Morning ladies...
TIng,
Enjoy ur shopping today hor...
We walk from Taka to JL to Robinson then to taka to compare prices, things in taka are not VERY cheap lor, only those items which comes in a pkg are cheap...thats my research on the pumps lor...
Taka:
Avent's products were already on 20% discount on their tags, no further discount with taka card..But buy during taka sales (20% + 10%)more worth it...so we din buy anythign frm Avent..
Piegon:-
Has a promotion on sterliser and bottles, dun take note cos will be using avent.
Here are my buys:-
1) Taka : Medala Mini Electric Pump package $189.50. (Pump itself is $193.50, cooler bag is $100+)
(Comes with the complete cooler bag set which includees 1 big and 1 small bag, 4 storage bottles, 1 cooling element and a nipple cream)
2)Pigeon Cleanser at $17.50 for 2 refill packs
( Taka is cheaper than in Robinsons tough Robinson has 20% for Pigeon)
3)Cotton Balls (Anuku Brand) 3 for $5
4)Draining rack frm Muckcin Brand(duno how to spell) at $11.12
(same price as in JL after discount)
5)3 packs of Kotex maternity pads $1.40 each(belt type)
6) J & J Top to toe shower foam $6.90 each
(Robinson selling $7.50)
Went to Robinsons, bot the following:-
1) Cushion for BF
UP : $89.50
(JL selling same price but with 20% discount,
Taka selling same price but NO discount,
Robinsons same price but with 20% + 15%)
2) Pigeon tongs at $6 before 20% discount.
Went JL, Bot 8 packs of the Carlson wipes at $6 each before 20% discount...
Spent abt $400 of cash and vouchers yest...Gosh!...Told bb that daddy and mummy so xinku walk here n there to compare prices just for u...hee