(2005) Brides of year 2005

okie time to split..
384494.gif

morning all..

newbbi - no good news.. but now i nt really trying.. trying to gain wt first.. will try again at e end of e yr.. =) thx..

must have been very sad for e germans to crash out in e 2nd period of extra time.. think they must have been hoping for it to go into penalty kicks..

Hi janf,
so u won for the match yest?

So pissed off lor..din get to talk to the surgeon..Instead, a doctor came to speak to us on the surgeon's behalf...so we told him that we are here to see the surgeon, u know wat he said? He said the surgeon bery busy cos last week on leave, so last week's patients all filled up this wk's schedule! then this so-called doc just take my bro's blood pressure, then ask him some questions....and told him that his platate for his white blood cells is good lor...Just like that...!!

We thought yest appt was to mit up with the surgeon so that he can brief us on the proceedure of the surgery..hiaz...so pisssed off...so we knock on the surgeon's door, he asked for my bro's name, then that so call doc asked us to go out of the surgeon's office while the surgeon see other patients...I mean, my bro is also a patient mah....haiz....my hb also so pissed off yest...

Brought my bro to marina sq to walk walk yest cos he said he so long din come out liao...bought soem tshirt and a pair of jeans for him...saw him so poor thing cos kept on saying so long din go out liao...heard already also pity him...but he can't walk too long, abt an hr like that , he feels tired liao....

So thurs he is going for his scanning liao...the most critical one..my mum will go with him.Then next mon will be meeting his own doc...Then tues goign to meet the "surgeon" again...This time i am going to make sure that we get to see him cos we would have the scanning results liao...

Good Morning, Newbbi
Yea...my germany lose lao....but they had played and defence quite well... Nmind lor... try again 4 years laters lah..

BTW, how was ytday result regards ur brother?

newbbi - wah.. so horrible.. u're rite.. ur bro also a patient.. and not like u din have an appt lor.. next time must really make noise.. well.. at least ur bro is still keen to go walk walk.. this says alot abt his recovery.. helping u keep fingers crossed tt he'll make full recovery soon.. hugz

i'm okies.. no worries.. if cannot have bb naturally, then adopt lor.. hahaha.. then can have bb but dun need to go thru 9 mths of torture.. keke.. anyway me n hb already discussed all this before liao.. so we just shun qi zi ran lor.. =)

Jenn,
haiz..was horrible lor..din get to meet the surgeon lor...

Caitlyn,
tks ger...ya lor, next tues i sure going to make noise if we dung et to see the surgeon again lor...cos by then, the scanning results will be out then and we will be able to know whether my bro need to go for OP lor...we wan to know the risk and proceedures of the surgery lor..hiaz... praying hard lor..

We brought him to bugis and bai bai yest lor....hope he dun have to go for the OP...

Caitlyn
Well... need not opt for adoption lah...after all have own children beta. Dun worry... just gain more weight first, then u can conceive beta. Such thing cannot rush wan... Guess Ting will be the next one to get pregnant lor since her planning is in Sep... kee kee

caitlyn,
ya lor...dun worry....i got a fren whose menses also not regular lor...like 3mths once...but she just got preggie lor...abt 3mths plus now liao =)...Initially she tried chinese med leh...

Newbbi - ya, i had read ur posting... was terrible. Next week must make sure u and ur bro get to meet the surgeon... cos ur brother oso patient mah... must treat equally lor.

jenn,
thats y lor..haiz.... tink my bro enjoyed the shopping spree yest...hee =)...really hope he can recover and resume bk to his normal routine lor...

Newbbi,
Ya..go people park to see... kee kee, cos Oct is my happy mth...can go for holiday again... kee kee

SDL did logged in lao...he mentioned wait let him read then he give his reply mah.

SDL
So tonight possible to hv draw again or not huh???
How abt TG ?

Ya...me plan to go for holiday..cos my final exam will end one week before the 2 PH (4 days off) ..so planning either to go to BBK, Bintan or Phuket... kee kee

SDL
Wa liew...ur trip next year is for 17 days lei...my short holidays is only 3 - 4 days only mah... ur holiday is more shiok lei.

SDL
No bb planning yet lah... now so many financial burden... cant save enough for bb yet... kee.
More looking for my long HM next year..

SDL
So u think will be draw too huh...i oso go the feel lei... or perharps portgual can win..cos france got 6 yellow cards... easy to get a red card lei.

Jenn ya lor.. after birth cannot go anywhere for the next 2 years liao.. but maybe short trip shud be ok lor.. my sis bringing bb and mum along to Vietnam coming month.. nephew so fast 10 months old liao..

France wun anyhow get red card.. its the portugal's cheating and influence on ref is more inherent!! but I hope the ref saw what portugal are capable of cheats and give them more yellow card instead!

SDL,
u going holiday too?

jenn,
happy mth for you =)...hee... u want to go Puket huh? free and easy? Bintan is more ex than puket i tink.... Hb and i still planning to go BBK but hor, now got to see my bro's condition lor...

U intend to go by Tigerairways?

SDL
Wa...vietnam huh... is a nice place as per what i saw from discovery centre. kee kee
How come ur sister will chose vietnam for holiday?

Newbbi,
I understand lah...the hospital bill incurred by ur brother is a big sum... hard to go for holiday at this cruical moment...but dun worry mah... oki... As i told u, can oso apply for installment to pay if really cash tight.

mornin all... jus finished meeting...

jenn/newbbi- hopefuly i can strike in sep! keke. linda also tryin too =)

ytd i had a strange dream, gv birth to a bb n i brot her to ofce. thn realised i dun hv enough breast milk for bb! in the end, bb goten drink milo instead! aiyooo!!

Jenn,
ya lor...tks ger.... $$ is not a important thing here lor..worst come to worst, we can pay by instalments....the most important thing is for my bro to get well lor =)..My mum also lost alot of weight during these few mths lor...really...

Newbbi
True... $$ can still earn and pay for the bill. Most important is ur brother health...
Sayang ur mum, think she really hv a hard time taking care of ur brother too...so now, weekend u stay at ur mum house huh ?

morning all,

OMG, Germany loss to Italy.
hb still buy them champion. haiz...

newbbi,
they are really sickening to make you all meet the so call "surgeon". nect week b4 you go for the appointment, think you called the hospital to cfm that your appointment with the surgeon is fixed and cfm. otherwise, its quite tiring for your bro to travel thro and flo.

caitlyn,
jia you oh... you can make it.
good luck.

ting,
ya... wish both of us good luck in TTC.
kekekeke... you really had an interesting dream.
it reminds me that when my youngest sister drink only milo instead of milk when she is a baby. cos there is once when her milk power is running out and my mum scoop the last bit of milk power and mixed with milo for her. hahahaha...

all,
me will taking half day and tml taking 1 day leave. tml taking my driving test. this is my 2nd time. hopefully this time can pass.

jenn,
me also tot of gg to Bintan or BBK for a short tripto relax b4 trying. kekekke..