(2005) Brides of year 2005

dinah ~ you got the contact list right?!! Add me pls

blurblur ~ cos touraco's ROM is near! heheh it's a celebration!

leeds ~ erm not sure abt OTR ... i didn't go ask about that

blur blur, vine, anna, smilez, cookies gal ~ invite on the way

smilez ~ hehehe ... quite obvious hor ... yes i am very happy about it ...a lot of faith in him so it should be all ok ... as for the additional cost, FH and i are trying to cut corners on other items lah ... to make way for this ... hehehe

cookies gal ~ no ... unfortunately ....

fates ~ oh yah ... i must go look for the contact list now .. hehehehe

kysha & fates .. ok .. invite to album on the way shortly

yo cookiesgal ~ Yes popular class like Pilates (and some others), you need to register for it. They have a max cap for the classes

matthew ~ around $60+ per month. Or sometimes they have promo or something like that? Not very sure of the pricing now.

blur blur : yah.. it can only accomodate 23 tbls max. but i'm intending to make it a small affair. only inviting relatives n close frens so i tink it'll b able to accomodate.
anyway, waiting to gather all the guestlist to cfm again

tinks1210, well, if that's the case, then goodwood park is a good choice. I went to the hotel few wks ago, they were having this construction which is very noisy even when it was evening time. Mayb u would wan to confirm wif the hotel if they have intention to have anymroe construction during ur AD period.

fates, ohhh i c.. good idea, guess she damm excited now.. keke.. hmmm.. where is touraco, din c her aound eh??

Dinah, nice pics!!! Wah your biz trip is fun... more like sightseeing tour than biz. hehe... Bought a lot of things or not?

Dinah ~ pee hweeet.....u look very tanned and slim leh...
hehee..nice pics nice pics...Taj M looks sooo nice. You guys seemed to have a lot of fun yeah? Are they all your colleagues?

leeds, fates, where u gals going??

germ, not yet leh.. me n hubby made a pact n say tt we must go get a date this wkend. Been rather busy... Hope I can get the date by this wk then meet up wif the coordinator next wkend. Wat abt u?? deciding on fullerton or others?? went to you long zi already???

Yo dinah ~ ya! now I know who to look for on friday already

The pics are very nice, and I see you'd shopped quite abit? *grin*
The Agra Fort looks very impressive....the Red Fort is very nice!

oh yah, wanted to comment on the pashima buying spree...did u ladies buy a lot from there?

At least now we know how Dinah looks like...i will keep my eyes open for Dinah on Fri! haha...

hahah leeds! See we confusing the girls here!

blurblur ~ me and leeds going for a Pilates session this wed at Planetfitness lar.....hehehe.....to keep fit eh!

leeds & smilez ~ *blush* don't like that say leh .. it was a biz trip but all of us planned to go to the taj ... yes they are all my colleagues from all over asia and from hq in san francisco

leeds ~ yes i bought 4 pashminas, 4 pairs of shoes, cushion covers and some indian cotton shirts

dinah...

can l see ur pic ? [email protected]

blur blur,

My PIL got sth to do last wkend so they didn't go and find you long zi. Think they are going this wkend...they were also saying he is quite ex.

dinah ~ wah! 4 pashminas, 4 pairs of shoes, cushion covers and some indian cotton shirts! Cool mannnnnnn
Found any interestin wedding favours?

fates ~ not really though ... couple of interesting stuff that i would give people as house-warming gift but not really as wedding favours. i think the things that we can find on theknot.com might be better ... although would need to figure out shipping and all the other logistical things

leeds ~ yes ... throw everything in ... hehehe .. work, shopping, sight-seeing, dinners and drinks to catch up with old friends ... which is why i was completely exhausted by the time i got back on thursday and spent entire weekend resting and sleeping ... i think i was averaging 3 hours of sleep per night in india

smilez ~ hehehe ... i know ... but things there are really quite cheap!

smilez
haha. ya we know dinah now..

pashmina. personally i find it quite redundant. i got caught in the frenzy in nepal and bght 2 back. and they are all now lying the cupboard collecting dust. i rarely use them and they hv to be dry cleaned. so troublesome.

vine ~ actually to be honest .. it turned out to be better than what i expected ... and it is a very interesting place ... full of things to see and explore ... the cultural part of it is great but end day as it is still pretty much a third-world country, there are some precautions that need to be taken, and the divide between the wealthy and the down-right poor and homeless is so wide ... the beggers and the children on the streets can be quite scary

fates, wow.. going for fitness classes.. is it costly??

Dinah, ur photos are very nice. u good very sporty too. I forgot to bring my memory cards today, hence cannot upload the photos. Maybe tomolo if i am able to upload it, i will share wif all of u.

germ, ya lah. he's too ex. That's the reason y i decided to jus go to the temple which my brother went to get the dates. This temple also in geylang... so u intending to meet the fullerton coordinator?

Blur blur ~ tommorrow your turn hor..we want to look at pics of you in your bikini. *grin* hee..don't forget to upload your pics!!

Buffyduff ~ hey! Maybe u also have pics from Bangkok to share with us hor....yoo hoo...are u around today?

blur blur,

Yeah...intend to meet up with them but not sure whether their 2005 package is out. Maybe will see some other venue but have not decided on which other hotels yet. What abt u? Juz want to consider fullerton?

hi dinah.... wow now everyone know who u are liao... hee hee so we know who to look for this fri huh..... wow cake good.... on lah if marche dun mind.... i think shld be ok lah... we honest dun blur say celebrate our friend ROM lah... thought should not be so particluar rite... only cake what.... hee heee.....oh can PM me ur photos...

wow so some of u going PF huh.... good good exercise huh.... me working at west so cannot really go to fitness centre at town leh.... so sad

Still catching post... so dun be too fast huh u gals

anna ~ no lah ... after dinners we would sit around to chat or catch up on projects that we are working together on across borders .... only partied on the last night ... hehehe ...

kysha ~ thanks

jelly ~ sent ....

anna ~ relatively .. very very sporty in my dreams though ... hehehehhe