daphne,
me too... soya fan.
can eat at least 3 times a week of Yong Tau Foo.
but now cut down leow. cos the other time suspect got slight gouge (not sure spelt correctly). then also too much protein can harm the kidney and will affect our urine which might turn to UTI (urine trace infection).
fark man.. now I got no mood to work. I hate ppl saying they will give such & such salary as from a certain period.. but it didnt turn out as expected. Think am being cheated knn!!
newbbi,
ya loh.
nowadays i everything i eat also very caution loh. cos my aunty only 38 kena with diabeties.
now on medication.
so now, i eat less fat, less sugar, less everything.
they lie to me lor.. b@stards.. now if got better offer elsewhere.. I got excuse to leave co and join a more local crowd. really cant tahan koreans liao..
SDL, no pay rise arh, cool down and thk about where to go next. not easy to juz leave now. howz ur new home??
feifei, today no sch, youth day so at home now.
been busy shuttling btw home and hospice too these few days coz mi uncle condition's terminal now and dunno how long he can hang on. sigh...
All.. knnh.. they say will increase by this much.. but at the end din increase as stated but lower.. considered a breach of terms lor.. so by right I can just quit.. haiz, but how can I quit unless I can find a more sincere co.
pierced - juz try to make him hapi in his last days ya.. last mth hub's gran in hospice too, oso cancer.. we all juz try to be ard wheneva we can.. she lasted for 3wks at hospice..
newbbi - dun worie. ur bro will be fine. juz hear wat the doc has to say tom ya. dun kancheong..
janf, yup, act we quite glad he's in a coma ald so he cant feel pain. doc said brain dead but he's still holding on. we oso all juz be around there for him.
feifei, dun worry, im sure ur bro will be fine. dun worry too much first ok. juz be strong for ur bro.
mi tmr go back skl...sian...so lazy ald...
Pierce.. yea.. hope he can pull through. Sometimes its just one condition, if the docs manage to find it and cure it, he may turn back to normal.. thats what happened to my friend's granny when the doc discovered a clog in the veins which got stuck in the valve of the heart.. they inject something to dissolve the clog.. a matter of few hrs ok liao.. quite amazing.
janf,
tks ger...actually tmr meeting the surgeon will only know the process of the OP...then thurs bro goign for the CT scan...then next mon will know the results of the scan, whether there is anymore tumor there...but when i heard wat my colelague said, i almost freak out lor..hiaz...
I will try to keep calm cos my bro and mum needs me now...hiaz....All of us hope that the tumor will be gone and no OP needed =).