(2005) Brides of year 2005

janf,
oh... cos you mentioned that you are in the same grp with newbbi and jenn cant have family planning yet!!!! so i am curious loh. hee..

ting/caitlyn,
i also agree that when they reached their teens especially when they are about 14- 16 years old, they can be very rebellious. my youngest sis is also a good example.

caitlyn- i like newborn bbs leh! keke. esp those super chubby ones w lots of folds. awwww.. super cute lor!! hahaa. but i scare my hb duno hw to carry. tat time he carried one of our fren's newborn, aiyo like gg to drop lidat! he also say too fragile for him liao!

haha sdl, he alone lor so i ask him to cm along.. u help me entertain him ok =D

linda - seriously, my hub tinks i mite go kuku (stress) if we hv kid.. coz in some mths of pms, i can go into super foul mood for nothg.. if come preggie, duno how.. haha.

okies.. me gg off liao.. today will be last day can leave so early!! but totally unprepared for tmr's lesson.. go hm and prepare! haha.. enjoy ur outing!! too bad i can't go..

linda- hw old is ur sis nw? mine turnin 19 liao n has becm more mature alrdy! passed tat stage alrdy. phew! but my mum stil v worried abt both of them. tink she can only stop worryin after they r married!

Linda,
cos we are not prepared yet..mentally and financially lor...thats y can't have bb now...My plan is next year lor...hee..

its true lor, but hor, i am scare of pain, most importantly,mentally not prepared..
caitlyn,
oic...but hor, if BF your bb, sure have the milk smell one leh..

sdl- i told him got one n only guy comin thn he agreed! haha. if nt, all gals' outing, he sure wun cm =D

who's playinn tonite? the match getin later leh. haiz. i cant watch liao =(

SDL,
yup...will go book when i reached there lor..total 8pax lor..

Ting,
i bought your bedsheet with me liao =)...

caitlyn,
tata...

ting,
my sis already 22 this year.
as my mum passed away when she is only 9, i have to bring her up and monitor her behaviour, so very stress when she is in sec sch and poly. almost everyday also nag and "scold" her.

janf,
opps...that's bad.
but hor, maybe when you are preggie, homones will change and your mood will also change leh.

newbbi,
oic... so this is y, you gals are not planning now. if i am as young as you gals i will not wan bb now also. hee...

Jenn.. sounds good!

newbbi.. okie.. if me and Jam there first then will book lor.. I'll be hovering Bugis as from 630 onwards.. JC will be there ard 730 onwards..

thks newbbi, can change this sat liao! keke

linda- icic... mus be difficult to be a mother n sister. i took care of my sis when she's younger cos my mum was wrkg tat time. hb says i experienced liao! haha
u v old meh? ;p

jenn- isit? i nvr been to BB b4 leh.. haha, suaku me. wats nice there..

sdl - i bot italy to win, tg 2. swiss tg 0,1,3.. abit apprehensive tho.. grr..

linda - me same age as u and i know not young liao but.. and everyone ard me is asking me when getting preg.. from hub's 6yr old niece to his 92yr old grandpa..

Jenn.. Spain v France? I very hard to say that wan leh.. most probably Spain lor.. but my sense says draw for most round of 16 games..

Janf, also sounds good lor.. but why buy 3 goals? hee.. anyway we will never know the outcome also. haiz..

jenn- ooohh.. i like milk shake! esp choco! shiok! keke.

janf- its norm lah. tat day was tellin my mum i plannin to go TW in dec, she was like 'u dun wan to get preg huh? stil wan to travel!'
381752.gif

sdl - coz i read ur prediction on swiss-ukraine is tg 2 and 3 mah! so i listen to u and bot 2 and 3 lor!! aiyoh, u got chg in crystal ball muz tell me hor.. haha.

SDL
I didnt buy any match with TG 3 goals meh....maybe is the brazil match lor.
Most of other matches, i buy either 0,1 or 2 goal

ting,
ya loh, very stress loh. my relative also tell me "your mum not ard leow, you as eldest must take care and discipline your sis"...
but at least now she completed her poly studies and working leow. so i need not be so worried leow. me already 29.

janf,
really ah... you same age as me meh? hee... paisay.. got short memories...
all my relative, friends and coll also keep asking me. sometime, when i keep saying i hungry feel like eating this or that or feel like eating those sour or preserved thingy, they will "congrat ah, you preg leow huh" wah pangz...

sdl posted this last nite mah so i follow lor.. heehee..

SDL (the_new_sd)
Advanced Member
Username: the_new_sd

Post Number: 9327
Posted on Monday, June 26, 2006 - 1:09 am:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
predictions for tomorrow

Italy vs Australia
1x2: Italy win
1/2goal: Australia +1.5goals
HT/FT: HH and DH
TG: 1 and 3 goals
ES: 1-0 and 2-1

Switzerland vs Ukraine
1x2: Draw
1/2goal: Ukraine +1/5goal
HT/FT: DD and DH
TG: 2 and 3 goals
ES: 1-1 and 2-1

SDL
U think germany cant find with argentine huh...if so, me faster go and buy draw lao...
cos the odd will drop fast , kee kee

But i do hope germany can win...cos till now, they had never DRAW or lose !!! kee kee

Linda,
hmm..u not that old mah...

SDL,
okie...cos i will be there abt 6.15pm...i dun have your hp no leh...tink i will sms jam lor..

Jenn,
ya lor, heard that the portion bery big...we both share okie? onz?;p.

ting,
u are welocme...i also nv been to BB beofre lor...

linda - most farnie part is once i ate until sooo full and start rubbing my tummy. my MIL saw and quickly asked "ARE WE EXPECTING GOOD NEWS?!" i nearly fell off the chair woh!!! i told the jokes to my frens and colls and they all luff.. i tell hub, now no matter how full until wana burst oso cannot rub tummy.. haha.

hehe Janf.. good that u place so much faith in me :D now we just hope they dun let us down! :D

Jenn, I foresee Brazil match 3 and 4 goals lor.. as for the germany vs argentina.. I wun place predictions liao.. to tough.. and even if I place predictions.. u be placing at your peril.. keke.. those matches will be 75% uncertain liao..

oh yea.. for the below:

Italy vs Australia
1x2: Italy win
1/2goal: Australia +1.5goals
HT/FT: HH and DH
TG: 1 and 3 goals
ES: 1-0 and 2-1

Switzerland vs Ukraine
HT/FT: DD and DH
ES: 1-1 and 1-2 ( it should be this way keke.. on UKraine side :D

linda- keke, me same age diff as u n ur sis. my sis is 19 n i am 26 =) i wana be a young mummy, like my mum. she gv birth to me when she was 25 n nw at 51, she can 'xiang fu' liao. dun hv to take care of us n can go overseas when she wan to

newbbi,
gg 30 leh loh. where got not old... kekekeke...

janf,
kekekeke... maybe all preg women does that bah.
last week when i am down with flu, cough and sore throat, din go MIL place for dinner. so i told my hb to tell my MIL that i am sick. then my hb make fun of me, say tt, if mum ask i will tell her you not feeling well, then she will think otherwise and might cook all the good tonic for me. kekekeke...

ting,
i also wan to be young mum like my mum (if she is still ard she is 53) but too bad i married late. hee..

hahaa sdl, finally say ya say time passes fast. usu u wil be complainin time as slow as a snail! hahaha

linda- sorry to ask, ur mum passed away due to illness? v young leh..

aiyoo.. forgot to change.. looks I really toot here.. keke

Switzerland vs Ukraine
HT/FT: DD and DA
ES: 1-1 and 1-2 ( it should be this way keke.. on UKraine side :D

ting,
its ok.
my mum passed away when she is 38.
she had cancer. due to overwork. she took up 2 jobs to help out the family financial.