Newbbi,
Well, i think is all depends on you wan...cos he is at fault 1st, he shouldnt last min give you the invitation card lor... and you all seldom keep in contact.
Thai express got promo hor?If show citibank credit card and use it to foo the bill, get free drinks for all the al la carte dish leh...duno if the promo is still on =)...
newbbi- since he attended urs, thn go lor =)
tot we settled on sakae suishi? no ah?
u mean aust photos? din develop leh.. nwadays use digi cam, lazy to print liao, all save in pc lo. keke
SDL
I won that croatia vs australia...i bought draw, the odd was at 3.20, kee kee.
I oso woke up at 4.40am to watch the last 10 min of the match... kee kee
All,
me so relieved to hear my brother's voice jsut now lor..called home and he picked up the call...He sounds good lor...really bery fang xin for now lor...got to wait til early July then will know if he needs to go for Operation...keeping my fingers crossed...
SDL
Initally i bought assuie to win for $5.00, laters, i listen to my frenz tips to buy draw..so i bet $10.00 on draw and win lor... kee kee. I lose on the brazil match, damn the japanese...kee kee
Newbbi, she will only watch the early match and koon after watching a while.. she like that wan lah.. her goddess of sleepyhead always beckons her when lying down haha..