(2005) Brides of year 2005

Daphne,
huh....$180K above valuation... is too much lah...where got ppl so bloody rich to pay for it meh....

My coll here just got the boon keng dbss 5-room flat for $620,000... whole life have to work just to pay for a flat.....

Jam,
yap, really a shock that a HDB flat can be so exp.........aiyo, really sad that whole life have to work just because have to pay for a HDB flat... not a freehold condo lei.

daphne, tink u'll hv car no nid to spent so much on those ex area...anyway u still hv yr mom plc to stay...actuali did u plan u stay over yr mom plc & not getting any resale flat??

jenn, tink i would rather spent $$ on others things leh! tink those staying at mature area can earn extra $$ f selling their flats!!

ting, nowadays $700k cannot buy condo liao...... unless is really at surburbs.....
ya i think it's crazy too.... given that it's so old flat.
jam, i got think of staying with my mum lah but hor, i still yearn for my own place lor... cos hor, stay with mum still got restrictions leh... still got to follow her rules leh...

jam, no lah.... it's just that sometimes when got argument hor, then i got no where to hide leh..... then during those times, i wish for my own space lor.... cos now i'm using my mum's room and she use my room but bb sleeps with me at night and my mum still comes to her room to use the toilet etc.... so in a way, really no own space lor.... but i'll be taking back my room soon cos now occupied by my granny and so my granny will sleep with my mum and bb lor.... cos my own room is double bed kind.... so hb either sleep on top or on the floor...

Morning ladies...

Daphne,
The flats now are so ex...hiaz...If pay so much, really work whole life for flat, not worth it leh..

Can understand lor...Having own space means alot of freedom de =D.

Cotton,
U went for the JL sales?

Good morning, ladies .........

Newbbi,
Me going for threading this evening with my friend, so think mi will miss the JL sales liew... cos tomr might have to work late too...

Jenn,
wow, i missed threading..keke =D..rem e time we always go together...hee...tink aft my confinement i might go again...wan go make meimei b4 go bk to work =D.

heard frm my fren that Robinsons havign 50% discount on regular items and additional 20% lor, duno is it today n tmr or tmr n fri wor...U read abt this?

morning gals!

daphne, ic tot yr mom realli set rules..hahaha...

newbbi, so finali u order the PJ liow huh!

jenn, wow not bad u still go threading!! i did it onli f the sake f PS & AD then no more liow..hahhaa

Just read e newspapers, one full page..Robinsons having sales for members on 5th & 6th March..Up to 50%, additional 20% for sales items....seems like bery worth it leh...

Newbbi,
Oh is it ?? Then me will go and get a hand held blender which i want to buy to blend meat stuff for Jayden.... kee kee.... will go tonight liew since i am in city hall... ha ha ha

Newbbi/Jam,
Aiya, cos my friend is preparing for her AD mah, she ask me to bring her to the threading plc, so i also soon bian do it lah... ha ha ha

Jam,
no leh.by right,i only took monday n tues.
who know last nite my nanny call up n told me suspect her daughter got the hfm diease.but cant confirm yet,doc ask her to monitor for 3 days.
so i got no choice but to take leave to look care kieran loh...

cotton, oic...so yr coy ok f u to take leave then ok loh...yr hb no take turn take leave?? f my bro sometime they take turn to take leave if my mom go tour!

cotton, oic...my co oso quite flexi as long as u ask yr colik to cover up those urgent matter will do...my hb side sibei gan kuo to take leave wan...sian de even plan to go holiday oso v mafan..booked liow go back tell them oso kenna scold...ifm boss in advance block leave but travel agent no date or fulli taken up...so i always complaint to hb...u vip in co!

Caitlyn,
yap..hehe.my mum will be helping as well.
cos when kieran is cranky,i still cant handle him...

Jam,
huh..ur hb so hard to take leave...aiyo..the boss guo fen leh..

cotton, ya loh..somemore hb not big fly there leh...juz ikan bilis niah...dat time even i nid to go hosital f my back prob his boss oso dun allow him to take urgent leave! reali guo fen de...

Jam,
Me have not been eating nasi lemak for many mth liew... cos ta bao back, my boss want to eat, so i oso buy my share liew. Ya meh, my side here oso raining...office so cold, oso feel like sleeping meh... hope this weather will be like that on sat !!!!!

Blue genie,
ha ha, what a desciption - pin drop ?????

jenn, juz now tot of eating nasi lemak oso but raining so went to eat soupy thing instead...now my side heavy rain leh...wat a gd weather...oso damn cold! hahah

blue genie, hahha...reali too quiet leh today..somemore no mood to work but nobody ard to chat!

Jam,
No good BP meh ???? Can u onz the music while at work boh ??? Now 933 is playing - Finally found someone... make me remind of my AD meh....... and i love this song !!!!

hey u know dis edison scandal hor! u know my colik v cute leh...juz chit chat then she say acutali edison matter is nothing juz bcos he is famous so bcome such a big issue! so i say she v kai fan leh...she oso say f her if her hb request to flim she ok wo! faint!

Jam,
ya, all our Pc can install speaker to listen to music...aiyo, if no music, is so bored meh !!!!!

huh..ur coll really very OPEN liew... i dun think i will agree if my hb want to film lor.... will u ???? kee kee