(2005) Brides of year 2005

When superheroes get retrenched
385509.jpg

SDL
U know why i purposely chose the SUPERMAN pic to show u... u can see hor, superman is so handsome..but you lor, not that handsome lor... that is Y i cant admit u are one... kee kee

And confirm he oso dun wear a wig at all... kee kee

So u must face the fact... kee kee
SDL = FATMAN !!!!

SDL
No lah.. just that everyone busy mah...
We always managed to have archive daily wan... still remain quite chatty lor.
So u bot $100.00 huh or $1000.00 ???

Daphne,
SDL got tips for singapore cup , is
SAF FC vs Tampines.
SAF FC sure win, the odd is 1.98, which is quite good, so i follow SDL tips lor , kee kee

okie Jenn take care.. I also working with u mah.. but cleaning those ugly dirts at my new home.. sianz..

laters Daphne.. have a gd weekend!

Morning pals!

SDL,
so settled into your new hse yet? finished all the unpacking? must be a tough job then...

Jenn,
u watched the match this morning?hb woke up to watch , now taking a rest before starting work....

Newbbi
Good Morning.
Yes, i woke up at 3am to watch the second half of the match till 5am , the presentation over.. kee kee. Was a great match with a despicable act.. kee kee

So u bot anything from compass point ytday??

morning all..

was on course last fri so din log in.. jenn got win $ last nite? me got win but overall still lose lah.. haha. i hoping they will win within the 90mins, scurry drag onto ET and penalty.. wahlau, by the time i catch some wink oredi 5am liao.. yawn, lucky my boss on leave today and im going home on the dot today to catch up on zzz..

Janf
Me lose on the TG, cos i bot 0 and i but i won on the HT/FT cos i bot DD, and WC Champion is Italy too...

Overall still lose ah... going to play the kelong S-league to recoup the losses slowly, kee kee

Me oso going off on dot this evening and sleep... now very sleepy especially with the rainy weather.

jenn - me oso lost on TG 1 and italy to win but won on draw and championship..

tink now can play s-league liao.. haha.

raining raining outside now.. grr..

Janf
Ya...tonight me playing is Home United vs Young Lions.. me bet on Young Lions tonight, the odd is 1.80
07 Jul 06
REVENGE CHANCE FOR YOUNG LIONS!

Young Lions get their chance to avenge last week’s unexpected 2-3 defeat from Home United when they meet again on Monday, 10 July at Bishan Stadium.

The surprise defeat halted Young Lions unbeaten home record as well cause a dent in their run for the League title with the loss of three points.

The defeat appear to have lifted the enthusiasm and determination of the Young Lions and this they showed last Thursday when they beat hard working Sporting Afrique 3-0 after a scoreless first half.

For Home playing at Bishan Stadium means much and they may pull off another surprise. The absence of strikers Indra Sahdan and Egmar Goncalves through injury may be of some concern, though.

Jenn,
din buy anything lor..just go there pay bills and walk walk...

Wow, u seems like bery expert in buying these matches liao hor =).

hi janf...

All,
rem xiao+mei? she is preggie liao....4mths now....not working and staying at home...

Newbbi
I remember xiao mei...wa, she is productive... so fast preggie lao huh.... congrats to her, can????

Me not expert lah...but trying means to recoup my losses mah.. kee kee

Morning, caitlyn !!!! How was ur weekend???

newbbi - wah.. she so efficient.. tt means she preggie b4 her wedding dinner hor? coz she married in april rite? but tt time she oredi say she wanna chuan zong jie dai ah! hahah

jenn - weekend was okie.. sat went nite safari w my hb coz he was at a conference and they brought the asean delegates out.. his boss asked me to go so cannot say no.. haha..

anyway gals, i did my check up w my gynae liao.. dun have any good news.. in fact only bad news! haha.. so i wun be trying for bb so soon.. but dun worries, i'm okies.. hb very supportive so tt helps.. now i have to see some endocrinologist to check out whether any hormones preventing absorption of food tt's y i so skinny! haha

caitlyn - wats endocrinologist does?? spelling so long, peifu u to rem the spelling!

yup newbbi - i rem xiaomei! wah, shes very young leh.. but good for her lah since tat time i rem she mentioned she dun mind to be preg young..

janf - keke.. apparently he checks out e hormone productions in e body lor.. coz my gynae wants to rule out tt possibility or if its really sth preventing absorption of food then can do sth abt it.. hee.. but i guess it means more blood tests!! eekss..

haiz.. well played by Italy anyways.. and they deserve to be the WC champs..

Morning ladies.. din watch the match cuz our TV still not fixed properly. Yep, everything's almost settled except on some furniture havent come yet. next earliest would be Oct for the dining and bed.

caitlyn,
oh dear ger...cheerup ya...when u going to see the specialist?

jenn,
okie...will sms her later...

Janf,
ya lor, bery young only...she haven gone for her honeymoon yet...hee...she got married in march leh...

caitlyn!! keke.. ya lor.. stayed over there liao. when our Mahjong tiles and study settled hor.. can invite yall play over any Fri or Sat liao!!

Jenn.. good that u bought lions.. think they are most probably gonna be champions this season.. and can beat home united, which happens to be bishan area soccer team :PPP

morning all.... aiyah, i lost the champ leh.... and lost on TGs cos i buy 0 goals... but won on draw. hb also won on dd. s-league? i bought the SAF FC but draw leh.... think i really jinx on soccer leh.... haha...

caitlyn, i went for the executive health screening.... basically screen everything. today is hb's turn for the screening....

Newbbi
Huh... Mar then get married, now July oleidi 4 months preggie...so meant the mth she got married, she got preggie lao....

So fast !!!! Aiyo...

Jenn.. orh okie.. about that stupid Singapore Cup game.. haiz.. SAF could have won if not for the stupid equalizer.. we all lost on that.

Daphne.. at least both of yall won on draw and DD.. keke.. did he think its gonna be DD or he bet cuz I put DD? keke..

sdl, he buy DD and DH. he says it's gonna be a draw for first half but dunno how for 2nd half so just try his luck lor.... he nearly fainted when 1st goal went in.... heng, equalizer came in soon...

but why zidane was sent off..... wah lieu.... one of my fav guy leh....
and the New Paper yesterday says 7 fengshui masters predict france will win! haha.... think now the reputation of fengshui masters kenna trashed.... haha....

Daphne,
Zidane was sent off because : -
Theatrics and misbehaving are one thing. What Zinedine Zidane did in extra time was thuggish. France's captain left his last game before retirement in disgrace, sent off after giving Marco Materazzi a vicious head butt to the chest.