as chaotic as wat it may seems..

hmmmm. u r still studying now aren't u? part time or full time? where???

yo-yo- the chart again.. let me know if I miss urs out.. me getting blur.

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nickname</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BD/AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FH/FW
</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD photoshot</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Claire</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">22 May 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">02 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Sheraton Towers</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Santiago</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">cutiebear</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">08 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">08 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Irene's Creation</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">leeds</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">09 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Four Seasons Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">duffybuff</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">29</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">31</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">09 Mar 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">ROM - china club
AD - Conrad hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> -</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Matthew</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">31 May 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">22 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Orchid Country Club</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Golden Horse Awards</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">jitpong</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Feb 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Meritius Mandarin</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Everbliss</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Joyce</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Feb 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Whitelink</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">elaine77</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">33</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">06 Sep 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27 Feb 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> Carlton</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">alvinanna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">03 Sep 98</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">06 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Conrad Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Bridal Veil</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">baobao</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">34</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Raffles Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Fates</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">M Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Golden Horse Awards</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">dinah</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">35</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Grand Hyatt</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Tan Yoong</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">vine</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">20 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">touraco</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">30</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">20 Apr 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">02 Apr 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> The Sentosa Spa and Resort</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> Seletar Broadway</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Andrey Su</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">23</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">29</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">16 May 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">14 May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">The Oriental</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Seletar Broadway</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">kysha</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">07 Nov 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">22 to 23 May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">The Bridal Wardrobe
PS - Vividshots</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">icy</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">20 Nov 04 </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">03 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Z Wedding D'sign</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">celtricia</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">18 Feb 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">18 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Church - St. Mary's of the Angels
AD - 88 restaurant</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Frame Bridal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">ying11</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">29</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28 Jun 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Bridal Zone </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">cookies_gal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">10 Jan 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">18 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Church - St Andrew's Cathedral
AD - Raffles Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> Bridal Concept</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">jellytots</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">20 Mar 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">11 Sep 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Paris de Brides</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Sihui</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">12 Dec 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-Oct 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Karen</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">05 Nov 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">05 Nov 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">anna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">34</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Church - Wesley Methodist</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">blur blur</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Fullerton</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">germ</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27 Dec 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">winnie</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Feb 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Golden Horse Award</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">ssmilezz</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">07 Jan 06</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">07 Jan 06</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Church - St Francis Xavier</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></font></font></td></tr></table>

hello gals,
i had a bad start of the wk... my hb hurt his leg &amp; his ankle now swell like elephant leg..so i took leave yesterday to take care of him &amp; today i woke up with a very stiff neck..sigh..so missed work today again &amp; went to the doc &amp; was given 2 days MC..what a wk! was so busy yesterday so not ard to chk out the thread..

hi to all new comers! hi hi!

blur blur, wat pics are u sharing?? can share share w me..kekek..i kaypo hor..