(2005) Brides of year 2005

Good morning, ladies..............
<font color="0077aa">Newbbi</font>,
Yes, me will be going to the robinson sale tonight. Me will meet my brother and mummy and Jayden in robinson as well... kee kee

Guess Ting shld be in ACJ now, awaiting to induce... shld be expecting good news from here anytime liew......

Blue genie,
Hmm, i cant recall lei, cos i left the brochures at home. Was my brother who want to buy an adidas jacket. So i am there just to help him to sign to entitle further 10% discount and use the $5 voucher.

morning gals!!

dis wk rather free...so yesterday took half day leave to catch a movie....the forbidden kingdom..not bad!

so finalli 2dae ting going to induce liow...so anytime fm 2dae will hv gd news fm her le!

Jenn,
ya lor, tink now induce liao =D...!st induce is by putting med into our cervic hor? then can go walk ard until when huh?

I see...do keep me updated of the good buys ya...tks...cos i meetin gmy fren to go tmr =D.

Have brochures meh? I only rec a mailer with the $5 discount coupon only wor...

Bluegenie,
u can go into their website to see..hv carsit, etc, additional 20% for kids wear..

http://www.robinsons.com.sg/whatson/GSS08-CME-
10a-NurseryKids.htm

jam,
hihi...wow, so nice, went for movie =D...Not going Robinsons sales?

newbbi, mi not robinson member leh...so i dunno abt the sales but robinson things more ex so dun realli shop there lo...i still prefer isetan sales...hehehe

Jam,
Wa......so envy you can still go for movie.. me have not step into the cinema for more than 9mths le... ha ha ha... now i watched are all dvd which i rent from EZY video bah...........

Newbbi
Ya, the induce is put the med into our cervic... yes can still walk around, have to go back to gyane's clinic abt 4 hours later to check. If still not dilated, will have to insert another wan..and go home to wait. if have contraction, must admit to hospital immed. If not will have to admit to hospital on the next day 8am

Hve brochures lei, on sale item on ladies, men, lingerie, children items + the discount coupon. Wa, ur stomach so big still want to cheong for sales huh ??? Do be careful in the crowd lor.

jenn, mi oso quite sometime nv watch movie leh...now the prc getting more ex le....so wkday watch cheaper...hmm tink rent DVD oso cheaper then can share wif yr family oso more wu hua lo!

jam,
true lor, but if members hv additional discount, then cheaper..

caitlyn,
hi ya..how are u?

No leh, I nv rec the brochures wor...haizz...only the mailer with the discount coupon, y like that...hiaz...tks ger, i will...just wan go there walk walk, see anything i need to buy...cos going bk to work on fri liao =D...hee..children items same as wat they posted in e web hor?

jenn, btw u rcvd yr blue color dress le ma?? u like it?? last sun my fren come over my hse to collect her dress too...she quite ok wif the dress as she say cheap so don hv v high expectation! haha!

<font color="0077aa">Caitlyn</font>,
Cos my birthday direct spree organised by elicia_mum (spree#10) was cancelled and refund as birthday direct reject her order as birthday direct no longer send items via vpost.

Also dunno how come like that lor ..... sigh !!!!

jam,
me on hospitalisation leave til end of april lor..going bk to work on fri..then mon-wed is my training, then appt with gynae on thurs...I will ask gynae for HL all the way til my ML liao...wna to rest at home =D>..

Jam,
Yap i received the dress le, but hor, i wear NOT really nice...the boobs there expectionally BIG lor... ha ha... me dun dare to wear lei....

Jenn,
Ya lor, they are ok cos they already expected me to go bk after my ML...i already handover b4 i go on HL..hee..

LAst wk gynae ask me whether wan to extend my HL anot, then hb and I feel that should go bk office, afew days, soemmore next wk hv programme training, go bk show face, for 4days, then on HL again lor =D...

ger2, thks for the link. but i m not a robinson member anymore leh, still got entitlement??

me can't go today, most prob will go tmrw if the sale is open to public..

Jam,
I agreed with u, i also feel isetan sales worth going meh... just 2 weeks ago i went. I bot the thermos magic cooker. UP is $122. With 3% rebate + sales, me only pay $82.45 for the 1.5L cooker. So much saving meh

jenn, hahaha so can show off yr boobs ma! tink some cutting make boobs even bigger!

pierced, yaya free means more BP &amp; chat le....tink will spent more $$ haha!

jenn &amp; pierced, everytime i go robinson sales can't get things there...things realli ex...isetan wan ralli worth going...my colik oso like to buy household things at isetan sales de...f mi i prefer to my clothes haha! cos sometimes sales items oso hv additional sales de!

Jam,
Aiyo, mine are consider big oleidi, if wear that dress make it really very obvious lor.... me have not wash it yet... shld see when i will wear bah.... ha ha ha.....

jam, ya lor, robinsons i thk more for the toiletries or vitamins and now bb items but oso depends on what u buy. some can get cheaper elsewhere. robinsons clothes def cant buy la. not my type oso. hee...

jenn, wah...like that ur boobs will make all the men 's eyes pop out liao leh when u wear the dress.

pierced, can imagine when jenn wear dat dress...her hb nose bleeding...hehhe! tink even her male colik oso saliva dripping HAHA!

Pierced/Jam,
Please lor, dun tease me lah..... my hb wouldnt nose bleed lah, machaim he never see before meh ??? ha ha ha

FYI, my office here only have 3male colleagues, all OLD oleidi lah... so no need to wear so sexy lah... kee kee

Pierced,
U know hor, last sat, i went to JL to get the carlson's wet wipes. Is fully OOS in spore. Stock will come in only in late may....... sigh !

Cheap stuff OOS so fast !!!!! So me ought to buy pigeon first. Me order from the shopbug, now awaiting for shipment to come liew.

jenn, u dunno old man more ham sap lo....hv male old colik here oso like to tok to gals lo...especialli if u wear something abit reavealing hor...he will start to stand near u le...

Pierced,
ya lor, need to rest cos din sleep well..
Cos i hv the robinsons voucher, buy during sales more woth it wor...

jam,
mine is 60days HL

Jenn,
u need carlson wipes? wan buy frm me 1st? cos i hv alot , rem? u can take soem frm me 1st, then next sales then i buy lor, if not, i stock so many at home, scare dry up also =D.//

newbbi, ic so far u hv utilize how many days of HL le?? if yr co ok wif u to take HL then u can juz take &amp; rest at home till ML leh...u'll hv any1 tempt staff to take over yr work or juz yr colik hv to cover yr work??

newbbi - envious.. i also wanna go on on long HL.. feel so tired all e time.. now i also stil hvig flu..

jenn - which robinsons u gg today? i also gg tonite.. need to buy some household n bb stuff.. thx for e ebay thing.. will go there take a look..

<font color="0077aa">Newbbi</font>
Thanks, me still have the wet wipes lah, me just buy to stock up only.... my supply is enough to last me until June lah... u keep for yourself first, can ??? Cos charlotte will use alot especially in the 1st 2 week.

<font color="0077aa">caitlyn</font>
Me shld be in orchard robinsons .... cos my colleague is taking cab to starhub centre, will tompang her cab to orchard... kee kee

caitlyn,
=D...2more mths to sch holidays lor, jiayou ger...Having flu now? oh dear...this meimei really naughty, make mummy unwell..

Me going to Raffles place RObinsons tmr..

Jenn,
can u help me check if there is any discount for Toyomi airpot, 3 or 4L also can..tks..

newbbi, at least still hv a contract staff to cover yr work...if not yr colik who cover yr job oso v siong lo! ours now oso no gd leh...whoever on ML will juz ask the gals here to cover job!

Jam,
ya lor, ...poor u...but u been working here so long liao...

All,
duno y hor, today my tummy dun feel good..like wan to LS type of feeling...haiz...then went poopoo once liao...

Can we go rebound or straighten our hair after confinement while we are still breastfeeding? cos now my hair short, always qiao, wan to go straighten it before my ger's bb shower...

Jam,
Usually for our company, if any mummies going for ML, we will engaged a part timer to cover her job for the next 3 mths wan lei... is a company practice... Ur office dun have such practice huh ????

jenn, isit? wah,OOS so fast, maybe coz no more angel wipes ya. prob can order from shopbug the pigeon one
den. i still got some combi ones havent use so maybe wait till running out den order.

newbbi, ya nb babies used more, now mi wipes i used less liao esp coz i use cloth nappies too. megan oso mainly poo once a day so dun need that much wipes too now.

caitlyn, this meimei really make u suffer hor..she come out muz make sure she kuai kuai!