(2005) Brides of year 2005

Pierced,
Oh... i will take note of the acct thingee..

Newbbi,
Yes, u can start to eat more liang stuff and drink coconut once per week.... as for bird nest, can still eat lah... me was still drinking harisma on the day before i go TMC... kee kee. And true, bb absorb more during 2nd tri, not 3rd tri.

caitlyn,
i see..tks ger..

Jenn,
i haven drink coconut drink yet wor..was tinking of starting to drink next wk..hee..can buy from Cold Storage hor?

Newbbi,
Think u can buy from NTUC bah, each cost $1.00 and usually have make a small cutting at the head, so is easy to remove..

If not, go hawker centre bah, is much more easier... ha ha ha

stoopid nose keep running.. eyes v heavy.. but MUST press on n do my exam papers.. really late this time man.. sigh.. hopefully after this bout of illness i will be okies until bb pops.. i no more mc liao i think! faint..

afternonn ladies,

me mc at home today. got diarrhea and stomache bloating pain till cant walk.

jenn/jam/pierced,
agree that some of the material from cleocat not really satisfying. for those that i ordered, still ok lah. but dun think will buy again ba...

newbbi,
i din really eat bird nest thro'out my pregnancy leh.
but i think i start to drink coconut when i am in my 3rd tri. once a week then when nearer to date, twice a week. i eat a lot of baley fu zhou. almost every week.

caitlyn,
you take care leh. weather very bad reently.
a lot of ppl falling sick.

linda - aiyo.. sounds like wat happened to me on sun nite.. u better now? took med?

jam - i entitled to 30 days.. n imagine i max out liao..faintz..

caitlyn,
happen yesterday nght, went see doc, mc today.
took med yesterday. today much better leow.

hahha... din bring inez back take this chance to sleep more an rest more. later gg to fetch her leow.

linda - for some weird reason, this kinda thing always happen at nite one.. good tt u're better.. =) good tt u got a chance to rest if nt wun recover..

caitlyn,
ya loh, i agree leh.
b4 preg hor, i kinda this once in awhile
this is the 1st time i kena after giving birth.

ya loh, at least cant rest. catch up my loss sleep after so many mths. hee...

newbbi, for mi, i only ate the fu zhou barley soup that mi mum boiled. she didnt allow mi to drink coconut. so i thk the fu zhou one will do already. coz mi grandaunt says that the fu zhou one the bb come out will oso be very fair and nice, not thosse red red skinned kind..haha..dunno how true la,
i still ate bird nest during the last part coz i had a lot given by mi auntie. So mi mum still continued boiling. den ended up ppl ask mi if megan was bird nest bb, i was like 'huh, can tell meh?'

Jenn,
means need to go NTUC there to buy wor..cold storage have? cos tinking to start drinking next wk..

caitlyhn,
poor ger...sounds bery xinku wor...got take ur med?

Linda,
tks ger...me started drinking e barley fu zhou 2wks ago, intending to start drinking e coconut water frm next wk...Do u all eat the flesh?

Pierced,
hee...cos eating bird nest, then bb's complexion bery good? but when megan came out, was she clean clean? cos i heard frm some ladies here if take cocnut water, bb will be cleaner when come out..hee

My MIL was saying now cannot take bird nest liao since eating the barley fuzhou, during confinement then continue to take e bird nest...But i nv heard b4 confinement take bird nest de wor...

pierced,
ya loh... my hb also said that better dun bring inez out for this period of time. wait for the HFMD to die off then bring her out.

newbbi,
a lot of my coll also mentioned that the more coconut you drink when baby come out will be cleaner.
think a bit of logic is there bah.
when inez was born, she was quite clean. the clean that he metnioned was the sticky white thingy on the baby, think during the pre natal class the nurse did mentioned that its the moisturier for the baby. something like dat.

newbbi, yup she came out very clean leh, not bloody but i didnt take coconut, just the fu zhou only so should be ok.
bird nest oso can eat la during confinement but u still can take it now since bb still in u, can absorb. hee..

hi gals.. this mornin reali super shiok to slp in! hee... my hb tried to wake me up at 8+ n kana scoldin frm me! hahha.. din wan to wake up til close to 11 =D

newbbi- ytd i went ntuc to buy the coconut but hor difficult to open leh! no openin at all one. but cheap lor, only $1.10. i didnt drink barley fuzhou leh. wat is it for?

linda- take care!

linda, u beter take care! oh f cleocat my colik ok wif some of the clothes lo...tink they will still buy again..hehe

caitlyn, ours oso 30 days mc...so aft u utilize all mc then hv to take leave liow??

Linda,
i see...hmm..

Pierced,
its my MIL who says I can't take bird nest liao cos taking barley fuzhou once a wk..so now, no tonic for me for the past 2wks lor..hmm... THe fuzhou hor, did u take e ginko nuts? i dun eat ginko nuts de, only eat e fuzhou and barley lor..hee..but my MIL cook til hv a bitter taste, yucks...

Ting,
ya lor, raining, nice to sleep de..hee ..barley fuzhou is for bb's skin to be meimei when come out lor..and also cooling de...

hi ladies..

linda..take this opportunity to have good rest..

ting, so exciting hor..playing the waiting game now.

newbbi, i din take any coconut/fu zhuo. only take birdnest everyday..

ya, think we better dun bring our babies out to crowded places for now.. the HMFD is all time high now.. scary. Just brot Ryan to the vivo city to play water last wk.. and he has been to the playgroung past 2 days...

newbbi- i din take much tonics leh except for the bird nest my mum brewed for me. my mil din even brew anything!!
coconut also the same effects rite.. bb wil be cleaner when out.

jam- hee.. reali shiok lor =D esp on HL. keke... all's prepared liao but bb seems reali comfy n dun wan to cm out! wil be induced nxt tues if stil no signs. so hopin he guai guai cm out b4 tat.

sigh the recent HFMD is creating a scare in the childcare.... i rreally hope it will be cleared up soon else i need to go back to office on 7th may already....

paging for blue genie
do you think we have any good nanny around our block?? actually i prefer infant care.... but with thhis scare, i dont know if i need to find backup...

ting,
think my mc came at the right time, raining morning, so shiok to sleep.

jam,
not sure if my coll is ok with the clothing bo, cos both of them not in office yesterday and i am on mc today. will check with them tml.
for me, so far those i ordered i am quite ok with it. may or may not buy again lah. hee...
think all these online purchasing also need to see luck one.

newbbi,
i love ginko nuts. actually they are good for the memories leh. think your mil din tak out the "xin" in the centre, that's y, taste bitter bah.

watashi,

ting,
actually the waiting game is really not fun hor, cos dunno when ans what will be the sympthon. hahaha... but hor, the other time, i got a feeling on the night b4 that inez will be out the next day eh. and true enuf, my water bag burst on the next day morning which is a sunday. and inez so guai, never waste my ML, cos i apply my ML on the following monday. hahahha...

hi winnie..

linda- yalor. keepin us in suspense is killin us! haha... heng i got HL for this wk til nxt mon so can save my leave. my hb wan bb to be out his sunday so hopefully got signs on sat nite thn can admit liao. hehe

ting,
hahaha...ya loh... sometime sleep also scare scare loh.

keep telling your baby to be a good boy and come out on sunday.
the other time, we keep telling inez to come out on 21 jul and keep telling and reminding her the date and day and also count the days and tell her... hahahha... sound stupid rihgt.
then turn out she prefer 22 july to be her birthday!!! :P

ladies,
me just add all of you into my face book.

ahhaha... still figuring how to play ard with it...
me very poor with all these thingy one... hahaha...

jenn,
erm.....
still playing ard with it...
me very very poor with all these thingy one.

cos today inez not at home, i can do all these.
hahah.. with her ard is not possible one loh.

Caitlyn,
So envy .... u just wake up from nap......
Me still so so busy with my work, dunno when can finish that pile of document on my in tray.... damn xian meh

linda + jenn - yuppers.. but my own fault lah.. coz i wait till last min lor.. also it's terrible to set coz i not been feeling well n v diff to set coz brains not working.. sigh

caitlyn,
can understand.. very hard to set paper when not feeling well de
cos my sister also complaint to me when setting paper. alot of brain cell dead...

winnie,

i saw frm other forum recommended by one mummy that there is a bbsiter who has 8 yrs experience but is staying at rivervale dr. i dunno whether u find far or not, u want her contact and find out whether she is suitable or not...