(2005) Brides of year 2005

sdl- jus move those impt things n those u use often 1st lor.. i stil got stuff at my mum's plc! nt enough plc at own home to put liao! hehe. packin n unpackin can be a real headache! we din even use boxes, jus put in big plastic bags =D

Jenn.. no worries lah keke.. just kidding.. we got sufficient boxes and bags liao ;D

scully all those aunties come qiao qiao.. clap hands!! hahaha

sdl,
hahahaah... you better make sure all your doors and curtains are close properly. heehheheh...

ting,
both me and my hb also use plastic bags and i took home those photocopier box from my office to pack all the stuff.

so of our stuff still in the spare room unpacked... hehehe.. dunno where to put and lazy to unpack... heheehehee...

383218.gif

SDL
U can oso ask ur papa to wait for u the basement carpark and u can empty more copier boxes home.

Guess JC oso had waited for so long, finally she can take long long shower lao... kee kee

hehe linda, wat i did was bot boxes frm ikea n jus put everything inside! thn stack nicely on the metal racks =D tink if wana find anything, sure faintz one. haha

sdl,
hehehehe...
in fact you shouldnt use too big boxes to pack your stuff cos it will be very heavy and you tends to Put all sort of things in and might have difficulty when coming to find and pack your things.

ting,
i wanna save money, so bring the empty boxes back everyday 2 by 2. hehhee... anyway, they will throw if no takers, so i take loh. hahahha...

yesterday, we just installed the store room rack, so will be slowly arrange the boxes that are left unpacked into the store room.

Jenn.. my pa? he super lazy wun come in wan..

anyway later gonna take the boxes to my hse first.. tmr then transfer back to home.

I just collected 5 arm's width boxes.. knn my colleagues asking why I wanna sell them for a few cts change!! grrr..

linda- w the rack, wil be much neater. jus put all the boxes side by side =D my hb even has a row of his own lor! put his car stuff.. duh
i packed the storerm all by myself in half a day. hb was sayin tat i'm so efficient! i said of cos, everythin i jus throw inside the box, so easy niah... if cannot find ur things, ur problem! hahaha

sdl,
oh ok ok...

ting,
hahhahaha...
actually i wanted to do that, but hb said that make sure we packed accordingly. those always use stuff to put one shelves, seldom use one, put on the top shelves etc... *faintz*
so over the weekend then slowlt label shelves and boxes.

linda- all the things in storerm we seldom use one. so its ok lor.. hehee. unless reali one fine day nid to find thn chiamp liao! =PP

yea half an hr more can BK liao
383240.gif

sdl,
hehehehe...think neater bah. but hor, very tedious leh

newbbi,
me too.. hate to pack.
hb also forget where he pack his stuff and therefore whenever he pack, i gotta see also, so that when he ask me, i will know where he put his stuff *pengz*

ting,
kekekekeke... some stuff like tissue and toilet paper we will put in the store room loh. those foldable chair for guest also inside, hb situp bench also inside. everything also put inside.... think maybe also throw my hb inside... kekekekeke..

hehe linda, u so funny. we also put all kinds of barang into the store. wanted, unwanted, chairs, iron board, even spare tyre! tats y call store mah.
383252.gif

ting,
hehehehehe... ya loh... that's y, hb ask me make sure we arrange and label probably loh. otherwise next time when wanna take things, open door only, the whole things fall on u... hahahaha..

Podolski, Ballack and Klose are starting for germany,

Messi, Cambiosso, Crespo, Saviola and Riquelme are also starting for Argentina for a full squad!!