sobsob.. now then say got Marcom job..

Me looking for jobs last month
Joking with you la...

Whats the Marcom job about? I still got friends looking for jobs too

morning all.. back to work today..

clearing my emails.. hub won the sweden game last nite.. enuff for kopi $ only too.. haha.

Apologise. I have to back out 16th June gathering.. So sorry..

My sales team just let me know that they are organising a farewell dinner for me and my regional director this coming friday night... Therefore, i have to go.

So sorry.

SDL
Yo...finally you logged in ya...busy in the morn...me too !

Saw ur testimonal on my friendster...so touching, and thanks... I had approve it... ha ha ha

For agentina...ya lor..i buy -1.5 goals..suppose to win till 81 min...damn it...ha ha ha

So today, Australia vs Japan...me thinking of puting Australia win...kee kee..

Janf
The assie-jpn match is 9pm.

Ting - Gold Coast
Caitlyn - Went to HK lao

Newbbi is working today, but maybe busy or server down.

hehe Jenn :P so must write a good testy for me in return hor :PP

ya lor.. cote l'vore got that chelsea idiot leh.. but he score good goal lor.. no wayang that time haha..

Aussie shud win.. I think shud be 2-1 both sides got 3 epl players each.. if u can guess their names.. hahaha

sdl, actually hb got win $650 but hor aft sat & sun match think reduce amt to half liow...so he if really loss all $650 he won't bet until the last 4 games liow...

linda, mi too loh...noe nothing abt WC...but if hb got win than i wan to noe cos can get $$ fm him...hahha...hb even wanted mi to accompany him to watch WC...but i no interest so i tell him u watch yrself....mi going to sleep liow...

sdl, hb got to set alarm to wake him up to watch other match oso disturb my sleep cos of the alarm clock...sooner or later will ask him to sleep outside liow...in order not to disturb my sleep...hhaha

jam,
me dun mind watch.
but heng hb also not really into WC
so he dun bet any. heng ah...

my female coll just told me this morning that she lost $300 over the weekend.

Linda.. I used to lose $$ on WC also.. but now I manage to control by not betting.. watch equally exciting lor.. $$ give me white strands and no reward oso :D

sdl, but than hb tend to get hungry v early leh...always wake mi up ard 7am...complaining stomach hungry got to go & take breakfast liow...

Today can bet on Australia and Japan. The rate seem attractive too.

So boring at work today. Waiting for 6pm to knock off and going to watch slient hill later.

sdl, c hb write down the list mah...like how much he bet...how much he win & loss in paper..still got to calucate...so i offer to help him than i can oso monitor the amt...if win muz quickly get $$ & bank in.....hahhaha