(2005) Brides of year 2005

ting, b4 married already start gym 1/wk....so i hope to continue....cos even i go gym oso fat so can't imagine if stop going gym at all...

ting agreed wif u dat sdl getting ready to b daddy anytime liow!!

all talking abt bbs now...

Well, i am goign to call the hospital again to confirm, if they still insists that i have to get the letter from cpf, i would ask the nurse to call cpf herself to ask... and then call me back...Hb was telling me if still not sucessful, ask me to wirte letter to MP to complain...

sdl,
opps.... paisay paisay... *blush*
forgot you are medic... kekekekee...

newbbi,
agree with the rest that you should make hell of a noise to get your things done.

sdl,
trying prob next mth. if got result, next year summer baby...

haha sdl, dun say so fast leh, sekali u bcm the nxt one! =PP

jam- me swim n jog every wk, so far also no wt lose. sigh! more for maintainin my wt. if dun go dwn ok, as long dun shoot up can liao!!

sdl, u dunno wan lah...if b4 preggie already gain weight hor u still don care can u imagine nx time when u c mi u might not recognize mi liow loh...u will address mi as aunty liow!!

jam- yalor.. i more of 'ren ming' alrdy. cant expect to lose too much wt so nw maintain, i happy liao! of cos durin preg, sure wil put on like crazy! u hvnt tot of bb plannin?

sdl- which means conceive mid nxt yr lah =D

sdl,

from the last time you seen me, i put on wt leow leh.
everyone said so. so just have to maintain loh.
thanks for your concern.

sdl, last nite i tell hb dat u say u not choosy abt wife cos yr wife is ave loh & u noe wat my hb tell mi...he say he is choosy abt wife so i thought he will say mi pretty lah...but hor he say y he is choosy hor but y his wife is "ah Pui"...

jam- hehee, so ur hb waitin for u to gv the green lite! is he same age as u? if my hb ok hor, we wld hv tried on the day we got married! hehee

sdl- nw u got abt 2 yrs to get prepared!! =D

sdl, nvm wat i say lah...

ting, sort of loh...but the moment i think of aft birth mi will gain weight & pain i dun really wan loh...but sometimes c my niece v cute leh!!

finally lessons end liao... nw eating lunch in front of pc.. super hungry.. first meal of e day.. keke..

jam - haha.. ur hb so bad.. suan u until like dat!

jam- i also scared of pain lor. but all mummies say after u c n carry ur bb in ur hands, all is worth it!

caitlyn- wah, nw thn eat breakfast! tink i wld hv fainted liao! keke

caitlyn, at least u undersatand loh dat toot sdl don understand wat i said...ya loh ever since aft married he always suan mi fat...i was thinking aft give birth even more fat he will faint...

ha ha, Jam
when my hb suan me... i oso suan him @ double skill.... kee kee... at times, he cannot tahan my suan... ha ha ha..

But got quite alot of ppl comment hb had become fat after married... kee kee ...so now he knew that i am speaking the truth.... kee kee

Jam,
U oleidi said that SDL is a toot mah...that explains why he dun understand lor... froggie is like that wan...hv to forgive him.... kee kee kee

sdl, actually i quite ba ba wan...sometimes he will oso mk fun of my flabby arms & big butt....dis is b4 & aft married effect!! b4 married everything oso ok...aft married change liow...

jenn, i was thinking mayb i dunno how to explain so he don understand but aft caitlyn reply than i now is sdl slow lah!! hahaha

hehe jenn, ppl also commented tat my hb put on wt n the happiest is me liao!
388303.gif
lidat i wun be so stressed. imagine last time our wt less thn 10kg apart!

sdl - cannot cannot.. doc says dun do tt! haha..

newbbi - eating rice lor.. hee.. from my skl canteen.. usu by this time only left a few std dishes..

jam - sometimes no choice.. my periods all very close together.. then e suay thing is sometimes my break is students' recess.. so i no chance t eat earlier.. =)