(2005) Brides of year 2005

haha Jenn.. why should I when u keep bully me :D kekeke.. but fair lah I "pulled" ur hair hahaa!!!

Janf.. yea, but now we waiting for the new season 06/07 to start. shud be ard late July I think..

haha daphne.. during the fandi ahmad, malek awab era, i got watch football one.. then aft tat died down so no watch liao.. then until this WC start watching again and wif my gambler hub everyday staring at screen, i oso kpo kpo put in my 1st bet for fun.. aft tat cannot stop liao.. haha.

i will watch if i bet lor.. if dun bet, then dun bother to watch at all.. my ofc colls cannot imagine i so guai looking but everyday at spore pools q-ing up buy bets.. haha. no image..

haha.... janf, u not the only one..... i also everyday writing down sdl's tips and many others until my team colleagues also know the latest updates from me.... haha....

I was addicted to S-league first... cos 4years plus ago, my ex co was one of the sponsor. Then came world cup... that is how i know how to shade the tickets @ Spore pool and now ..me still bet.. kee kee

Think my current colleauges and hb oso know that know that i am addicted to BETTING, ha ha ha

i was actually introduced to WC 4 years ago when i had a crush on a guy then and he is one WC fanatic so that's when i started to learn how to watch..... 4 years later, me still hooked.... to the game of cos.

haha, the 1st time i reali sat dwn to watch a soccer match was the last WC. even took leave to watch! but no bet lah.. duno y but jus no interest!

yea, 1 hr more!
382537.gif

Ting,
Huh...2.5hrs huh... think i am going to die lao... cos my show is at 9.20pm..by the time finish is 12.00am... cannot sleep early again...

SDL
Although you are a big bully but still not powerful enough to make you my nightmare lah..U can still dream on lah...

Wa ha ha ha
na na bu bu

Bets won/loss for WC so far

Play-offs:
1. Australia vs Japan (3-1): bet small 2-1 and 3-1 (WON)
2. Argentina vs Serbia (6-0): bet average 2-0 and 3-0 (LOSS)
3. Czech vs Ghana (0-2): bet average HH and DH (LOSS)
4. Ukraine vs Tunisia (1-0): bet big HH and DH (WON)

Round of 16:
5. Germany vs Sweden (2-0): bet ave 1-0 and 2-0 (WON)
6. England vs Ecuador (1-0): bet ave DH and DD (WON)
7. Switzerland vs Ukraine (0-0): bet ave DD and DA (WON)

bet 7 games of 56 played so far / won 5 of 7.

morning all.. feeling terrible this morning.. crampy n nauseous.. sianz.. always like tt during tt time of e mth.. may be gg off early if i dun get better.. sighz

Good Morning, Caitlyn, newbbi
The show ended at 12am... sleep late ... very sleepy right now... kee kee
But the movie hor... not too bad lor... Superman has always been my comic idol..

jenn - keke.. was it better than e previous movie?

me gg to see my VP to get early leave.. stomach killing me.. sighz.. tok to u gals tmr!

mornin all... super sleepy today. hb funny slp pattern ytd nite. walao, suddenly slept horizontally below me! i scared kick him so was v conscious n ended up din slp well! =(

movie was nt bad, but feel abit exaggerating. n funny thing is the diff b/t superman n the normal guy is tat superman dun wear specs n yet ppl cant recognise him?!

newbbi- the show was 2.5 hrs lor!

Newbbi
The show was 153 min.... overall not bad, can watch..

Ting,
Ya lor..just a pair of specs, yet that rossie cant recognised him..so that boy is superman's child, right ?

harlow all.. yawn.. very sleepy today.. why today not fri.. grr..

the show was ok lah.. but at times abit kuazhang.. but well, its superman mah. haha ting, my hub oso said how can wear specs/no wear specs oso cant tell?! abit kuku rite?! haha.

But hor..
I still find the original superman - christopher most handsome, cute & charming......

But both superman, their shoulder and chest really nice...kee kee

Janf,
Just one more day to friday.... just hang on !!!
And tomor is Germany vs Argentine lao... kee kee
Only that richard identify...but no one believe him mah... but the film overall nice..
Maybe the next movie will be Superman Dies..and that is the end for the man of steel lao..
Then Superman Junior, ha ha ha

jenn- actuali i also nt sure! haha. but hb says previous episode got mention superman got a son so tats the one... isit true tat whoever acted as superman wil be cursed?

yea jus one more day to fri! lookin fwd to the match tmw too.. thou i nt betting... hehee

Ting,
I dun know whoever acted as superman will be cursed or not... but this new superman, his eye/sheng qing not as charming and BLUE compared with the previous wan... but his body is great !!! ha ha ha