(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi gals.. juz finished reading all the postings.. i see u all go bb fairs, i oso cant go now.. and all the thgs to buy, i worried by the time i need to start buying, duno how to start..!! gotta ask u all for help by then if u all dun mind..

can reserve 1seat for me at fish & co next thur? as at now take it im going unless i quite jialat tat day ya..

Good morning, ladies !!!!

Is monday bluez again, me went to bb fair, only bot the leapad pad and oso one taiwan i-chi-ban overnight diaper which cost $10.00, just buy and try try liew...

But went to level 3 bb department to get many boxes of pigeon biscuit since got 20%..... kee kee

Janf, No problem

13 March 2008 - Thursday
Venue : PS or VIVO
1. Daphne
2. Caitlyn
3. newbbi
4. ting
5. Linda
6. jam
7. berry
8. Jenn
9. sdl / joey
11. Snowsy casper
12. Cottoncandy
13. Pierced
14. Janf (Reserve 1 seat)

mornin all.. my hb went for reservist this morning for 2 wks. sobz sobz..

the plc nt settled for oour gatherin? tot we goin park mall fish & co?

Ting,
Pai seh, me simply just cut and paste the previous msg... confirm is in park mall Fish & Co

13 March 2008 - Thursday
Venue : Glass House - Fish @ Co (7pm)
1. Daphne
2. Caitlyn
3. newbbi
4. ting
5. Linda
6. jam
7. berry
8. Jenn
9. sdl / joey
11. Snowsy casper
12. Cottoncandy
13. Pierced
14. Janf (Reserve 1 seat)
15. Blue Genie (To be confirm)

Morning ladies..

Jenn,
u got buy the teatS?

Ya lor, isetan having the sales on thurs leh...I was tinking duno whether can meet u gers later anot...was tinking of going to e sales after work, choop chop buy liao ask my hb to bring home, then i take train to PS and meet u all at Park mall..hmm...cos dun intend to take leave as I took leave last thurs liao..hmm...

newbbi- duno yet leh..
btw hor, i book the hosp room liao. need to pay $200 deposit. my nxt appt 3 wks later. by thn i wil be 36 wks liao. super fast!!

bluegenie,
ya hor..hiaz, see lah, me so forgetful leh..wanted to meet up with u yest de, then forgot again...ahyo... i try to see this wkend hor...u be at home?

Hi Hi Blue genie,
Did u receive my sms ????

Newbbi,
Nope, i didnt manage to buy any teats, cos the teat only until 3mth +, cant find any 6mth + lei......hmmm

TIng,
so fast leh...so u booked 4bedded one? cos hv free upgrade lor =D>.hee..

so now ur appt will change to 3wks once? really fast leh..Wat did u buy at taka last wk?

Ting,
How come u have to pay $200 deposit ??? Tt time when i book, only need to fill in form and pay $600 on the day i check in hospital........

Blue Genie,
This morning, abt 7plus.. if asking if u going for the gathering ? Then mi can pass u the dumex sample... kee kee If u not going, then me will pass to newbbi and u collect from her , K ???

newbbi- ya since got free upgrade =)
i bot all the small items like powder, lotion, cotton balls/buds, diapers, bottle brush, rubber mat, pillow n bolster, etc. also bot the changin mat n the avent pump cups (my fren passed me the pump but no cups). n i finally washed the bb clothes! hee... realised got so many n all so small. kekeke

jenn- maybe they change the rule bah.

morniing all.. cried myself to sleep last nite coz miss hb.. so sleepy now.. kept making careless mistakes when teaching just now.. haha..

isaiah been waking up in middle of e nites also.. tired out.. n he seems to have caught a cold again.. sigh.. so worried it will turn into bronchitis again

ting - we 2 hb-less.. but at least urs in s'pore lah.. haha..

caitlyn,
Aiyo, sayang sayng...Do take extra care of urself..... so ur hb call back daily boh ???? yap yap, beware of isaiah's cold... my PD oso say the bronchitis main cause is because of flu ...

BTW, how was the kampong playhouse session ????

jenn - yupz, he will call back daily.. everytime he call back, i will cry.. haha.. hear his voice then miss him mah! yupz, so now i worreid abt isaiah.. kampong playhse not bad.. it's v similar to kinder n isaiah enjoyed e class.. i find e teacher's voice not bad also.. but will continue with kinder for isaiah coz i prefer his current teacher n more used to her also lah coz he's been with her for 10+ sessions liao.. =)

ting - i having remedial lessons today.. =)

bluegenie,
okie... =D..tks hor =D>.

TIng,
wow, alot of things hor...u got buy small scissors to cut bb's fingernails? HOpefully they really hv upgrade lor..cos hor, i worried we opt for 4 bedded, then scarli on e day really hv 4 bedded, then we have to take 4 bedded leh..hmm...

caitlyn,
hughugz....cheerup ger...bery fast ur hb will come bk de =D>.

Newbbi,
There is only ONE - 4 bedded room in TMC, dun think will be so unlucky lah, tt time me oso auto upgrade to 4 bedded too... But hor i like the 1 bedded room very much, but is too ex liew.

newbbi- yup i bot tat as well =) like all small small items but add up, spend close to $200!!
wun be so suay lah. since got auto upgrade, y not!

Jenn,
ya lor, i also like 1 bedded so hb can stay with me lor..that silly man tell me, nvm lor, he can stay with me but he will be sleeping in e lobby...*faintz*,...told him might as well he go home like that, so umcomfy to sleep on e safa..keke..

DO u still rem, when u were admitted hor, ur hb need to pay a deposit to TMC 1st? so when u reach e hospital, u will be wheel to e labour ward while hb do e registration etc? wat else to be done huh? me just wan to know so that i can be prepared for it lor...

This morning i felt like abit of something came out frm my V there lor...so reach office liao quickly go toilet check, its some discharge lor..But hor, i so scar water bag leak lor...kept telling my ger, dun come out so soon, come out in May hor...hee

Ting,
true lor..keke...=). Booke dur massag elady yet?

Newbbi,
Yap, that time when me admitted to hospital, hb have to pay $600 deposit to TMC 1st. Hmm, i walked up the stair to labour ward lah, not wheeled inside.... kee kee

Then when u are inside the labour ward, the nurse will pass u the hospital clothes, put medical liquid inside ur butt to clean ur bowel, oso have to shower, then nurse will shave u, ask if u want epidural..... dun worry much, once u are in the labour ward, u are in good hands of the good experienced midwife !!!! kee kee

Jenn,
i see...so ur hb use credit card to pay the $600?

We can claim medisave for all e hospital bills and gynae package hor?

Also hor, when the malay massage lady came, we can't on e fan rite? and hv to draw curtains cos will be naked mah...then bery stuffy wor...

Ting,
ur coll mum doing massage for u?

Newbbi,
No, we use nets to pay the $600, but u can use credit card to pay lah... yes, u can claim medisave for the hospital bill + the gynae package but not 100%.

I still have my hospital bill with me, $2600 was the maxi medisave claim from my hb's acct. Eg, for the gyane package of $731.69, i can only claim $377.01

Remember to bring ur FBI card as well, can deduct ur hospital bed fee too.

Daphne,
Me went to buy the leapfrog system @ bb fair liew, but hor oso dun have the bag

I check the net liew, the bag cost USD19.90 = $30.00, quite ex meh, will u get the bag boh ????

jenn, no, i won't get the bag lah.... cos don't think will bring that out... just play at home so no need bag lah.... and, if really need, i'll just grab my laptop bag.

Daphne,
U went to the bb fair oleidi, right ??? Did u saw the i-chi-ban bb diaper boh ??? Quite absorbant lar.... me bot the overnight diaper to try out !!!!

ting, newborns don't need pillows..... just use those nappy cloths and let them use as pillows.... till now andrea still use only the cloths as pillows...

Newbbi,
Err i top with with $1.6K cash

Ting,
Yap, me same as daphne, we are still using cloth diapers as pillow !!!!!

Daphne,
Yap, me just try out yestday.... ha ha ha....

just back from lesson..

daphne - so u intending to go for any other trials other than gymboree??

ting - u still nee e desitin? i bring on thrus.. pls pls sms me to remind.. i chao ji wu di forgetful nowadays..

caitlyn,
Wa...9am class , so early... Jayden oso still sleeping, ur isaiah wake up early huh ????

Cos usually Jayden woke up abt 9.30 - 10am only lei....

caitlyn, 9am??? too early for me, not baby! haha...
jenn, jayden wakes up so late ah? so good for you leh... can zzz longer... andrea wakes up around 6.30 - 7 and wants to play liao..... then will want to zzz again around 8.30 or 9 to 11am. then 1pm to 3pm also zzz.... but sometimes drag till 3 - 5 then zzz .... then night 7.30 or 8 confirm knock out..... till 10 or 11pm and will quick quick make her zzz again around midnight...