(2005) Brides of year 2005

hee i pump asi type in office nursing room.

wah caitylyn heee soun d like u having a more settled mood with 2nd one! when i bf my girl i cant help staring at her and feel touch instead of bored leh heeeeee

blue genie, u ever spot the van tat come sell eggs o0n certain night?

Good morning, ladies...
Has been on leave ytday cos bring Jayden and my parents to FOTO-U for photo session again, kee kee

Hope you enjoy the food and cake during J's birthday party. Sorry was being a good host as there are too many ppl le.

Highness,
Welcome to motherhood. So how are u coping so far ?

Daphne,
Hope Andrea like the present yo. Yap Yap, i also enjoy the lychee martini flavour very much. The tripe chocolcate is selected by hb and i choose lychee.... really is like my b'day cake than is J's b'day cake... ha ha, anyway, he also didnt get a chance to eat his own cake as he dozed off right after the cake cutting

hi gals....

jenn, tks for yr party....haha my niece njoy so much tell her parent she went playground...she oso love agar agar....bth hb & myself onli hv 1 bite the rest my niece bao ga liow...

aft attending jayden's b'day dis few day my niece kip on singing happy b'day song...hee hee

winnie - keke.. think coz this time i more prepared also? n it helps tt i got a lot of family suppt.. only thing is i feel super super guilty towards isaiah as i basically not spending time with him.. as i wld be resting most of e time or feeding mei mei.. oppz.. looks like i a bad mummy.. i will just wish she hurry finish drinking!! haha

jenn - so how was e PS this time rd?? =)

jam - isaiah also loves e grassroots club 'playground' lor! haha

caitlyn, izzit....tink all kids love 'playground' there lo...berry's boi oso njoy v much lo when cut cake timing he still dun wan to get out lo...hee hee..

so yr mei mei now look more like who huh?? tink isaiah look more like his pa pa le!

jam - haha.. it's okie lah.. can address me as watever u prefer.. =) i also dunno who mei mei look like leh.. most ppl says she looks like gor gor when he was born n therefore looks like me.. hee.. i also cannot tell who isaiah looks like.. hee.. some ppl say look like me.. some say look like papa

i tink yr boi look more like papa leh...hmm bb face will change when they grow up....now jayden oso look more like jenn...unlike when he is bb is potocopy fm his papa look...

hmm so f dis time round will u oso extend yr ML and took unpaid leave??

jam - i will see how things go first.. may not take unpaid leave coz my ML will end ard exam time so wun be too bzy if i go back.. =)

crystal, ya lo if take too long leave realli lazy to go back & work....tink pierced not back to school yet rite...hmm tink rest f so long le...if realli back again realli hv to force to go le....

jam - yuppers.. n stay hm too long will really miss leaving e kiddos.. but i applying to do part time teaching next year.. hoping my skl will approve.. then give tuition to supplement income lor.. how's ur bb planning coming along?? try not to be stressed out.. it really helps.. =)

crystal, ya tink a gd idea for part time teaching..then will hv more time f yr kids lo...
er bb planning still no news yet lo...hmm dun tink i realli stress out leh...will juz take things natural lo....we planning to go korea in sept...so will stop planning f a while and start planning again in sept...

Jam,
Wa, so envy, u going travelling again ??? Try "harder" when u are overseas travelling lah, maybe high chance to strike lei ??? kee kee. Glad that your girl enjoy the session @ the playground. Think most of my friends like the buffet, agar and cake bah
I heard all good comments.

Crystal,
The photo session ytday was great. Jayden was quite co-operative, maybe cos my parents are around bah, everyone trying hard to make J keep smiling
so far, how is your bfeeding ?

crystal, (haha, finally got no identity crisis) when i started bf, got the sleepy feeling only haha...wish she drink faster.but later as megan grow older, she can drink quite fast so latching not so long as when NB but now that no more bf liao, kinda missed her latching on coz got bonding sess.
i oso tot of working part time instead nx yr but gotta see how the terms are like coz seems like no concrete guideline on pt teaching in mi sch. later end up still doing a lot of wk den i 'bo hua'.

jam, ya lor, i gg back to wk in mid aug. thk i will not be used to it aft so long, luckily it's almost end of yr so not too much things to do. will be very hard for mi. thk i will miss mi gal lots.

Jenn, haha...i oso like the agar agar but my niece love it so much so give all to her...where u order dat agar agar??

haha where got holiday higher chance lo...mi oso go bkk early dis mth but oso no news...haha but dat bkk tiring trip...so no time f bonding...cos is realli a shopping trip lo...especiali wif my niece they can shop till No lunch wan lo!

Jam,
Ha ha, cos all the contact i kept inside my own personal folder in the email, so forwarding to you is an easy job... kee kee

The agar agar nice, right ? Me just finished the remaining ytday... brought the left over back home on last sat
Still fresh and nice !!!!!

hello...

caitlyn, i EBM and FM mix lor.. cannot catch up with my boy's demand.. hardly rest for my confinement.. haiz..

and yet i have to supervise my maid instead she helping me.. haiz haiz.. feeling so emotional...

jenn, yaya the agar agar is nice lo...my niece kip on requesting...i ofer her cake she also dun wan...but left last bite hb wanna to tease her in the end drop on the floor...No more agar agar then she took the lychee martini cake...

Highness
Is normal at the early stage, cos we are still adjusting to our bb..... dun be too emotional yo, if you need help ask ur mum or mil or talk to us bah

harlo gals! my ML ends today so frm tmr onwrds, i am officially unemployed liao! haha..

crystal- jia you on bf!! i only latched aldan in the nite cos too lazy to wake up to make milk. keke.. past few days, duno y he kept rejectin my rite breast! cry n cry only. gv left breast he ok liao.

jenn- hw much u paid to use the playroom?

jenn- wana ask u hor, after ur af rtn after birth, it comes mthly after tat as per normal? rem i told u mine came qte early also thou stil bfeedin. but til nw stil no news of af leh. isit normal?

Ting,
I pay $214 for 4 hour usage of the children playroom, so do you have intention to hold Aldan's 1st birthday there too ??? kee kee

Ting,
As per my gyane there are 2 type of mummies

1) AV will not come as long as you bfeeding
2) AV will come as usual (monthly) even you bfeeding.

So u belong to the fortunate wan as no AV when bfeeding and yes, this is NORMAL, so dun worry much

Me the unlucky wan bah, my AV came shortly after 40 days confinement. Maybe cos me is pumping, not much of stimulation bah .... keee kee

jenn- tinkin only.. keke.. nice plc leh!
my af did come beginin of last mth leh. so i tot it shd continue to report every mth but til nw no news lor...

hello all, haha, reappear again...

Jam, ya lor, thk i will drag myself to wk on the 1st day.will prob try to rush back hm aft sch.

ting, ur af came back? mine still havent come at all even though stopped bf 3 wks back bef i went Oz.

Jenn, if got no af still aft stopping bf, got chance of conceiving not? keke...coz i thkin if no af means still havent got chance?

Ting,
Think is quite common bah that AV wouldnt report when still feeding bah, so dun worry much bah ...

Pierced,
Err, as per my gyane say, when bf,no AV doesnt meant u cant conceive lor, still go chance as long got BONDING... kee kee....
Hmm, got any FEEL that u might hit the jackpot since u have been trying for no#02...... kee kee

Jenn, haha so far no FEEL yet... trying la but not regularly esp hb still fly on and off. hopefully can hit jackpot soon..keke... bef he fly off in Oct to Dec.

jenn- okok.. i scare i hit jackpot! haha... my hb stil can say gd wat, age gap v near! pengz

pierced- yalor! came bk beginin of last mth! suposed to do paps smear but cldnt. nw tat u stop bf, easier rite. keke.. dun hv to pump at regular timings. 2 nites ago, my last pump was at 9pm n was so tired out so didnt pump 3 hrs later. tot aldan wil wake up at 2,3 am cos he slept at 11pm so i can latch him. who noes he slept all the way til 5plus! wah, my boobs almost exploded! whole tee soaked w bm! faster latched aldan thou he was stil half aslp.

hello!!!

ting, wah.... sayang leh..... leak milk! keke.... last time when i overslept and milk leak and soak my PJ, i will be heartache cos milk wasted leh....

ting, very sayang to throw away.... can use as face mask.... i did that lor.... my mum even use it to give to her pots of plants! and her plants really grew fat!

ting, ya lor now stop bf easier as in no need worry abt pumping but den hor eat will put on more weight den normal.
so wasted to leak milk...hee...but i oso dun bother liao sometimes when the milk wasted. i still have some packs of bm left in the freezer so prob take it out to use.

morning all..

pierced - hehe. worse thing is i can't latch her when lying down.. so e nites are terrible..

ting - keke.. i hate it when i latch then she feed one side, e other side leaking.. so wasted... some more my supply not much coz i no engorged feelign one.. n boobs still soft soft.. so sad lor..

hhighness - it's normal to be emotional.. hang in there.. with my #1, i cry everyday.. v bad..

jenn - can i have e agar agar contact too?? thankies!!

cham.. my 2 bb hor, timing not synchro one.. one sleep, the other awake.. meaning next time i got no free time liao lor? at least now got hb ard so we take turns to nap and rest..

Crystal,
So ur confinement will be 28 days or 40 days huh ??? kee kee

My mum also like the agar agar cos is not sweet and it still remain fresh (wouldnt be sticky) after putting in the fridge for 3/4 days lor