(2005) Brides of year 2005

Ting,
Wa, ur boss know that u are not going back after ur ML, think he will super faintz and ur coli will oso super more stress lor.

Ting,
ya lor, will try to rest more now =)...cos can feel tummy hardening also de...Hb already give me warning liao, ask me not to do hsework lor...

jenn- i got tell her high chance i gonna leave but din cfm =D intend to let her noe when i start my ML.

newbbi- ya beta rest rest rest! sleep as much as u can nw!

Newbbi,
Do take lots of rest lei...now u are in 31 weeks.... after the 30 days bedrest... u will be in ur 36 weeks, then anytime liew....

me back from the PD. Andrea didn't gain weight!!!! jialat...... PD says her appetite is affected by her flu.... her flu sort of now ok and lungs are clear but can hear a bit of wheezing sound so prob got mucus still but not much..... can also see that it's drying up but still drip occasionally... and dunno why Andrea just hate her med from another PD i went last wk. Each time she take those med, she will puke out all her meal.... prob that's why she actually lost 200g in 1 wk cos last wk weigh her, she was heavier by at least 200g leh.. hopefully now with her old med with her old PD, she will recover soon.... and gain more weight.... she now really look like 3 or 4 mth old bb instead of 8 mth old baby....

Ting,
ya lor, really need to rest...felt alot of bb's movements today leh....kept on talking to her, ask her to come out next mth, dun come out too early =).

Jenn,
tks ger...by end of this mth will be abt 35wks liao...scary leh...Oh ya, talking abt the maternity panties hor, since u said its good...and i can wear, then each pack is how many pieces huh? cos now really scare i might give birth early so better buy liao...next wk when i feeling beta, will go to get the confinement herbs liao, no time...hee

That time u induce hor, bery pain rite? i really hope i dun need to induce leh, bery scare liao..

Daphne,
oh dear...dun worry ger, once andrea's flu recover, she will be ok de...

Cotton,
hows ur leg huh?

Newbbi,
Do take lots of rest lei...now u are in 31 weeks.... after the 30 days bedrest... u will be in ur 36 weeks, then anytime liew....

ting - ur boy of good size!
bb boy usually bigger than ger ger.

but rest hor.. coz u will due anytime.
tat time i planned to rest 1week early b4 my ger ger due date... who knows... she pop out immediately on my 1st rest day... hahaha

janf,
YOu having twin?? if so, no wonder u puke so serious lah....
But gd!! 1 pain gain 2 bb... hehehe

Congrat!!!!

daphne,
andrea is down with flu tat lost her appetise... so is not so bad... hopefully she recover fast and gain back her weight.

Jenn,
you take care on your tail bone ..... must really in gd shape than give birth to 2nd 1... if not veri jialat.

snowy_casper, janf's twin is pierced lah... for a moment, i tot i missed janf's announcement on twins and scrolled up to see..... keke...

daphne- hope andrea recovers soon!

newbbi- my boy also super active nwadays! but thkfully his movements r more in the day. at nite b4 i sleep, wil tell him gd nitez n it's time to sleep n surprisingly he like understd leh. haha! at least i wasnt woken up by his kicks n movements =)

snowy- i also hopin my bb wil cm out after i go on leave. dun wan it to hapen at wrk leh. tmc is too far!!
ya, janf's twin is pierced cos they born same day! haha

jenn, i need help. how to enlarge fonts and bold and make the fonts red in forum?
my BP is up and i want to do some editing leh but dunno how to do wor..

Newbbi,
Tomor me will be going to CP, will help to keep an lookout whether the stock is in... if is in, will help u to buy.... and bring to ur house ???? BTW, u home, right ??? Maybe tomor, me will go and visit u since i am on leave tomor and friday.... kee kee

Daphne,
Oh dear, hope andrea recovers fast and soon....

Daphne,

Foe enlargement , the code is
\ 1{YOURTEXT}

For bold
\ b{YOURTEXT}

Red Fonts
\ red {YOURTEXT}

*PS between the \ b or red or 1, no space !!!!

Ting,
ur boy so guai wor =)..must sayang him leh..

Jenn,
tmr u on leave? shiok leh, bringing J go out?
Tks ger...i will be home lor cos bedrest mah, if i go out, my hb going to kill me, he already issue me warnings liao, cannot do hsework, cannot go out, cannot do this and that, just bedrest =(..hiaz..

If u at CP, can call me tmr? maybe need to mafan u to help me buy someting..mayb e April mother & bb mag wor =D>..paisei hor...so each pack is 5pc for the maternity panties? how much?

Fri i will go see my gynae in e morning and after that will go home liao =D...

Newbbi,
Me on leave cos my parents are going to Msia for qing ming... so me will bring J out bah, me oso need to buy my own lunch yo... U need me to help u buy lunch too ????

No problem, will give u a call...if is confirm only april issue, me can buy for u lah, soon bian pass u the mar issue too... since i had bot extra during the expo bb fair... kee kee

hmm, think cost $5.90 for 5pc bah.... cant really recall..

Daphne,
The format is

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Daphne</font></font>
\ b{\ 2{\ red{Daphne}}}

*PS : Kindly close all spacing between \ b,2 and red

Jenn,
I see...so u bringing J over also? yeah, i can play with him liao =)..hee.. no need lunch lor cos my mil will bring lunch over for the next 30days...both lunch, dinner she will bring over =)..

Tks lor..see wat time u going out lor..my mil normally comes over at 1pm, so see wat time u come lor...mayb u wan eat ur lunch 1st, or dabao and come over to my hse to eat lor =)...hee..

tks ger =D...

Ya lor, me need the april issue, at least won't be so bored at home though i watching some vcds lor...=)...Had cravings for nuggets and fries so mayb need u help me dabao, but cannot let my mil know..haha, if not she will nag, say i eat rubbish..haha..

$5.90 for 5 pc...hmm...tink i will need 7 packs cos in case stained, at least i hv spare ones...pls help me buy 7packs if hv lor...tks ger...

Daphne,
U are welcome

Newbbi,
I cant guarantee that confirm the stocks are in lei. But if have, will help u to buy 7packs. But me wouldnt stay too long cos J will need to sleep in yao lan... yo

Jenn,
no prob ger...if hv then u help me buy lor, if dun hv, its okie de =D...ya lor, J needs his sleep..hee..see lor, tmr u call me again lor =D..tks ger...

newbbi, i had braxton hicks when i was in my 34 - 35 wks and that time was cos i was very stressed at work, doing OT till 9pm or 10pm almost everyday....

Newbbi,
Let u know again ya
But most probably will drop by your place just for a short while lah
touch touch your charlotte mah..kee

re-hi everyone...

ger2, u still have things that lili pass me to pass to u...maybe i walk over ur pl later in this evening to pass u since u'll be at home, can?

hi gals, juz when i tot my pukes easing off, i juz merlion bits of my lunch in the evening (abit delayed effect rite).. haiz soft now.. juz ate two mouths of guotiao soup for dinner n i dun wana eat liao.. juz tried to eat some fruits..

haha snowy - me not having twins la.. if having twins n cannot see my tummy, then somethg muz be wrong wif me liao.. pierced n i are born on same day, mth n year! tats why we labelled as 'twins' keke.. but i tink my small bb bump coming out..

newbbi - u really gotta hv a gd rest this mth ya.. tat time dr khi oso gave me 3days hosp leave to rest at home but i stubbornly went back to work aft a day.. actually shd guai guai rest at home.. btw, did dr khi give u her hp number or u call the emergency number?? coz tat day i was asking ting if sudd wana deliver in wee hrs of the nite, how to reach gynae?!

harlow gals...mi now bored at nite so pop into the thread to update since today didnt read.

hee...snowy, i oso tot for a moment why janf got twins liao...keke

Janf, aiyo, the salesgirl sure oso shocked since u still so skinny and no tummy yet leh.

Newbbi, muz really take the bedrest seriously hor...def cant do housewk now! mi colleague who was on bed rest tot can move ard the house more and ended up in hosp again for few days so muz listen.

Jenn, dunno where exactly still sell the impression mat undies but if not wrong, should be quite common. Those that have impression bras etc should have. Thk those dept stores... BHG, john little?

morning ladies..

bluegenie,
ya hor, tink its those pens hor? Can lor, i will be at home de..wat time will u be walking over? can sms or give me a call lor...tks ger =)....

janf,
ya lor, i called the emergency number behind our appt card..then the nurse will call Dr Khi and Dr Khi will return ur call...that was wat i did that day....

Pierced,
ya lor, thats y i dun do anything liao, i also scare bb comes out pre-mature..hiaz...

mornin all =)

newbbi- u no wrk, stil wake up so early? hw i wish i on my bed nw! so tirin to wake up early every mornin..

janf- if wana deliver in the middle of the nite, jus go to tmc 2nd level str. the nurses there wil call dr khi.

newbbi- i tink so. haha! nw reali countin dwn to my last day at wrk =D yup, been drinkin coconut at least once a wk.
u on 1 mth mc, thn got sm one to cover ur wrk??

caitlyn- hw was the gatherin ytd?

ting - it was ok.. end up is 3 of us... tokked abt our babies n mils.. hee..

i think i really gotta look for a new job liao.. i v mao dun leh... dunno wat i can do leh.. sigh.. i nvr write resume b4 also lor..

caitlyn- u wana quit nw?? dun wan to wait til u claim ur ML? maybe can take up sm flexi hrs job n tuition. i also tinkin wat can i do to hv at least sm income!

ting - no.. not quit now but quit after ML.. coz my skl sucky then no prospects here coz my RO already pin me as a 'mei you yong' de ren

ting - if i get D this yr, which skl will want me? sigh.. so irritating.. n my skl v evil, they've already marked me liao so every little thing they pick on.. some teachers here come in late EVERYDAY still get promoted! siao one lor!

think got preggy hormones.. just now call hb to tell him abt how i cfm kena marked and all.. then say i wanna quit.. he sms me asking me to tong till ML then give tut or sth.. for a few mth no pay still ok.. n ended with, just noe tt i love u.. now i crying lor! haha

Hi ALL,
PAISEH *blush* create such a commotion... hehe
ok.... Janf might be a twin in your tummy too... haha

caitlyn,
ya, i oso tik u better tong till ML.
Mayb u r too emotional nw... dun make any decision with 1st.

hello~~

ger2, ok, i sms u later if gg over ur pl...

ladies, me wanna get something but seems that no spree on this now..i dun mind organizing one but hor, need to hit USD200 order to max the shipping cost leh...anyone wanna join me?