(2005) Brides of year 2005

tinks ~ wow..12 weeks is still young leh...did you send him/her for puppy training?

Cutie ~ awww man..that sucks...oh well, we have to gorge ourselves with other stuffs. Actually, i hardly go to marche. *pai seh* i've only been there like 3x the most so i dunno what's good to eat. hehee

Jelly ~ me too!! I don't like to SMILE too so pics don't look nice.
Hey..must share with us your ROM pics leh....i don't think we saw it right?

Dinah ~ Thanks! I will go home and try hor..besides imagestation, anything other websites to try? FOC issit?

Touraco ~ Did u send to my pacnet or yahoo mail?

huh... y Marche so niao one... just a cake only wat.... spent so much $$ there also cannot bring a cake in one.... sob sob.... thats goes man... so looking forward to eat now cannot.... so sad...

cutie ~ yes i think so ... not much choice ... but actually if second outing is to do mani-pedi ... also like cannot leh ...

must wait till we do our movie-marathon of SATC ... hahahaha

Hey karen Aw...welcome welcome.
Wanna update some details ?

bao bao ~ don't worry. I will upload the pics..that's why looking around for a FOC imagesite to upload mah..heh heh...

bao bao ~ i dont think is "safe" to have our email address posted!!! my suggestion is everyone of us activate our Private Message Posting!!

hihi karen..

ssmilezz : no send him for puppy training at the moment. c whether my aunt wants to send hers or not then we send together..

hahaha
now we all know how each other looks like liao
who have not show their "true" faces to us yet, quick quick sent pics to us..

touraco ~ hehehe ... maybe we should get icy to do the updated chart to include pics ... ahhaha ... although that would seem like mug shots

hi dinah... bery keen to @@ the SATC huh.... hee hee...

yo smilezz.... all my photos dun come with soft copy one leh.... so cannot post for u all to @@ leh... so pai sei next time will use digicam loh... but have to wait till i buy one then... hee hee... me still old ppl mah.... use dummy camera one...

Karen Aw ~ stupy sounds like snoopy. :P

Touraco ~ ok ok..i go look for a pic of myself...i hope u guys don't get nightmares after looking at me.

tinks ~ your aunt also bought a puppy??

jelly ~ i am hooked and crazy about that series ... hehehehe ... can spend entire weekend doing nothing but watching it

ssmilezz
i was so scared all of u get indigestion after lunch after looking at my photos...

all the photos of the gals here look so pretty...only me so ugly

Dinah ~ haha..mug shots? Then we have to hold our IC numbers in front hor..more realistic. hahhaa...:P

jelly ~ u never scan your pics? or some of them?
Can lar, we wait for you to "upgrade" your camera.

ssmilezz, some details for you : AD-Mar05; Venue-The Oriental; ROM : 4 years ago ( very long hor? ); BS: still haven't start sourcing. Last but not least, as for my age, I think I'm the oldest amoung you gals. Sob...Sob....

Karen ~ ha ha ha,, both of us are fighting to be the oldest!!! hee hee

btw,, we are meeting up this friday,, care to join us??

icy ~ heh heh..me too..i don't think i dare to wear bikini. :P Anyway, i can't swim. ssshh...don't tell anyone hor..

Stupy ~ no lar...age is not an issue here mah....
Must ask our dear Icy to update the charts.

Touraco ~ no lar, no indigestion...don't be too paranoid. hheee....nevermind, tommorow, my turn to give u indigestion!!

baobao,
u can just post all ur info, and I will post it cos I keeping a copy with me, easier to keep track. :D

Hi Karen Aw. :D

sorry gals, jus retrun from my meeting,

cutie, not preparing for the PS lah.. jus tt my FH is very into photography. tt's y we took many pic wherever we go.. that's y he keeps asking me to pose this, pose that etc..

matt, then it's time to go for a holiday.. refresh urself n ur FW

Dinah, thanks for checking out for us..

anna, give u the invites liao..

jelly, yup yup, this laguna is the newest resort over there.. damm packed when i went there last wk. ROM photos?? share leh...

karen Aw.. hi... welcome..

anyway thanks for the nice comments for my photos..

touraco,

Saw ur pics oredi. Miss Aussie man when I looked at the pics. Went to all of them oredi and my persona fav is Great Ocean Road. The pics I will be showing is also mostly Aussie as me and my FW were there for 1.5 years. Really miss those days and we wanna go back for our honeymoon to relive those times

Smilezzz,
Will be planning a holiday soon. Most likely to Bangkok wif FW so can buy some nice furniture for my new place also lor :> Kill 2 birds with one stone.

All,
Anyone scuba dive over here? Me just got my open water license in January lor but now no time and no money to go for dive trips lor....

Matthew

ssmilezz - Stupy is actually my soft toy dog's name.
To all - SATC is a fantastic show!! Haven't watch the last season one.

To all also - guess someone will ask for my pics sooner or later but sad to tell you that I dun hav a scanner or digi cam as well. Will let you know once my FH gets one.

matt
yup...went to all the places i can cover in 2 weeks...hahahahahaha
i really love the pics i took at great ocean road...but the weather is a bit erratic...sunny and raining within a few mins...saw rainbows twice

i am planning a trip to bangkok for furniture as well...but will be around nov period...

not sure if bangkok has any good diving site
wanted to get my scuba license for a long time but still haven't get to doing it

Hi cutiebear, bet I'm the oldest man!! This friday, can't make it coz hav an appt with a coordinator at Mandarin for my banquet booking. Anyway, where will you gals be mtg, mayb can rush over after that.

hi karen
so how old are you....if u dun mind sharing
heehee

i will be there late too so dun worry...the rest will wait for us,right?

Karen ~ we'll be at marche for dinner ... thereafter not sure yet .. hehehe

smilez ~ are we making any post-dinner plans?

touraco ~ yes .. of course we will wait for you ...

just like how those of us working at suntec have to go book seat first

what's the final confirmed number, btw?

Wow blurblur! lucky you! You and hubby really can pose eh? Sexy beach babe

dinah ~ 15 pax! Wow..

touraco ~ you lending me the SATC dvds right??

fates ~ thanks ... i'll try to get there early enough to get a table for about 16 or so just in case some others come later or last minute

any other suntec people around?

Dinah ~ dunno...where else to hang out? Such a big group mah...maybe we just take our own sweet time to makan.

Stupy ~ take your time, we will be there waiting for you and Touraco.

smilez ~ we could head down to esplanade after dinner actually ... hang out at any of the coffee/drinks/ice cream etc places .. or something i guess ... for those who are going to hang out later i guess ....

ssmilezz, come on.. show us ur photos.

matt, i would love to go diving.. but think it's too ex for me lah.. cos each time would cost at least a few hundreds rite?? would snorkling in redang.. very shiok,

touraco, u look very sweet too.. come on..

fates
i only got season three with me and i have not finish watching. season one and two with my sister's friends and the rest with my sisters..
(the dvds are my sisters's)

so...ermm....don't think so fast can lend u

Dinah ~ i will be there by 6.30. See u beside the red bull. hehee...think there's a few of us will be there by 6.30 too.

ice cream... *drools*

Fates ~ u too right? u should be there before 7 yah?

Blur Blur ~ I need to upload the pics first. heh heh...