(2005) Brides of year 2005

SDL
JC got make any sandwich for u or not? No oily food for u pls , such as ur favourite Chicken wings hor.

BISH u x 3 millions time (Included Mon, Tues & 2day)

morning all,
feeling better leow hor! got strength to wrestling leow hor... better watch what you eat later at lunch time.

ting,
got check which hotel you staying a not?

bored... tok leh ppl.. me dg all sorta admin stuff now..

jenn - hmm.. i cfm w u tmr when is a good time can? so sorry.. n thanx for getting e brochures

ting,
oh... courtyard by marriot.
very near to the one we stayed. we stayed at vibe hotel (formerly concorde Hotel).

Harbour town is where all the factory outlet are. there is a bus that will take you there. think within walking distance from your hotel, there is a bus stop. cant remember what is the bus no. you can check with the receptionist. also you would like to take brochure from the hotel counter.
tell the receptionist that you wanna go to harbourtown and ask where you can take the bus. its cheap to take the bus, dun take cab. about 20 to 30 mins ride from your hotel. must go early cos most of the shop close at 5 pm (aus time).

thks linda! i wil chk out the itineary again, c which day got time to go harbourtown.
wher else worth visitin ah? u went to all the 3 worlds?

ting,

think when you go to harbourtown, you will spend the whole day there leow. we went in the morning till the shop close. then hb's friend suppose to come fetch us to brisbane where he study, in the end we spend another half a day at habourtown b4 gg to brisbane. hee...
beside harbourtown, you can walk ard surfers paradise at night, cos they close very late, you can go for drink and relax at the pubs. there are also a lot of shops there. some shop have very good bargain.
ya remember to wear comfortable footwear. cos you will sure shop for the whole day. hee..

also, if any of your meals that is on your own, must eat their fish and chips. its one of the cheapest and nicest food there.

linda- oh ya the fish n chips, saw it in one of ur photos. look reali yummy!! =D
wil be wearin sandals, shd be ok bah
hope nt too cold leh. cos its turniin winter. goten bring all my long sleeved tops! rare chance to wear them in spore also. keke

caitlyn- u gg hw long ah? u can start tinkin of HK nw too =P

Jenn,
ya lor, fresher and cheaper there too...but hor, there are many flavours one leh...Please see if you can get lightly salted one...tks...Cos last tiem my fren bought honey one for us, too sweet....tks tks..Tink supermarket also have sell lor....tink need to weigh tone or something lor....heard from frenz lor ;p.tks ger..

Janf,
your MIL good hor ;p.

Hi SDL,
poor guy, come in only so many ple beat you...hee

Hi Daphne,
how your flu?

Daphne,
Need not feel envy lah...u are also going to Hk in Aug, right?

Me thinking of going to BBK after my final exam in Oct....kee kee, just came back and now thinking of another holiday lao...

Linda,
the harbortown is where u bought the nike things at cheaper price hor? ;p...so nice leh..

Ting,
u going F&E meh?

Jenn/Daphne,
next wk which day go threadign leh?

jenn, dunno if i'm still going in aug or not cos like no promo tickets leh.... my cousin going end of june and asked me to come along so still thinking... if no promo, then don't think i wanna go...

caitlyn- beta thn nth =) go there relax n shop!!

daphne- start plannin for another hol! keke. ur mum recovered le?
hb alrdy plannin wher to go in sep lor! we gg full force for hols this yr. keke. nxt yr once hv bb, wil be difficult liao.

newbbi- k wil buy the lighted salt nuts for u thn =) i'm gg w tour. hope got enough time to shop!

jenn,
me also tinking of going in dec leh....mayb we can go together? ;p..hee

heehee....

SDL,
hows JC new job?Do send my regards to her ya..tks...

ting, my mum fever down already but still flu but she still goes ahead with the trip.... she waited for long time liao for this trip cos she's going with her classmates and all the aunties and uncles..... 20+ of them in the group so more like their own tour liao....

ting,
shd be ok wearing sandals.
ya.. the fries really nice loh. "drooping"

newbbi,
wah,you got good memories leh.
ya, we bot a lot of stuff from Nike and adidas.
i bot a pair of adidas kids shoes for myself, 1 hr b4 their closing time for AUD20 (abt S$23). really cheap loh.

haha newbbi/Jenn :P esp Jenn hor love to BISH me at odds hrs of the day :D

Newbbi, her job ar? shud be ok lor.. complain here n there abit.. but part n parcel of job.

ting,
think i missed out one of your qn.
i went to 2 worlds. din go seaworld, cos no time and a lot of ppl told us that is like our sentosa's underwater world.

today my manager giving us a treat of lunch later at tung lok..so happy...how they know its my bd huh? ;p...hehe..tink conincidence lor...heehee..

Daphne,
did your mummy bring along the flu med?

Linda,
ya lor..its cheap leh...cos buying sports wear here in spore bery ex...do they sell sports bra too? nad bags?Their design similar to here one?

SDL,
tink its like that lor...send my regards to her..tks...Hows tour reno?

mayb can meet up for a dinner lor...wan to call berry along cos missed her alot =).and watashi too...

Newbbi, also the renov is taking like a tortoise lor.. but good also.. cuz one of banks approved our loan.. we decide to give back a portion of loan back to parents..

newbbi,

Happy Birthday.

not sure whether the design are the same. but really got a lot of stuff.
thing most of us can fit into kids wear. very cheap. most of our stuff from Nike and Adidas are kids wear. kekekeke..