(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn, yeap, but the fact that i am leaving her in uncertain hands, make me feel so guilty towards her... like dumping her like an unwanted kid....

really worried she will not feel love like what watashi mentioned... and lose faith in me.

morn all...

winnie, dun be unhappy...im sure ur gal will know that u still love her...u have no choice but to leave her with infant care

Highness,
Wa...this is a nice name....
So how many weeks are u now huh ??? When is ur EDD ???

<font color="0077aa">sighn, no news from Ting over the weekend lei, so most probably is she gotta to induce tomor ???</font>

Hi ladies...

bluegenie,
Me still on HL lor, will be back to office this fri and til next wed, my next appt is thurs...Shd be asking for HL to stay at home then..hee..just sms u leh..u wan me to coleect ur decals frm kittymum for u cos i going over to her place this sat...

Ting,
U pop yet?

HIghness,
nice name wor...how many wks u in now? ;p

Jenn,
How was ur wkends?

hee.. thank you..
thought a lot of girl's name.. oni manage to think 1 for boy, haha..

me now 27th week... EDD @ July.. close with caitlyn's..

ting haven't pop?
this waiting game no fun leh..

bluegenie,
okie...u sms her to let her know lor..Oh yes, need u to help me collect 2x 2drawer storage box from Lili also lor, cos i bot from her de...tks..I told her liao de..maybe u wait for her to sms u lor..tks ya =D...

Highness,
ha ha ha, the word junior is oso used in my office.

My colleague's son - Jayden born in Mar and mine born in July..

So usually will call my boy as Junior via Senior Jayden....

haha.. but my frds and my hb's brothers commented Julian sound like girl...

but anyway, HK actor Zhang Zhilin oso call Julian.. keke.. handsome leh.. wakakak...

Highness,
yap yap, Zhang Zhilin handsome ya...but julian is a nice name lah, if your no#2 is a girl, then can call julia or julie... kee kee.... easy to have a mix name

re-hi everyone!
juz back frm my lunch *burps* keke

ger2, i informed kittymum already..she said ok.
can np..lili will let me know once stk arrive, i pick up for u.

dats y lor, then got 1 forum ger's fren got e sleeping bag n chair...

LYD called kk, 1st set gone, left 2nd set but hv to wait til 1st set finish then open 2nd set...so u going?

Rehi everyone,
Me just back from lunch, had seafood hor fun.... still not full, had sweettalk bubble tea... ha ha ha.....

Bluegenie/newbbi
Aiyo, both are u really crazy fan for HK lei...

Newbbi,
hmm, u guai lor, now cannot drink, after confinement oso cannot drink... me only start to drink back bubble tea after i stop pumping breast milk lor..... kee kee

hi gals... me stil here!!! hv been prayin n hopin for sm signs over the wkend but stil no news. sighz!!! most prob goin induce tmr mornin liao unless the little one decides to surprise me today. haha

<font color="0077aa">Ting</font>,
Aiyo, finally wait for you to report here liew, tot you had pop.... kee kee

So tomr what time is your appointment to induce ? U can go around shopping after the 1st induce, then back to ACJ to check again.....

Ting,
Yap agree, is beta u have a full breakfast or lunch before u admit to hospital for labour hor... cos once u are on epi, u cant eat or drink !!!!!! Can u imagine tt time i have no food and water for full 19 hours... and me really very ANGRY lor, cos too HUNGRY lor...
(A hungry man = an angry man)... ha ha .In the end, no energy to push Jayden out. Gyane have to use forcep lor... and that is extra charges loh.

jenn- ya, i gonna make sure i eat full full 1st! haha.. hope bb can be out by tmr nite. cannot imagine goin w/o food n drinks for so long leh, sure no strength to push!

Ting,
Ya meh, cos tt time i tot i can still intake food although on drip, but CANNOT lor. Learn my lesson, better eat until FULL !!!! kee kee

Do keep us posted hor... anytime sms me, i will help you post here to share the good news. BTW, have u think of another alternative name for your boy oleidi ???

Jenn,
ya lor..

Tig,
I wanted to sms u lor...so tmr ur appt 9am...Can see ur bb liao...so u all decided on his name yet?

Need induce twice meh?

Newbbi,
It all depends whether u will dilate after the 1st induce.

For me, i induce twice... and 1st time was done by the Judy, 2nd time is done by my gyane..... usually once induce, will feel mild contraction liew.... but is bearable lah

thanks for the kind words.

my CL just left..... i think baby misses her, cos she starts crying soon after falling asleep...

ok from now on it is me and my hubby...

that got me worried... my hubby has never been able to wake up at night when bb cry... sigh...

Winnie,
Aiyo...dun worry that much .... and pls you are not the weakest lor...every mummies go thru the same stage... we just need to pass that phrase.

Since ur hb is back, train him to wake up in the mid of night bah......

Once ur bb can sleep thru the night, u will be able to relax more liew....