(2005) Brides of year 2005

newbbi - mine is stomach cramps not leg cramps.. so dun think it's gotta do with calcium bah.. e milk powder isaiah drinking got offer..

Caitlyn,
No problem, cos i remember ur boy and sharon's girl drink that brand FM, so sms both of u lor....

Daphne,
ha ha, andrea so cute ... now they got small tooth lor.. if latch definitely will bite, then is damn super pain meh.

Blue genie,
Oh i c. BTW, NTUC oso got offer discount for dryers... now come ur boy still wearing M ??? My boy already wearing L lei.....

daphne - think me gg to get e pigeon wipes.. paiseh cannot share with u coz i think i can use up e 11 packets! haha.. i used to use avent wipes but now liek evrywhere OOS.. angel wipes also! faint..

jenn, andrea no tooth yet... don't even see anything white yet but should be soon cos her gums now very hard ah.... it's not only my boobs.... hehe... when hb is lying down topless, she immediately crawl over and try to bite the nipples off hb too.... i told her aiyo, that one is putaogan, where got nice.... keke

newbbi, you can check out her blog.... andrea-ng.blogspot.com

i think i haven't add a lot of bb in there.... will update this weekend after her photoshoot...

mummies, actually that the ntuc promotion for diapers not that cheap at least for me. me currently buying dryers 84 pcs M size frm the medical hall at plaza there, it cost $15.90, ntuc having promo now cost $15.85, only less 5 cents difference lor...

for those bb using huggies pull up pants, sheng siong also having promo, all sizes (jumbo pk) cost $13.95 leh, NTUC selling $15.95...

caitlyn, haha...... actually ya i think think 11 pkts quite easy to finish cos i'm also using that myself when outside so that's why i went ahead to order first.... but if anyone still wanna share, i'm ok.

ger2, yalors..tink i will go sheng siong to lug back 2 packs of jumbo huggies pull up..cos ntuc no promo on mamy poko jumbo pack lor...kekeke..

caitlyn, cos if not got to pay delivery charges...
yes, it's 11 packets of 3 packs but it's quite a lot of savings given that ntuc is selling at 10.10 for 3 packs.... and cheapest i even found is 9.95 for 3 packs.... this one 8.20 is quite a bit of savings.... but ya 33 packs in all! haha... that will take me quite a while i guess but sure can finish one....

daphne - haha.. but hv u stocked wipes before? will it dry up even if we dun open? i guess i sld be able to finish also wat with e 2nd one coming along.. but just wonderng if it'll dry up leh.

yes i have.... i got the wipes 5 mths before andrea pops out and as long as u never open before they are ok to store.... that time was angels wipes on promo...

Caitlyn,
If i am not wrong, Pigeon wipes have expiry date. Those wipes which i got last year Aug'07 bb fair all expiry in 2009. So i think 33 packs shld be able to use up quite fast wan, especially you have no#2.... kee kee

Me stocked up carlson wipes... kee kee. It wouldnt dry up unless u open yo.

okies.. set.. i gg to order 11 packets! haha.. i v v sad no more angel wipes lor.. those were cheap n good..

jenn - cfm u want e fridge phonics hor? i gg to order today..

hello

i went to NTUC to check out the diapers. currently, baby just finished up the Pampers baby dry which I bought on promotion.... but i am quite hesistant to buy somemore cheap S size liao, cos she seems to be out growing soon.... Thus, I intend to let her finish up the rest of the Mamy Poko S size which I still have 1.5 pack....

hope by the time she finishes that pack, i can upgrade her to the M Pampers Baby Dry which I have stock up heheee.

May I ask, can we take fresh milk during breast feeding? PD says canot, but some other say can, how else can we get calcium if we dont drhink milk? I did not take soy milk cos worry it will cause wind to bb....

winnie - think it depends on whether got history of eczema in e family? tt's wat i heard from a gal in my thread.. the nurse scolded her for drinking fresh milk when bf coz her son had eczema

Winnie,
For me, while i was breast feeding, me never take fresh milk. I only drink the annmum which is for breastfeeding mummies.

caitlyn, is it true cannot take fresh milk when bfeeding? aiyoh, no wonder lah.... i took lots of fresh milk when bfeeding leh and no wonder andrea got hit with eczema.... now her eczema is soooo much better and she is off the HA milk already.... but i do suspect that my cough is also cos of the fresh milk cos i was reading thru linda's email on cancer stuff and it did mention that milk contribute to phelgm... and thus i remembered coughing badly with phelgm 3 days ago and i drank milk that morning so now i stopped all milk and switch to soya and true enough, my cough stopped....

berry, can. but can i pass to you end of april? cos i'm on leave on 2nd may and i can pass to you at vivo during lunch time. near to your workplace.

biz... not leisure...

caitlyn... i dun dare buy polo from BP...the quality really v bad...
i bought 2...now white elephant liao... the material is v thin... dunno abt this organiser though..

berry - is it? i nt sure.. i nvr buy b4.. just tot jenn might be interested since she asked me to help her buy frm bintan the other time.. =)

pierced, i just went to see the agnes b boutique at wisma. now they only have dark blue with red (inner layer). the white one sg doesn't carry. only japan carry. but the sales guy told me that they always got diff color combi even for the inner layer... so i guess if u got it from sherlene, won't know if original got that color or not cos they really do have various colors depending on season. then the voyage sling bag, i don't see it there but they got other designs on the sling bag also quite nice... hehe...

Btw,
i saw the fruit basket ( in the net) at bedok selling at $6.
anyone want to tag along ?
cos just nw i only saw two..so bot liao..
i got the contact no of the shop.
so we can order from her direct...
anyone?

1)Daphne

caitlyn,
Confirm i want the phone forics, can help me to order ???

Thx

Cottoncandy,i had sms each of them liew , confirm 3 ladies want
1) Daphne
2) Watashi
3) Caitlyn

me logging off now, now going home, cos having stomach flu. Just vomit @ the lift lobby..

Chats with you ladies on next monday.
HAve a nice weekend

back from KK,

newbbi, yup i still latch on for megan during nites. she's quite ok even with latching coz she wakes up prob only once in the nite, unless sometimes she cranky den twice.
the offer is only for active baby starting from M, no S or NB coz that's a diff price.

winnie, i bf but i still taking fresh milk leh. mi gal got no prob with it. in fact, i eat as per normal for bf, never thk that this or that cant eat. so far everything is fine.

daphne, i see...hee i still take the sling bag since i dun have one, but i told mi fren not to buy the dumpling la, since got so many doubts. esp i read the forum thread u pose up, plus the flowerpod oso mentioned about sprees from china leh.