(2005) Brides of year 2005

actually i think 100+ also can lah... cos hor the weight is dependent on the # of items rite? dunno why i'm so fixated on 200 usd... haha... ok pierced let me know if you got more orders ya... then will prob order tonight then...

daphne - somehow e nearer it is to 200usd, the more worth it frm wat i see of how mummies order spree.. i think coz of the box they use to pack things probably? f21 is clothes ah? undies comfy anot? i need new undies also actually.. haah

daphne,
ha ha... me post to Jam to let her see liew... maybe she can help you to hit the amt leh... wait for her hor !!!!

Is there any free shipping when u hit USD 200 ???

daphne - there are a lot of negative comments abt ecreative also.. the cakes are good apparently but alot of mummies either din receive their cakes or got wrong cakes or cakes were delivered way way late..

Daphne,
err... u must hit USD 200 huh??? Me see the url now and let u know if i want to plc order boh

jenn, with my 100+ i hit the free local shipping liao... but as caitlyn say, prob more worth cos can pack more stuff into the box i guess.... and with more items, shipping per unit is cheaper ba...

caitlyn, i never try their undies before... but their clothes are ok.... i have bot 3 from there so far...

Caitlyn,
I think on 31st May ,are u inviting cottoncandy too ??? Cos the fruit basket are actually with her now.... if she is going, then u all just pay her directly will do le.

Daphne,
No no, me not going to order from ecreative either, too many negative comment... and one event is NO CAKE DELIVERED ... and poor boy celebrate his 1st birthday without the cake... can imagine the fury of the parents !!!! Me gotta to order from PINEGARDEN instead.

caitlyn, itz okie. i received liao.i will be gg too.

daphne, hee.. ok i see whether i got other things to buy. the brilliant buys undies are quite worth to try out.

jenn, serious? wah.... ok then i better remove that from my favorites link..... u got pinegarden website? me want to order a small cake as a symbol and celebrate with her either at home or at a hotel i guess.... i wanna book room and have 3 of us in the room ... looking at sentosa...

daphne - wat's e webbie ah? think later i sld have some time to surf..

jenn - yuppers.. but not sure if she gg..

pierced - okies! see ya n megan there.. hee.. will ur mum be coming with u? quite a long drive for u hor..

daphne - so not having partY? i scared my parents condo e fn room too small.. hopefully u gals wun mind e squeeze.. coz i got too many relatives liao! haha.. we'll be bringing isaiah to sentosa on his actual bday.. prob taking cable car.. =)

Daphne,
PG url is www.pgcake.com
Yap seriously is what happened liew and the mummy posted in the july smh thread....

Caitlyn,
OKi.. if cottoncandy is not going, then i will take the fruit basket from her and pass to you, watashi and daphne

caitlyn,
No problem lah, is a small small thingee only... aiyo, office here raining until so cold.. feel like sleeping at all...

Mummies,
Do u find that after we become mummies, we become more passionate ???? Like whenever me read the newspaper abt the china earthquake, especially regards the pri/sch schoolchildren, my tears will drop automatically lor...

jam, so far i have 2 tops, 1 skirt, 1 dress (pierced's), 2 bras and 3 undies le.... the last time i think shipping is about $2 - 3 per unit? i think depends on how many in the end? This one i really not sure cos i usually don't bother to track my orders with other spree ... hee... but probably pierced can advise cos i think she bought quite a few from overseas spree too?

caitlyn, no, me not doing a party for andrea ... will do one when she is about 3 years old and has some "school friends".... then will go and do party favors etc so i feel that kids at that age will understand what's happening better... now i think andrea will be just blur blur and with so many pp suddenly, i scare she cry and then got to pacify her.... a lot of hassle lor... and she can't get to eat her own cake and the food! haha... so no lah... decide not to do party. so will just get a small small cake with 1 candle and take pic and that's all.... small and private affair..

Daphne,
Yap, there are limited pics on the website, i send you an email on the details ? But the cakes design are mostly boy's birthday design lei...

daphne - wat's e web for e F21? now i curious.. hee.. for PG, if u want to see e designs, u gotta email them i think.. e website only shows a few designs

caitlyn, not really only few times.. if not mostly with mi mum since easier to handle.

jam, i oso really cant remember much but from my last spree i got 4 items from mango and the shipping was $14. so itz $3.5 a pc. quite ok

my sil just found out that she is going to have a boy for her 2nd preg... me now double / triple stress.... cos that time during 12wk scan, sil say that hers could be girl and already tot of a girl's name and mil is so furious say that if really boy also kenna chased away liao ... so can see that she really want a boy... but don't understand her logic on why want sil to have a boy cos doesn't carry sil's surname mah... and when sil confirmed that it's gonna be a boy, mil called sil and say that she doesn't care if the 3rd is boy or girl.... sil tell me that i will have lotsa pressure next time i'm preg with #2.... jialat..

daphne - this is ur sil's 3rd preg is it? tt time u mention she had a m/c rite? wah, ur mil v 'fierce' hor.. dun be too stressed lah..it's dept on e guy not u! gals also good mah..

pierced - oic.. ur mum not free to come by on 31st? hee.. my fren also bringing her mum along.. there'll be a few grannies ard.. hahaha

daphne, me emailed u additional orders

aiyo, why ur mil wants a boy so much? ya lor, and the boy wont be carryin the surname too... maybe she thk that muz have boy to carry on the name.. like mi Mil coz mi sil oso having a gal for #2 and she say to me "gal again".

pierced, ya lor... that time when sil mentioned that possible it's girl, mil immediately shake her head and face very black ah.... so i told hb that the next time i get preg, i dont' want to hear mil asking me on the gender cos i don't want to be under any pressure and better don't give me any black face if it's a girl again cos afterall, it's my child and not hers. if not, she can don't bother about the child and i don't care.

pierced - dun need paiseh lah.. haha.. so many grannies ard! haha.. i may be lugging my parents along with me to attend bday parties if my hb can't go with me! haha

daphne, yup same here, will not bother with mil too if she still dare to mention anything abt #2 gender next time. aft all, she oso had 3 gals bef having son so dunno why she so particular over having sons.

u let me know how much to trf later on okie...

caitlyn, hee...ya esp now with u, meimei and isaiah, not easy to handle. will see if she wants to go, sometimes she might want time off fr megan haha!

pierced, your girl is more sticky to your mum or you? my girl is very sticky to my mum lor.... even when my mum went travelling for 2 wks, she only took 1 night and then back to sticking to my mum again... me so jealous....

jenn, apparently pp are questioning on the authencity of the bags... cos the leather wallet is not leather as like the original but it's pvc and seller indicated it to be leather....
and a lot of pp are not getting their stuffs on time...

pierced - keke.. no probz..

daphne - isaiah more sticky to mil and fil then hb n i also lor! i lagi jealous.. at least it's ur own mum.. u noe wat i mean??

daphne, so far mi gal okie, at the start she was very sticky to mi mum coz mi mum carried her more often coz of her colic during mi confinement. now even out..coz maybe i still at home. but she's oso very close to mi mum so i forsee her being closer when i go back to wk.
mi MIL jealous..haha...coz she dun even like mi MIL.

caitlyn, let me tell u, my andrea hor.... dunno if she is smart or super good at pawing the right pp..... she sees my mil once a week only rite? but each time she sees mil, she will auto turn to her and open her hands wide!!!!! so u say i jealous bo????

but dunno who she will prefer if the 2 grannys are together! haha.... got just recently mil came to my mum's place to visit andrea and andrea still ok, having lunch in living room.... and maid carry after lunch.... so no choosing for andrea....

pierced - coz they main caregivers mah.. my fil will reach hm frm work earlier than hb n i.. isaiah also v smart.. only hb n i will discipline him so he not so close to us! haha.. nowadays if i stare at him fiercely only, he will bian zhui then cry until v qi liang.. haha.. he super scared of me lor! haa

daphne - haha.. ur andrea v smart lor.. she noe dun need to paw u n ur hb mah.. coz sure luff her regardless..

i think now no choice tt our bb will be closer to caregiver.. but when reach certain age, even if they only see us once a week, they wld pref us.. i've seen this alot.. also i used to be weekend child but i also will "forget" abt grandma once parents come.. but only i think from 3 or 4 years.. before tt sticky to grandma

daphne, mi gal diff fr andrea...she no matter how many times see mi MIL, she will not want her. yest just brought her over for short visit and still the same, mi mil look at her, she turn away! will keep doing that. she got her own mind and decided tht she doesnt like mi mil.
mi mum came up with a theory that maybe last time when she's younger, mi mil keep wanting to carry her and playing with her face so she doesnt like her.
anyway, im just happy its mi mil not mi mum.

caitlyn, ya that's the prob..bt im sure he's oso very close to u and ur hb only thing he knows who to get his way ard rite. bo bian, we gotta be firm to them even though sometimes u really dun feel like. i starting to scold megan already sometimes coz can see her character is like lil chilli padi forever want her own way. she stamps her feet somemore. i can predict im gonna have a tough time disciplining her nx time. sigh