(2005) Brides of year 2005

Good morning, ladies .............

Caitlyn,
Me oso cheapo mummy, got free trial, definitely will bring J to go and try try too... so far, the only Free trial i had is kampong playhouse and this sun aqau ducks... i had paid for gymboree.

Hmm, i think tumble tots need to pay lei, i had called them before, is $23 per session...

jenn - yupz, tumble tots if no promo need to pay.. no pt gg if must pay lah.. coz prog is similar to gymboree anyway.. hee.. oh ya, isaiah also went for foc kampung playhouse.. hee

morning all....
me now also sick... got the virus from andrea.... sore throat, flu and cough... see, somemore i can never be freed from this virus....
then this morning i wake up darn early..... not because i want to but because i wanna go toilet and then i saw 2 lizards in my room!!!!! 1 small and 1 big.... arrrgghhhh...... so i was so awake after seeing my "best friends".....

caitlyn, ya lor... but at least this time the timing is together so hopefully once we recover together, we don't spread to each other again.

Daphne,
Do take care

Me bring J to see PD ytday... was told by the PD is oki for bb dun drink milk at his age (8mths)...as bb can get equivalent calcium,vitamins,etc from the solids meal. He told me to have 3 solids meal for J daily... 1 cereal + 2 porridge and let him eat the meat (fish/pork)...

Milk is a "cheap" form of food, is Asian's concept (via advertiser too) that bb must drink milk in order to grow.

PD oso got check J's weight, tuummy and etc.. He comment that J is growing well (he weight 8.8kg now) so need no worry ........................

But hor, me worry lei, where got bb dun drink milk wan..... my mum oso ask me the same question....

jenn, got! me don't drink milk when i'm baby. my intake per day hor is only max 200ml leh on good days and on bad days prob 100ml!!!! and it was like that all the way till i'm 5 years old and then my mum gave up giving me milk. keke..... so yes, there are babies that don't drink milk.

mornin all... jus out frm meeting. wil be the last one for me liao! hehe... so glad i am escapin frm alot of things tats comin up later half of this yr =D

daphne- take care leh...

jenn- my mum also dun drink milk when she's young. she grew up drinkin milo! haha

Daphne,
Ya lor, u see, if J dun drink milk, he will become small sized ....... or maybe become underweight when he grow..

My mum oso comment that i dun like milk when young, was very skinny.....

So how ? Shld i continue to use syringe to insert milk or shld i just starve J first, then when he is super hungry, then give the milk bottle

jenn, he won't become underweight when he grow lah.... as long as his weigh gain is ok then it's ok liao..... they have to start eating more semi-solids right and less dependant on milk mah... aiyo, no need to worry one lah... see, now i also bui bui one.... fyi, my niece also never drink milk. the fact is she drink bm lah but even then, it's not a lot cos it is only for less than 5 mins each time and she is now 2 years old and never taken fm but also not drinking bm liao.... she is thin lah but growing ok cos she is eating full solids stuff liao...

jenn - dun be too worried.. there really are bb who dun drink milk.. n since dr already says he's growing well, u sld feel relieved.. i agree tt u can get alot of nutrients from solids..

Daphne,
Where to get the si shen fen ??? Provision shop ??? Me now still have 7 tins FM in my house... ha ha ha....

Caitlyn,
Ya, i know.. so my mum comment that my bb is an exempt case lor, she never see bb dun drink milk want... but hor if i use syringe to insert milk into J's mouth, he automatically open his mouth and will swallowed down lei...... sigh, J is making me growing crazy at times...

Daphne,
ha ha, i know too...... i ever put in the milk bottle while J is sitting on the walker lei, he drink lei, but 40ml... maybe me shld just stick to this way until he can consume more milk milk ???

jenn - probably a growing phase.. =) how abt trying to use those training cups? tt time isaiah refuse water for a few days frm his bottle, then we let him suck from straw he drink.. but after a few days, refuse e straw n now back to bottle.. faintz..

jenn- of cos got lah. if nt my hb wil be bored to death! hahah... the 1st thing he does when he wakes up every mornin is surf the net! thn wait for me to wake up n hv bf tog =D
no worries, i wil stil come in here n post even when i am on leave. so used to it liao. hee

anyone read the news on the bb that survived the accident? she is so adorable but so sad to lose all her family.... she is literally now an orphan....

Daphne,
Yap, i read... was an accident near to MUAH, right ??? very sad... tears drop meh.... dun u feel that after we have our little one, we are more passionate ???

Very sad lor.

yupz, read e article..v sad.. n if u see e pic of e boy and e surviving bb, they look exactly alike..

pierced - wah, tt's cheap.. too bad i can't use tt coz it contains fragrance.. dun dare to use anything tt contains fragrance on isaiah coz of his sensitive skin

Pierced,
ya lor, i just saw frm e papers...so much cheaper leh..

Jenn,
u getting?

Daphne,
must drink more water hor...

Ya lor, saw e bb's pic also, so sad..hiaz...

Me back from lunch:-
Newbbi,
Nope, i dun think i will get it bah, cos me still have many packs at home lei....... so u want to get huh ????

Good morning, ladies !!!
Is a bluez monday again.

Just received sms from newbbi,
She is admitted to TMC this morning as she got contraction. Now in delivery observation room ....

mornin all... ytd got a shock when i was out. suddenly felt sth flowin out n i tot my water bag burst! quickly went toilet n chk n realised it's only discharge. phew... my hb freaked out too! haha... cant believe it's gonna hapen anytime liao....

jenn- oh no.. hope newbbi is ok. she's onl;y 31 wks leh, so fast got contractions?!

daphne- i nt sure leh. jus loads of whitish discharge. hw does mucuos plug look like?? hopin bb wil only cm out after nxt wk after i start my leave!

Daphne,
Me saw the letterings which irene do for u...can i post up here for everyone to see ??? kee kee

No problem, hope Newbbi keep me updated too

jenn, hehe, that letterings are the latest designs.. initially with out the dots on A and D... then i find it a bit plain so ask her to add a little more designs lor.... keke... i like it much better with the latest designs... will collect today and photoshoot is on 19 apr... pray hard no more hiccups with andrea....
how's jayden's photoshoot?

Daphne,
Me oso saw blue genie's iSSAC lettering, but have to ask for her approval first before i post her for everyone to view...

The foto session was great. David will spend some time to warm up with ur bb first... Jayden took abt 15 min.... so the actual foto session is 45 min and we snap abt 145 fotos. Me will download in my blog later for everyone to view. Meanwhile, me abt to go to my warehouse for stock take. Will be back in noon time

Hi morning ladies,

Oh no,
hope newbbi is fine..

Caitlyn,
congrats to u...u can form a hao zi liao...

Jenn,
no wonder,i went in ur blog but no update pixs leh.haha

Ting,
so fast hor,ur edd soon...