(2005) Brides of year 2005

Caitlyn, so cute Isaiah… hmm very happy to see them growing up hor? Me love my son so much… whenever he say a new word I will be so happy…

Where u holding the birthday party? Your place?

Jenn, think better opt c-sect if not see what your gynae says… dun play play with your tailbone…

Newbbi, I think it will be better to discuss with your hubby and gynae… your gynae prob best person to advise you… as long baby come out safely can liao…that’s most impt…

are you all going the motherhood fair nxt mth? i will be going coz K shortlisted for the baby contest...hee...

Berry,
We did discuss wor...gynae suggested that either I induce or wait lor..But bb's weight is same as last fri, seems like not absorbing liao..so this thurs i going bk for another checkup see how...

hi all....

do we do flashcards with bb now ah? actually what do we do with the flashcards? me never done anything of that sort..... and my mum won't know how to do that too...... jialat.... everyday she or the maid will just bring bb to balcony and point car lah, tree lah, jie jie lah, kor kor lah.... i think the only thing andrea is trained on now is potty training.... she auto every morning will sit on potty and poo poo...

Daphne,
cos gynae gave us 2 choice lor...induce or wait...so bery fan...ting told me that time her bb not yet engaged but still induce cos full term liao...

Newbbi, then wait for this thurs check up see what gynae says…
If gynae suggest induce then u go for it…

Daphne, its ok lar…my k also car car bird bird tree tree all that… flashcards I just flash to him and tell him what is it… I just lazy to flash… he like to mess up the cards though…
Slowly lor… but very good leh… potty training liao… I still lazy to try…

berry, cos hor my mum very focus on potty training... haha... we train her the min she can sit on her own so that's about for 2 months liao.... and each morning she wakes up, the maid auto put her on potty and do the poo poo sound to make her poo lor.... but on weekends at mil place, we don't do that cos mil say too early to train her on it and don't like it... but i think andrea also a bit confused liao cos like some days do and some days don't do.... and this 2 days, she refused to sit on potty cos over weekends never do...

hmm... ya lor i think she also confused... depends on u... if u also think good to train her earlier...then weekends u let her poo herself...
hows her enzema? better?

so many discussions today ah...

newbbi, ya best person to advise u is ur gynar lor coz she will know best what to do... maybe u should wait and see how first if gynae say can wait. if say induce den u go ahead lor.

daphne, hee...flashcards is coz i ks as mummy and now at home so can do.
but mi mum was commenting last time no need such programmes and all she did was read bks to mi and i turn out ok so why the need to intro so many things to bb now.
bb learns from daily conversations too so she oso learning when u tell her things around her.

pierce, have not arrived yet leh...

btw, i want to ask, if we order from overseas hor, how do we do the shipping? cos i saw a few old navy items and also from f21 that i'm keen but dunno how to arrange for the shipping leh... anyone done similar can advise me?

berry, her eczema now much better but sometimes will have flare ups still..... aiyo, her skin is so sensitive...... but her eczema on her legs are back.... so poor thing lor...

daphne - actually ur mum bring her balcony point to things all tt also good ah.. my mil does tt with isaiah too.. n he noes to look for things in certain directions when u tell him to.. =) i think we all grew up fine n by e time they are 3 or 4, all e same liao so dun worry.. i haven't started potty training isaiah yet.. haha...

pierced - haha.. we doig w isaiah only once a day.. can tell he starting to bored liao.. haha.. he doesn't like e dots.. only like e words..

newbbi - i think u wait till thurs then see how.. if bb is not absorbing, sometimes gynaes will advise hurry to take bb out..

berry - yupz, fun to see them now more interactive.. but how i wish he will freeze at this stage! haha.. but he also starting to throw tantrums.. this one he v advanced! no need to wait till terrible 2s! haha.. last mth we went supermarket.. then i purposely stand in between e apple and orange.. he can pick out e correct one.. so happy liao.. all these little things so cute to see!

Daphne,
U can order to order and delivery to your vpost address which will be send to spore then to your house step.... kee kee

Ting is asking me to get her a thermal bottle, she want to get a 1 litre wan, do you all think is too BIG ??? Cos i told her 500ml is good enough le and at times at resturant, we can request for hot water to warm up ebm as well....

daphne, ic..i oso not very sure but i see the mummies ordering using vpost or cgw. can sign up acc with them. coz i thk the prob is whether they accept our credit card not.

hee, if u order fr f21, can count mi in. i like to order fr them.

caitlyn, hee...prob he's older liao so can find things to amuse himself. mi gal still ok with the flashcards.

Daphne/Pierced...
Heard if use CGW, the feight chg is ex and take longer time... for Vpost is faster and UOB can have 12% off shipping charges...

Me had ordered the banner from celebrate express and delivery via vpost... shld be able to reach vpost USA tomor... i order on 08 May.

jenn - 1litre is def BIG.. haha.. 500ml i already find big n u wun need tt much hot water.. in fact now i dun bring thermal bottle out liao.. just go fast food n rest and get..

pierced - probably.. hee..

caitlyn,
Yap that is what i told ting tooo.... when i saw she need 1 LITRE, i called her and say 500ml is more than enough liew...... kee kee... yap, initally i got a 500ml, then later i got a 250ml thermal bottle...and basically not i dun bring out at all since J is on solids.

jenn, i just registered for the vpost account. is it easy to use huh?..we can use our local credit crd to make pymnt rite?..
wanted to order the big horse burberry polo-t for my hb's b'day... anybody keen?

jenn, so when i click on checkout at say f21, how do i know they will use vpost or their own assigned shipper? me will try tonight...

pierced, pass me your order then.... i also want to order from f21.

caitlyn/ jenn,
so the 8pcs laughing cow cheese bb oso cn eat?

watashi,
hw the big horse burberry polo-t look like?
may want to get 1 oso

caitlyn,
ok 31 May at your plc?

Watashi,
Yap is quite easy to use.. just plc order on the usa/jpn website.. when filed up the shipping details, file in ur vpost address which is given when u registered for your vpost.

Eg :
Full Name VP123456 Jane Doe
Address : 8548 NE Alderwood Road
Address : Suite VP123456
City : Portland
State : Oregon
Zip/Postal Code : 97220
Phone : (503) 736 5968

Always have to quote your VP123456 and once you receive the order confirmation/order number/invoice, immediately forward the address to Vpost at [email protected]

Daphne,
Me had posted the method, have to indicate your vpost address..... f21 will send to our vpost address via UPS and you can track by logging in your vpost acct.

Snowy,
Yes, the 8pcs bb eat... my colleague also buy that for her bb boy

Pierced,
Yap...cos of the theme, i still go ahead to order liew... ha ha, spend $$ meh... kee kee

Watashi,
No problem... u are welcome.. try to use UOB credit card to pay so that to enjoy 12% off shipping charges which can have some saving meh .....

pierced, ok i see how much in total i have and then i try to gather more to meet 200 - 250 usd then order can? if not, shipping is bo hua...
how much will we kenna tax ah?

daphne.. k u let me know by tmr if u wan anything frm there.. wan to place order soon so tat can b in time for hb b'day.. he specifically request for this a pressie..

jenn, ask u hor, which blender did u buy huh?.. always wanted to get 1 but dunno which one to buy.

jenn/daphne.. he saw ppl wearing and he like lor.. also i did not get him any present last yr so i ask him wat he want for this yr.. also this yr he quite xi xing for my b'day.. flowers+cake+dinner+s'pore flyer ride.
..i guilty.. this yr definitely must get him something in return..

watashi...... hehe..... same same..... last year nothing for hb... this year initially also nothing from him but also cos i was working ot then and cos i was in a very bad mood due to work, he sent me flowers and decided to sponsor me a coach bag which i got my sil's hb to buy from US.... so now must get him something too....

watashi,
Isetan dun have carry this braun blender... there got one existing blender named U blender (always have a promotor) which caitlyn and berry got it... cost $69.00..

The last IPS i went oleidi ask... they dun have braun electrial stuff at all.....