zoeanne/wendy/janice
Enjoyed my trip.. went Austria/Italy/France.. liked france the most..

imagine i waited FIVE hours to get into Uffizi Gallery in Florence, almost died man! overall, its really nice..
wen in france, we were like the french, jus sit at the cafes and drink kopi..
wen i was in venice, the vaporetti (their oni form of transport) was on STRIKE lor..
we still blur blur tinking wat is ACTV.. coz there was a paper pasted on the ticket booth that "ACTV is on strike today"
i havent had time to upload the pics. once i do tat, will surely share wif u gals..
wendy,
yar wld love to mit up wif u gals oso.. oways chat here n there but nvr see all of u before.. feel kinda weird..
sierra
mus cum out n let me see u before u deliver wor.. kekekeke.
When's gona be the next gathering? In June huh?? gues it will b kinda difficult to get all out coz everyone's schedule is different.. me oso busy till middle of June but will do my best to squeeze time out if the gathering is gona b during that period..
ermmm maybe i shld initiate the next gathering.. how about this.. u girls usually gather on a friday right? I shall state the dates n wen is gd for me & then u girls jus add on to see whos free?
2 June -
9 June - pigger/
16 June - pigger/
23 June -
30 June - pigger/