(2005) Brides of year 2005

wei caitlyn/Jam.. that time suggested going to Bintan in the end dunno forgotten liao.. I reckon the Indra Maya Villa is very good lor.. and cheaper than Banyan tree.. 2/3/4 couples can go..

caitlyn, actually my bro's fren organize f RC wan think we stay at hotel wan leh...dun remember the name leh...S$120 2D1N inclusive all the meals...but his fren say if we can find at least 10pax can arrange the trip for my family so now we r gathering relatives to go loh...u interested??

caitlyn.. charges is like S$250 pax per weekend day.. each villa got swimming pool in the middle.. something like banyan tree.. oh misspelt.. its Indra Maya keke..

caitlyn, think our is not as gd as wat sdl recommend wan loh...our got bring us to shopping mall, go some plc of interest wan...

sdl, really huh i dunno leh...i sua ku nv been there b4 mah...

caitlyn, mi not sure loh...cos is my bro fren...actualli i saw some package pricing almost the same...later i go & find the link & post here.

sdl - thx.. a bit exp lehz.. me n hb on shoestring budget.. very poor liao.. keke.. some more i think i gonna stop giving tut soon.. coz very tirig..

jam - urs is half his price lor! i dun mind!!haha

oh shucks.... now that janf mention got wedding, i think i also got wedding dinner that weekend but not sure sat or sun.... i think it's sat leh.... is that 17th? janf, where is the venue of the wedding u going?

hahaha.. well, got swimming pool and other facs lor.. and banyan tree lookalike..

jam, the 10 pax is for bintan trip rite? $120 for accommodation and meals? excl ferry? what kind of accommodation?
cos my ex classmates were talking about bintan trip and i think we already have 6 - 8 pax keen liao leh..... can give me the contact? what else will he arrange?

daphne & caitlyn,

but think wat u all wan the bintan is not the same leh...yrs mayb at the resorts wan rite??? cos my bro fren is at tg pinang (bintan) izzit the same?? i confused leh!!

okies.. will keep in mind.. now my hb says if just go for weekend like not much pt.. he wld rather we just check into a hotel locally.. keke

caitlyn, u interested in wkend stay in hotel here huh?? so wat's yr budget??? cos mi help my guests to do booking of hotel & we got corproate rate loh...if u wan can help u loh...sometimes hotel do hv promotion f wkend stay & will let u noe loh...

mi found out liow the tg pinang is a small island at bintan loh...so mayb dis is not the 1 we actually wanna to go but since my family going & i nv been there b4 so will join them loh...

i went to desaru b4...oso hv is banana boat ride but i don't dare to try cos i dunno how to swim loh...think they will purposely drive v fast & mk u drop inside the water wan leh...saw my boss & colleagues riding like v fun...my boss keep us them to stop cos he abit old mayb can't take it!!

jam - orh.. keke.. i always see banana boat like so fun like dat so i wanna play lor.. i sure first to fall man! waste money hor! haha.. maybe can't even successfully sit on tt thing!

jam,
$120 bery cheap leh..i stayed at Nirwana and Mana Mana before..Nirwana is budget and gd enough lor..its better than Mana Mana...and cheaper than Banyan tree, Angsana,Mayang sari etc...

The massage there bery good too...The bus ride is free leh..i ever sat in a buggie before...

jam,

me been to bintan, quite a few times leow.
bintan lagoon went 3 times and nirwana 1 time.
dun really like nirwana, find that the beach is not as nice and clear as the one in lagoon. hee..

tks fyi...but my bro organize one is tg. pinang...which is small part of bintan think is not as gd as bintan resorts loh...since is a family trip will juz tag along loh....

Just called my bro cos today he meeting up wif the doc and doing last jan of the 3rd cycle chemo...Doc told him the cancerous cells left 800+....During the last scan, the tumor shrink to 8cm liao....So by the tiem he complete his 4th cycle, there might or might not be anything left lor..If yes, need to go for op to take out watever there lor...Then my bro bery scare lor..insist dun wan to go for op....so we told him wait til the 4th cycle finish 1st before we know lor...

Then he told me the doc say at 1st the tumor was 22cm!!!!...that tiem say 20cm, then say its 16cm, now tell us it was 22cm??!!..haiz.... really duno to trust or not to trust the docs leh..haiz..

really stupid docs.. dunno how to explain.. anything goes wrong, insist to them if they give wrong diag.. then u gonna get FOC scanning liao :D

SDL,
haiz...scare by the time they open up my bro, then they realised something is wrong, til then will be too late lor...really bery scare...