(2005) Brides of year 2005

sdl- yea i hv frens lidat too. super envy! frm behind cannot c preg. only a big bump in front n after birth, gone lidat!!

hee caitlyn, i the shy type! haha. tat day when hb was in camp, my mum asks me to send bak zhangs over to my PILs. i refused!! ur mil nt wrkg?

ting - she works from mon - wed and sat.. so today her off day.. i guess i was shy initially but his parents very nice.. when they knew i was studying in NIE (tt time we were 1 yr into our r/ship) they duplicated their hse keys for me so tt i cld come up n rest between classes.. but i quite bad.. come here use comp.. nvr hellp w hsework type! ooppss..

ting - keke.. no lah.. i think they those very chinese kind.. then son like they also like lor.. before me he had a very long r/ship.. think they also treated her very well.. just tt she was not as friendly n din tok to them much.. =)

me gg to e bank.. tok laters!

jenn - yuppers.. me will be ard suntec on sunday.. u leh? i can go and meet u wherever convenient.. i dun have ur hp lehz.. u have mine?

bk frm lunch.. *burp*

jus heard loud thunder.. raining v heavily soon..

caitlyn- gd tat u hv a gd r/s w ur ILs!! our parents' generation usu like the younger ones to be more chatty kind. too bad i nt lidat leh =D

keke i like wanton mee too leh but hor nt filling leh =D

hahha Jenn now chai chuan me liao.. dangerous gal!! haha.. lucky I not ur hb, otherwise hor everyday sure eat chicken wings liao kekeke :P

Long time also havent got bakuteh.. maybe ask Linda to da bao for me keke :D

sdl,
hahahahaha...
my bakuteh where got nice, still wan me to da bao for you.
you see me too up leow lah.

SDL, u toot, since when huh... how come i dun noe myself... hee hee

Aiya, need suggestions lei.
Best if we can get Berry and watashi out.

lost liao..

jenn - tis sat cannot leh coz my hb inviting frens over to my plc.. hmm.. maybe next week one of e weekdays i go down alexandra get from u. thx! sorry i so mah fan!

Ting.. dun wan always dinner leh.. wanna make me fat fat again right? :P

Jenn, I know u know lah hahaha :D Karaoke will be quite fun.. but yall will probably shut ears when I sing Jay haha..

i dun mind gg karaoke.. but i wun sing one.. hahah.. wait all of u dun wanna be my fren after tt@ hahhahahaha

sdl - BISH BISH BISH BISH BISH BISH

haha sdl, eat lah. tats the enjoyment of life! hahah

i dun mind karoke! keke. i got 4 hrs free usage of room at partyworld.. valid til end of jun. u all interested?

jenn- tink only k box. partyworld dun hv dinner package.. unless we eat le thn go lor..

ah bo go jb? haha. since we got few cars here =D

jenn,
hee.. my bakuteh is those pre-pack one, just put the packet and pork ribs in and brew for 1 hr. then its ready to serve.

go JB? i dun think my hb will agree! hahha.. he wun let me go alone n he wun be comfy coming along.. keke..

linda - can open hse anot?? keke

but honestly here the seafood is ex lor.. yall know where in jb got good seafood centre? my hometown but I seldom go back liao eversince granny passed on.