sdl - if a guy insult my modesty, i'm sure my hb will do sthg abt it! haha.. to be honest, when it really happens, ur mind will just go blank n u wun noe wat to do one..
sdl, i'll slap the guy first.... that will be my initial reaction. i think i don't need to ask my hb to react if he is around... he will auto confront the guy knowing his short fuse. it's more like i will need to restrain him...
wahh good good! cuz I know these days guys are pussies.. no balls to fight off other guys.. but might get jailed lor haha.. either way, guys shud have spontaneity to react..
Daphne, my ex claimed to have met a flasher lor.. all she did was called the police.. boring! haha.. if I were her I would tell him "my bf/hb got better features" wahahah
daphne - me nvr met before.. ever got "touched" before.. and i was so stunned and lost for words.. i grabbed his hand.. then later he ran off n i just stood n stared.. an auntie saw me holding his hand then him pulling away n running off n asked if i quarelled w my brother! i was tt stopid.. someone was there but totally lsot my voice to shout for help.. so i say very hard to noe how one will react.. i always thot i'd slap the person or scream really loudly..
caitlyn- reali huh, nt even a tiny bit? was tinkin if plan to hv bb, can try to bond everyday or alternate day in order nt to miss! haha. duno works anot =P
i ever meet into molester in the lift b4. was w my sis. was so scared tat when the lift opened, we jus cheong all the way home! din even turn to look at him!!
ting - yup.. dunno why also.. i heard u sldn't bond everyday.. sperm qlty wun be as good.. also ur poor hb will probably die of exhaustion.. =) usu for pple planning bb, they'll try to bond every alternate day during their fertile period.. =)
hmm..... actually i think caitlyn is right. i ever met flasher before and twice somemore. once was when i was in sec 2 or 3 and i was on the way to school early morning for eca. i was with a friend and i notice this guy behaving very weird and then i realize that he's a flasher. was stunned for a while but then i reported to police right away. not sure if the guy was ever caught. another time was just 3 years back and i was in the mrt. this guy just use newspaper to cover himself and he will come very near you and then exposed himself. when he did it, the train just stopped and he just ran out after that so was also too stunned to react then.
but there was once i was on the bridge and a guy just touched my arm. i did catch the hand of the guy but he managed to shrugged it off. i did shout "hey u molester" but sadly, no one on the bridge bothered to stop and help. so the guy got away. i was so angry then that i just cried.
hahaha Daphne.. arm only, no wonder people ignore.. maybe just accident only? unless of course if u can see his actual intention to grab your arm then different case liao..
sdl, dunno leh but confirm not accidental cos his intention was not the arm but i happen to just shift my files from one arm to the other so he just touched the arm and he was from behind so can't be accident... maybe u right but then i think nowadays most pp just ignore too....
sdl/jenn, like wat caitlyn says, when it reali hapen, u wil be so stunned to react n do anythin!! we were stil young tat time too. so scared he wil follow us home!!