(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn.. then can i know where u get your blender? harvey norman/best or courts got sell?

daphne.. haha.. we abt same same.. was actually quite surprise hb this yr so you xing..

watashi, ya lor..... actually i didn't get the flowers on my bd.... rather it's just recently... prob cos hb can sense that i'm very very moody and down due to office politics and thus decided to cheer me up lor....

Watashi,
Yap, you can get from best, harvey norman .. i saw before.... retail price is $39.90

ha ha, my birthday is 2more away, see if my hb got so you xing boh.... let u gals updated again hor... but i doubt lah.

Daphne,
ha ha... good good.. so you drop hints to him on 31st may and 1st june hor... since both weekend we shld be seeing each other..

U got received Ting's msg boh......

daphne and pierced...maybe wait for me for f21... i got my friend to buy from US but dunno she got the items for me or not...if not.. tompang me...
daphne, when u wanna order?

jenn ya i got it..... btw, i get my stuff from you on 31st may lor.... that day also my friend's wedding! but we are not invited to her dinner cos hor, her mother and in laws suddenly up so many tables and her venue cannot increase tables so she has to cut out all her friends and since we are her close friends, we offer to be cut so that she not so headache... keke... but still gotta do the morning ceremony with her... her jiemeis are all mothers already! and guess wat, she is going to be a mother in another 6 months too!

Daphne...
Hmm, u still have the fruit basket with me, right ??? Is that all ???? Cottoncandy has not passed to me yet... will meet when near to 31st May bah....

Wa... so ur friend now 3mths preggie le, she got MS boh... if not quite jialat in her wedding gown... well, when come to AD tables, is always like tt... MIL/Mother can have many tables wan... after all is a show for the relatives only mah......

jenn ya only the fruit basket.

actually she rom last year liao and host a mini dinner after her rom for us friends and it's supposed to be done then cos that time her hb's family say can don't do dinner cos she doesn't want dinner.... then this year change their mind and her mum also want dinner.. somemore they went for honeymooon liao.... and for this preg, it's a surprise for her cos she wasn't planning and was even on slimming pills for the AD.... then shocked to discover that she is preg.... and she almost aborted it cos her 1st gynae say no heartbeat at 7wks and that bb may not be normal due to the pills she took but i told her your case and asked her to find another gynae for 2nd opinion and now, her edd is in nov near to her birthday... and bb is growing well....

jenn.. ok shall go best denki during lunch tmr..
maybe u tell ur hb your forum gals got flowers.. see if he get the hint or not lor..

Daphne,
huh... how come the 1st gyane will have such conclusion... if didnt seek the 2nd gyane , then she might have kill a life..

Yap, tt time i was also on slimming pills - duramine... didn know preggie as well.... me now back to my slimming pills le...cos after stopping pumping, weight increase very fast lei...

Berry,
Yap, me and hb and jayden shld be going too .. will be attend isaiah too....

Watashi,
ha ha... me drop hint then no more surprise lor... maybe you all drop will works lei... kee kee, so pai tou you all oleidi hor... thx in advance... kee kee

jenn ya lor..... i am going to hit the gym soon cos me also gaining weight fast! you know, her 1st gynae didn't do v scan for her... instead use tummy scan and say cannot hear heartbeat so could be defective and ask her to just abort it.... i was so angry when i heard it. told her sometimes 8wks then hear heartbeat and with tummy scan how to hear?

Daphne,
wa... what gyane is he meh ??? So irresponsible... tt time me so panicked to tell gyane tt i was on slimming pill... he rest assured that i will be oki and convined me tt bb is growing well once hear the bb heartbeat via v scan.....

wa liew, luckily your friend listen to you and seek 2nd opinion lor... u save a life !!!! Have good kama....

Daphne,
Luckily that she willingly to share with you all meh...

Ya lor, i also feel that ever since i stop pumping, my weight increase until i cant believe my own eyes when i was on the weighting scan meh... ha ha, so faster went to GP to get the medicine which was a stomach supressor. But hor, seem dun work lei, i still can eat quite alot lei... ha ha ha

jenn, did u manage to find the admission coupon f IPS??

hmm, toking abt weight increase hor...i oso v fast increase leh....my colik even suspect mi preggie...oh my god.....how to reduce weight leh!!

Jam,
Yap, i manage to find the 2 coupon, had cut it out and place in front of me liew, just in case i forget... kee kee

Daphne want to organise a spree for f21, u interested boh ??? Piered had submit her order... kee kee

ha ha ha... maybe you preggie lei... wanna to test test first ??? kee kee

Me quite free today lei, chat here and also keep reading yahoo news regards china earthquake...so sad meh...

Sometimes i feel living in spore is such a fortunate thing meh, dun have such natural disaster.

jenn, juz happen to stroll up & saw daphne is organizing the f21 spree...will chk the web & let her know...

hmm dun tink i preggie lo....hmm AF due to come nx wk...already feeling pain at my boob area le...cos last wk tell my colik i super hungry & eat quite alot so they suspect la & further more realli put on quite alot...those s size top all bao ba zhang le!

Daphne, izzit boobs pain is symptoms huh?? hv been pain since last wk le...usuali mi when AF coming oso will pain de...mi increase of appetite so my colik oso suspect lo...kip on asking mi tot i dun tell them...faint...hmm beter dun hv high hope! tink hv to work harder to reduce my weight!!

hi gals.. any recommendations for gd caterers? was tinkin of neo gardens.. i reali countin dwn to 1 jun! haha... cant wait for confinemt to end leh... seems like eternity to me! btw hor, wat brand of wet wipes r gd? i currently usin pureen brand, v difficult to tear out each pc leh..

jenn- thks for helpin me get the thermal flask! i wil pass the money to u on 1 jun k...

jam- maybe it's reali gd news? hehe...

morning all.

sleepy morning today.. yawnz.. saw gynae ytday.. bb caitlyn is 1.34kg at 30 weeks.. seems a bit on e small side compared to other ppl in my thread but gynae says it's okies.. i put on 3kg!! was so shocked coz i thot i din put on much plus i've been having quite a few LS incidents..

<font size="+1"><font color="0077aa">Good morning, ladies...........is a wet morning</font></font>

Ting,
I would recommended MELROSE for catering, cos their food really nice yo......
http://www.melrose.com.sg/

As for wet wipes, for good qty is either avent or pigeon... if you want the cheapest in town is carlson which is only available in John Little. Stock will come in only in end may.

ting - my fren catered from kim's kitchen.. v yummy n portions were big.. =)oh ya, altho confinement may seem never ending.. do treasure all e rest and help u're getting now!! after tt v tiring n shiong!!

jenn - remind me to bring ur polo t to my parents place on 31 may hor! i scared i forget.. hee..

pierced - will u be gg for ian's party? if i can make it also, wld u mind bringing e confinement recipe book along?

Caitlyn,
Oh ya lor... me still owe you the polo... ha ha, how much was that huh ???? Must remind me to pay you as well..... ha ha ha

BTW, ur parents's condo got any name boh ??? Ur sms didn indicate lei.

jenn - got ah.. the sms got indicate.. haha.. u go double check? hee.. post here a bit weird leh.. if not i sms u again if u can't find it.. i can't rem how much liao.. go hm i check..

Caitlyn,
hmm, i checked again lei, u only gave me street name and the function room name lei.... u sms me again, can ???? kee kee

Will pay you in cash on 31st May, pai seh to owe you for so long lei.....

jenn - e name in front of e fn rm, is the condo name.. not e name of e fn room.. oopzz.. no prob abt e money lah.. i also owe u money mah! haha

paging for jam and berry, got any order for f21 bo? pass to me cos i see see and add in pierced's order, about USD100 liao.... me buy a lot of undies!

morn all...

caitlyn, yup will be gg...u sms me to let me know if u gg so i can remember to bring. very forgetful nowadays...

daphne, wah undies...good ah..hee...i go see again...
so fast $100 liao

caitlyn, no sexy ones lah... but have no new undies for more than 1 year plus and needed some retail therapy so buy lor....

pierced, ya i am keen on 2 tops and 1 skirt and a couple of bras and undies... dunno their bras good or not but 8.80 can try lah...

pierced - i sms ytday leh.. i sms again.. maybe missed out a few names.. paiseh..

daphne - oic.. thot u preparing some sexy undies for ttc or sth! haha.. kidding lah.. did u rec my sms ytday/

caitlyn, u got sms me meh? oh ya... the invitation! keke... so forgetful!!! 31 may rite? ya will be going but i may be late cos my good friend wedding that day lor.... and i'm involved in the morning part only.... so i will probably reach around 2+ or 3pm....

pierced ya lor..... i was like looking every section to see what else i can possibly buy and see if can hit nearer to 200 or not cos if not, i need to open spree and first time doing overseas order so a bit scared if got hiccups lor.... so would prefer to try one order on own first.... me also gathering my other friends to buy haha....

Daphne,
Me had just email jam to log in here to see if she got any order from f21... wait for her to log in bah

<font color="0077aa">Jam's reply :
Later I c whether got time to go in F21 website...if she hit the amt u ask her to go ahead to order lo dun wait f mi...tks! </font>