(2005) Brides of year 2005

newbbi, last time boss is gd lo...will employ tempt staff to cover up....now the boss stingy save $$ so we suffer loh...the best part is the one we help to cover not belong to our dept! so all her things we oso dunno de...aft 3mths ML juz resign & now bo bian hv to continue to do her work!

so hopefulli we dun hv 2 pax go ML 2gether...if not oso jia liat...i encouter b4 2 colik go ML 2gether...although hv tempt staff but they oso alot of things dunno so i oso super bz lo!

Pierced,
ya lor...me packing those washed bb clothes, so many leh...see liao also wan to faint...my mum bot alot lor..those in dozens, same colors one..

newbbi, i didnt do anything to mi hair during the first few mths leh. coz ppl say chemicals will trf to bb during BF.
until now i super cant tahan mi horrible hair with 2 colours so went for haircut and colour recently. keke..hopefully itz ok.

jenn, last time hv lo...but now no more le...tink is beter to enagage part timer to cover up so dat at least colik won't b so bz! sometime when we realli bz already hv to work OT to clear our job so if another person job added realli v stress leh!!

jenn - me gg raffles city one so wun be able to meet u..

pierced - isaiah also made me suffer during preg n he's not an easy bb so i dun have high hopes man.. haha.. now i super duper e sian coz i got lesson with e class i hate e most n totally cannot control.. really dun feel like gg in.. sigh

caitlyn,
ha ha... initally i oso want to go to raffles city wan...but bro say orchard wan more convenient, so me meet him there lor...

Newbbi,
Tt time me oso went to colour my hair before i come back to work. Me oso pump bm for J lei, oso nothing happen lei..... so i think shld be ok bah
cos cannot tahan such messy hair

caitlyn, i can understand man, when i was preggy oso super hate those uncontrollable classes. affect my mood onlyy.

Jam, mi NPL up to mid aug. but hehe, may be extending my leave coz mi hb gg away in sept, oct again

newbbi, i thk should be fine bah not touching the roots. see whether u want to not. if u gonna worry abt it, den better dun if not u feel bad doing it.

Jenn, ya man, super messy and horrible. already feel so fat an ugly if dun do up hair even worse. like mkt auntie.

pierced, realli can go f so long NPL huh?? can approved? tink the longer u take NPL the more u dun want to back to work le...haha

Jam/jenn, ya, that's the only gd thing about Teaching..haha! as long as P approve, can take lor. thk can take up to child 3rd yr bah.

jenn, ya lor, brisbane and sydney.actually mi parents planned to go on hol one, den mi hb say go too so end up we go along as well. bo hua leh, the air tic for infant...750!!! somemore no seat...SQ super gd at earning $$$

Jam, the shampoo sounds gd..hee but only for dry ends and splits so i dun need. thk more for long hair gals. mi no long hair. i need more for hair loss!!!kee

Pierced,
huh.....$750 for infant without seat..then u have to carry megan all the way lei......very tiring meh..... so exp bb fare ? I tot some airlines provide FREE airticket for bb below 2 yr old ????

pierced, i oso nid those hair loss shampoo...u go australi F&E?? mi oso wanna to go sydney but taxes v ex leh...how much u paid f yr trip...roughly the taxes how much huh??

jenn, no foc thingy wan...dat day i even saw on today dat some parents complaint abt the charges for those buffet charges....tink below 12 years old hv to pay certain amt....but tink her kids is like 3 - 6yrs but she say unfair to pay the same amt as those 12 years old!

Pierced,
when u flying to aust?

Will u be going Target? cos hor, they sell quite alot of HK stuffs also wor =D..hee

Jam,
tot u going Osaka in oct?

pierced - hee.. u just quit n be a SAHM lah.. hee.. =)

jam - to be honest, i dun mind a no 3.. but my hb dun want liao.. a bit difficult to afford also lah..

newbbi, ya tot of going osaka mayb in sept...but like the package v ex leh....can onli travel during sept cos hb block leave can onli b approved in sept! dis time round going wif my family so if package 2 ex my sil might not wan to go lo!

Caitlyn,
Saw u cancelling ur order @ bd, so u decide to buy directly from ebay ? Then must be fast cos their stock are quite limited.

Hmm, actually i was still thinking to do my own spree on bd, seem that even have vpost oso no use as the pymt cc card is not issued in usa....

sigh !

Jam,
Me didnt know SIA no FOC for children below 2 yr old lei..cos last yr when i tvl to europe, Qatas airline have FOC for toddlers below 2 yr old, that is why one couple bring their girl to europe, bring along stroller and bb food.

Pierced,
If u trvl to sydney, will u have any problem bring over the bb food like rice cereal, milk powder and etc... cos i think australian there got restrict such food from entering their country lei.

ladies,
Just now gynae's clinic called me...I did the V-test last fri...The result is out, everythng is ok except I have some fungus bateria in me. So gynae wants me to go down to take the med for insertion lor...haiz...

<font color="0077aa">Newbbi</font>
Then u going to see ur gyane today to take the medication??? Ytday they called me but i missed the call... when i call back, they say call wrongly...

jam - hmm.. somehow all e suffering is forgotten bah.. haha.. maye affter i deliver no 2 i will change my mind.. but i'm sure when my no 2 is abt 1yr + and more fun to play with, i may be tempted to have a no 3? hahaha..

jenn - i cancelled coz e items wun come in time.. isaiah's party is 31 may..

Caitlyn,
Oh i see, then will u be ordering from ebay ????

Newbbi,
Ya lah, i oso dun know who called me, but me most probably will be going to ACJ on sat... need to get painkiller for my tailbone .... i only left with 3 pills. Sigh !!!!! Sometime really so pain until i cant sit.

jenn - not sure yet.. will be sourcing ard i guess.. if really cannot get suitable stuff thn just dun decor lor! haha.. i'm a lazy mummy

caitlyn,
Do u know the party shop which formerly used to be in concourse, they are now shifted to bugis.

Do u know where is THIS FASHION outlet in bugis (Opp BJ) ??? They are just along the stetch of the road, maybe you can go and find the b'day deco.

hi ladies..

caitlyn, isaiah like the cheerios?

jenn, seems like u r well prepared for the jayden's b'day hor...

i have recv my loots frm bd spree last wk.. put on the hat for ryan.. so cute leh.. can't wait for his b'day to come

Btw...LADIES... PLS MARK YOUR CALENDER FOR 6 JULY (SUN)... U ARE ALL INVITED TO RYAN'S 1ST YEAR BIRTHDAY PARTY TO BE HELD AT MY NEW HOUSE IN BUANGKOK.

caitlyn, tink when start schooling oso headache c my bro teach his son everytime bth my sil &amp; bro will shout here &amp; there...c liow i oso scared...but for u shd b ok since u r teacher so teaching shd not b a big prob f u ba!

watashi - NO! haha.. lucky i din waste money n buy.. he dun mind eating 1 or 2 of it on its own.. but hates it in e milk.. haha.. =) i think i can still make it for ryan's bday! haha.. or tt day may be my L day! haha.. cfm nearer e date k?

jam - u're wrong.. own children hardest to teach.. coz less patience for them.. i think i will try not to teach my own kid if possible.. they can ask me qns when they dunno (not cfm i can solve) but i will try to structure time tt they study on their own..

Caitlyn,
U are welcome..the information was given by my colleague who plan for her boy-1st bday

Watashi,
No lah, me just start buying bday deco lah.... better settle such small small things 1st mah. NOTED of your date. BTW, u received my invitation, right ????

Jam,
Ya, when is extremely pain, me still need to take pain killer wan...if not is really unbearable lor...

Caitlyn,
Is ur isaiah on milk strike ??? My J on milk strike for 2mths liew...everyday only drink 200 - 300ml of milk... but now he is on full 3 solids meals.

caitlyn..then lucky u din buy.. o/w u will end up eating the whole pack!.. u going for elective c-sect rite?.. chosen date already? 060708.. kekeke..

jenn, ya i got your invitation and have replied your email ah.. I'll b there with Ryan
... hb cannot make it coz he's working.
Jayden still on milk strike ah?.. at least he's taking solids shld b fine... dun worry so much.

jenn,i oso tot it's free..no la no need carry to slp, can request for bassinette for bb to slp in.
i thk SIA is more ex, qantas only need to pay i thk less than 100 for kids below 2.

jam, yup i go F&amp;E, fly to brisbane and drive down to Sydney. I been to sydney liao so we only gonna spend 1 or 2 days there.

newbbi, mi flying end june on the 28. most prob will shop target. i like the stuff there. got HK stuff meh? how come last time i shop there 'boh' one? if have, u want mi to get anything for u?

jam, infact adult tics cheaper lor, we paid all in for 4 adults 3 plus K.that's why work out the infant tic bo hua coz need to call up direct and they charge dunno how many % of the actual adult tic.

jenn, no prob bringing cereal,, milk powder. check out liao, for bb can bring in as long as not fr malaysia one. one tin open , the rest unopened. only thing now is how to pack LIGHT for megan...haha