(2005) Brides of year 2005

Newbbi,
Well, i think is all depends on you wan...cos he is at fault 1st, he shouldnt last min give you the invitation card lor... and you all seldom keep in contact.

If i am you, since pissed off, wouldn go at all.

Newbbi, in bugis, quite a lot of nice places to eat lei : -

1) Crystal jade - Macau express
2) Thai express
3) Billy Bombers
4) Jap food
5) Italian food and etc...

Jenn,
hmm.... he attended our wedding lor so want to give him face and attend lor but AP not so much..keke...hee

Any idea where to makan on mon?

Ting,
your photos developed yet?

newbbi- wher's ur fren's weddin?
ya, reali depends on individual. if i on gd terms w him/her, i wil go. also a chance to meet up w other classmates =)

Jenn,
why not u all decide wat to eat leh.?

Thai express got promo hor?If show citibank credit card and use it to foo the bill, get free drinks for all the al la carte dish leh...duno if the promo is still on =)...

newbbi- since he attended urs, thn go lor =)
tot we settled on sakae suishi? no ah?
u mean aust photos? din develop leh.. nwadays use digi cam, lazy to print liao, all save in pc lo. keke

linda- u wana join us on mon?

ting,
wedding at a rest at harborfront...

so which place shuold we have our dinner on mon?hmm....seems that SDL not here today hor...

True lor....

Linda,
do drink lots of water or herbal tea ya...

SDL
I won that croatia vs australia...i bought draw, the odd was at 3.20, kee kee.
I oso woke up at 4.40am to watch the last 10 min of the match... kee kee

newbbi,

ting,
monday i cant make it. got to go MIL place for dinner.

pierce,
check with you, do you have the contact no for the chinese sinseh that you went to.

Ting,
duno how cos we big group lor, but i dun ahve their number leh..do u have it?

Jenn,
thats wat we tink too lor =)...heehee..

SDL,
so u won?

All,
me so relieved to hear my brother's voice jsut now lor..called home and he picked up the call...He sounds good lor...really bery fang xin for now lor...got to wait til early July then will know if he needs to go for Operation...keeping my fingers crossed...

keke newbbi.. small bet lah :D now with small bet I better at gauging the predictions and win rate higher also.. I guess lesser stress to small bets :D

Very happy to hear ur bro is well

Daphne.. wah lao.. dun say until like u earn peanuts leh :P keke.. for the brazil -1.5goal I only bet $50 lah :D

SDL
Initally i bought assuie to win for $5.00, laters, i listen to my frenz tips to buy draw..so i bet $10.00 on draw and win lor... kee kee. I lose on the brazil match, damn the japanese...kee kee

Newbbi, she will only watch the early match and koon after watching a while.. she like that wan lah.. her goddess of sleepyhead always beckons her when lying down :P haha..

SDL
I already buy korea to draw...

What is your prediction for the day huh...me will leaving office in another 10 min time, on MC, having a bad flu...

Come come, give me... me going to the booth @ depot soon...kee kee

Togo v France -
1x2: France win
1/2Goal: France -1.5goals
HT/FT: AA and DA
TG: 2 and 3 goals
ES: 0-2 and 0-3

Swiss v Korea:
1x2: Swiss win
1/2goal: Korea +1.5goal
HT/FT: HH and DH
TG: 1 and 3 goals
ES: 1-0 and 2-1

Swiss - 4 pts
Korea - 4 pts
France - 2 pts
Togo - 0 pts

Spain and Ukraine to maintain their lead over the Saudis and Tunisia. Ukraine into the round of 16, and as supreme underdogs next to Ghana.

Saudi Arabia v Spain:
1x2: Spain win
1/2goal: Saudi Arabia +1.5goal
HT/FT: AA and DA
TG: 2 and 3 goals
ES: 0-2 and 1-2

Ukraine v Tunisia
1x2: Ukraine win
1/2goal: Ukraine -1.5goal
HT/FT: HH and DH
TG: 1 and 2 goals
ES: 1-0 and 2-0

SDL
Wa liew, you deceive a sick person...
faster lah... later i am not going to log in lao...

BTW, spain cannot kick more than 3 goals to saudi meh ?