(2005) Brides of year 2005

Starry.. silent hill looks scary.. wanna watch too.. but JC hor dun like watch

yea.. Australia odds is vy good.. tempted to buy but din bet the end keke..

i saw the trailer..indeed is scary. sdl, bring JC to watch lor....later she scared, you can hug and comfort her leh.

I wanna to bet on aust, but i think i might not get it on time. Anyone accept bets here?

australia got better chance at winning lor.. Japan only good at 2nd half.. hopefully aussie can score 2 goals by 1st half..

Janf.. better not bet on ghana lah.. Italy leh.. dun pray pray.. haha

sdl, must make some sparks out of it. Married life isn't that boring right? Still can go back to the way when u still pak tou with her right?

jam75, sicali, sdl cheat my money...got bet say never bet....hehehe...kidding only.

So u guys staying late to watch WC?

hahaha.. starry.. well, someone oredi convince me to buy liao.. haiz, but then havent bought yet, but most prob wun get lor.. cuz the nearest sgpool store in peninsula.. walk far far.. :D

Me back,
went to the bank to deposit chqs lah...cos my accounts assistant on leave for these 2 days, so hv to cover jobs for her..

Me hv not placed bets yet... will do so after 6pm, buy at my house @ depot road...kee kee

starrynight

last time near carrefour hv...but not sure still wu boh...sdl or linda might noe cos they work there loh!

marina sq hv at Giant..

Thanks jam for the precious piece or info....whether i win tonight will depends on outlet already!

Anyone of u are part of the HD trial?

Jam,
No lah... i went out for lunch only @1.30pm, then hv to queue in the bank... harbourfront always long long queue...

Me collected my $$ ytday lao...kee kee

Jam.. no more lah toot! hahaha..

Starry, I never check at marina there leh hmm.. maybe later I check it out!! haha.. me "not" buying :D

SDL
U sure or not? U not buying mah...
I know Marina Square used to hv one sg pool (in the former metro) but no sure if the pool is there again after renov.

Oh that one in metro...think close down liao. I will try to look for one near my workplace here...but hard leh...my brain was telling me her dun have, there dun have. hehehe......

Marina sq seem to change a lot..i still couldn't find my way walking in the shopping center

jenn, sometimes hb don buy who win...he bet on how many score wan...he told mi aust will win... actually the england wan he buy draw he so angry abt the wu long ball...if not he will win wan!!

hello all.... so busy this morning...

who is betting on WC? any tips for me? i wanna buy but i don't know buy wat... haha...
so far i only won the germany and costa rica total goals but only among friends so win small small only....

wahahahaha... Jam, dun behave like ah lian can onot.. keke..

hey Daphne.. wonder where u disappear until forgotten about u liao haha.. me gonna bet Aussie leh.. but my feet dun coop with me dun wanna go.. haha

jenn, actually i betted on 3 goals and then by half time, all lost and i won on the 3 goals and then they restart the game and since already 3 goals at ht so i opt for 6 goals in total lor..... so i heng heng one.... but the holland one i lost... i bet total 3 goals and kns, only 1 goal.... i tot holland will shoot at least 2 goals....
japan also quite rough leh.... so i was thinking maybe draw?