Hee Jam.. why not follow Daphne lor.. bet without him knowing.. then when u win hor.. show him, he will sure gian! hahaha.. now I dunno leh.. I will say Argentina win lor..
Jam, when I say argentina is about they winning the world cup lor.. that odds is 7.50.. not bad lor.. but of course not confirm lah.. I not WC guru u know PP kekeke..
Jenn.. maybe u like the kick of losing right? haha.. good that u dun bet that wan.. even my colleagues also say korea not much hope.. and they say African teams are quite tough..
but hor, my colleague also torn between the two teams.... cos she say korean will play crazy so it's really hard..... but i think at most if kr win, won't be more than 2. i not buying for this match.
Jenn.. u are right.. what say? maybe 8 goals kekeke..
Daphne.. Togo damn small in the map leh haha.. I begin to think Korea can win? dunno much abt togo.. aiya.. better siam this match.. wait kenna hantam when u see match tonight
well.. lets say if I bet Togo +1.5goals.. and daphne.. assuming tonight full time score is korea 1 - 0 togo .. all you have to do is plus 1.5 goals to togo's score (0).. so the tally is now korea 1 - (1.5) togo.. i.e. you win the bet
Thanks SDl for the illustration. Finally i understand how to play 1/2 goal. Another qn, so 1/2 betting can range from 1/2 to 1 1/2 right? how do we know which one we playing?
starry, all you have to see is which team, and whether is it + or -. sgpools will always -goals for the stronger team, and +goals for the weaker teams..