(2005) Brides of year 2005

Linda,
Me not trying for bb lah...me going for holiday as hb reward me for completing my degree.... kee kee

Good luck for ur driving test tomor ! Me going for basic theory only in Oct after my holiday, my exam... kee kee

haha.. guess ting n daphne will be e next mummies here.. me postponing till yr end or even next yr.. =)

sdl - nothing yet.. i got some probs.. so must solve first.. most impt is must put on wt first!

Linda,
ya lor...haiz..horrible...

good luck to your TTC lor...so u intend to go bintan next mth?hee...u trying in sept also hor?

Jenn,
ya lor...sometimes i stayed at mum'se hse on wends lor..cos i also bery tired lor..got to do hsework etc...sometimes must pei my hb also though he din say anything lor.... but he has been bery supportive and understanding =).

i hvnt tell hb abt my dream yet. tink he wil say i crazy again. ahahhaa.

linda- all the best! i passed mine the 2nd time. u can do it!! =)

newbbi.. thats next yr lor.. so long more

daphne- hw cm leh? if linda n me reali strike in sep plus u, we wil hv 3 mummies liao.. keke =D

my mum was tellin me this mornin tat she asked the new maid (current maid leavin in 2 wks' time) liao n she says she noe hw to take care of bbs. ask me to fang xin!
384624.gif

caitlyn, i also dunno how..... she didn't say don't get preggie. she was just updating me on her meeting with our big boss and she mentioned that she's selling her team (me and a few other colleagues) and then she just say, don't get preggie yet.... and i asked her why, she says just kidding..... so i'm not sure if she is hinting to me or wat..... so i'm like err..... but i know that jan and feb will be extremely busy times for us cos we usually got kick off event and next year is confirmed at HK so if i'm pregnant, then i can't fly there for the event....

haha caitlyn, i alrdy bb siao for sm time liao! =P we were shoppin at marina sq on mon n i dragged hb into kiddy palace look at bb stuff.. told him be prepared n hv an idea of wat to buy! hehehee

ting - ur mother also very excited huh.. keke..

daphne - oic.. depends on u lor.. which one more impt.. if u dun mind waiting a while more then u can consider postponing a bit.. if not, then heck care ur boss! haha

caitlyn, me dunno leh..... but if there's any signs of promotion for me, then i'll be missing out quite a big lor.... really sacrifice. so i was thinking, maybe i'll hold it till nov or dec and then try..... so still can fly to HK for kickoff event even if preggie cos 1st trimester usually won't know yet.....

daphne - if tt's e case, i think u sld hold it till feb.. when e event is over.. first trimester is very very dangerous one.. u may lose bb w/out even really realising it!

sigh...... that's the dilemma of a working woman..... work or family...... if got bb, usually no prob if got promotions but cos if now preggie, then i can't put in best efforts now till year end so i think maybe year end then try so at least i still got 6 months to put in my best efforts...... my mgr is like getting me focused on certain projects liao so i feel that she is planning for something too but can't confirm....

aiyah..... me also dunno how...... now must wait till i know when is the kick off event first and then plan around it. hopefully it's in late jan then i can start in dec liao..... cos the event is at most 3 - 5 days and usually i'll be busy only for 2 days over there.... but will be extremely busy before that.... actually in my dept, there's no good time to get preggie cos we have different projects rolled out different mth so almost every mth also busy.....

newbbi,
ya... will e trying in sept.
might try next mth if my hb wants. cos he is afraid tt nobody take care of me when i am preggie as he is now in the DART trg.

jenn,
wow... your hb is so good.

ting,
think your hb will sure say you think bb think until crazy leow.
my hb say this time i better pay, cos we just booked a auto car and he say tt buy auto car is for me to drive otherwise he would change to manual leow or ask me to change to taking auto licence instead. hee..

ching,
taking test at ubi.
mine is private.

daphne,
think if you really preggie, your boss can do anything also loh.

caitlyn,

jenn - i tink either italy or france got chance.. my coll best. he bot italy to be WC champion many wks back when the odd was at 9x. today i saw oredi dropped to 1.68x!! and he throw $500 in it.. if really kena champion, wahahaha, more than his 1mth pay liao!!

BTW, will u all consider a dec bb...cos they mentioned a dec bb is "slower" compared to a jan/jun bb who is born at least 11 mth earlier.

haha sdl, u believe in horos one huh

aiyo, of cos i wil let u all noe when got gd news! the 1st thing after i find out wil log in n announce to everyone
384641.gif

jenn, if they are slower, they will make up for it after the first few years one..... i got a lot of friends dec bb too..... and they are cleverer than me.... cos i always kenna pian by them... haha....

Daphne.. think where work and family, they should be separate lor. ur lady boss cannot request u not to have bb, its ethically incorrect cuz family usually always comes first.. work comes second where ladies concerned. thats why she at the end said she kidding..

sdl,
erm.... got looked into horoscope one meh????

jenn,
my aunty is a dec bb. she is clever leh. went poly, top 5%, then went NUS for her degree. now an engineer. so i think it donesnt matter lah.

ting,
kekekeke... imagine, we both announce good news at the same day... keekeke... *dreaming leow* =)

when your is your aunty visit? heheeheh...

hee Jenn.. thanks.. we will be super busy from Fri evening till Sun lor.. we have to clean up on Fri evening.. then expect furniture to come in.. shift alot of our stuff from our homes on Sat.. then finish cleaning on Sun to move in.. very excited

sdl,
your hse got very nice view.
wow... 49K... that's a lot of $$$ leh.

finally, can move to your love nest leow...

so see how.. I think the living quarters will be close to fully furnished. Only the dining we have to wait when Manhattan suppose to bring in new stock then will come in ard Oct.. master bedframe and mattress also slated to come in late July..