(2005) Brides of year 2005

haha caitlyn.. no worries, am making a joke out of it now. U know she steady leh.. mass email liao.. how wonderful. seems like hor.. its their own gangsta's paradize.. lets see whether the "godfather" will strike back. so in my ym, I put my status "in gansta's paradize" I am sure they will notice :D hahaha

okie lah ladies.. dun like that just cuz of me dun post leh :P keke.. my anger xiao1 liao.. she just embarassed herself by letting the MD knows.. haha..

zoeanne/wendy/janice
Enjoyed my trip.. went Austria/Italy/France.. liked france the most.. :D imagine i waited FIVE hours to get into Uffizi Gallery in Florence, almost died man! overall, its really nice..
wen in france, we were like the french, jus sit at the cafes and drink kopi..

wen i was in venice, the vaporetti (their oni form of transport) was on STRIKE lor..
kao_frustrated.gif
we still blur blur tinking wat is ACTV.. coz there was a paper pasted on the ticket booth that "ACTV is on strike today"

i havent had time to upload the pics. once i do tat, will surely share wif u gals..

wendy,
yar wld love to mit up wif u gals oso.. oways chat here n there but nvr see all of u before.. feel kinda weird..

sierra
mus cum out n let me see u before u deliver wor.. kekekeke.

When's gona be the next gathering? In June huh?? gues it will b kinda difficult to get all out coz everyone's schedule is different.. me oso busy till middle of June but will do my best to squeeze time out if the gathering is gona b during that period..

ermmm maybe i shld initiate the next gathering.. how about this.. u girls usually gather on a friday right? I shall state the dates n wen is gd for me & then u girls jus add on to see whos free?

2 June -
9 June - pigger/
16 June - pigger/
23 June -
30 June - pigger/

┴┬┴┬ï¼ï¿£ï¼¼ï¼¿ï¼ï¿£ï¼¼HAPPY DAYâ”´
┬┴┬┴â–  â–▔▔▔▔\
┴┬┴ï¼ï¼¼ã€€ï¼ã€€ã€€ã€€ã€€ã€€ã€€ï¹¨
┬┴∕       ï¼ã€€ã€€ã€€ï¼‰
┴┬â–        â—  â–
┬┴â–           ▔█
┴◢██◣      ï¼ï¼¼ï¼¿ï¼¿ï¼
┬█████◣       ï¼ã€€ã€€
┴█████████████◣
◢██████████████▆▄
█◤◢██◣◥█████████◤\
◥◢████ ████████◤   \
┴█████ ██████◤      ﹨
┬│   │█████◤        â–
┴│   │              â–
┬∕   ∕    ï¼â–”▔▔\     ∕
â”´/___ï¼ï¹¨ã€€ã€€ã€€âˆ•     ﹨  ï¼ï¼¼
┬┴┬┴┬┴\    ï¼¼      ﹨ï¼ã€€ã€€ ﹨
┴┬┴┬┴┬┴ \___\     ﹨ï¼â–”\﹨ ▔\
▲△▲▲╓╥╥╥╥╥╥╥╥\   ∕  ï¼â–”﹨ï¼â–”
﹨
 **╠╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬*﹨  ï¼ã€€ã€€ï¼ï¼

Thanks gals...
Ok so bai feng wang + primose oil and + ban zhen works! Let me try the bai feng wan 1st. Ban zhen indeed works work me too however, I cant touch the kitchen now....Anyway, thanks for all the advice

<font color="aa00aa"> dear all,
thanks for your reply!
yeah, maybe i tell my hb to clean up, no need shower..heheh..i can't imagine how our ancestor do it ..imagine so many pple in one house, the moment the go out of the room to bath, the whole house know they hv just bond..ohg...*faints*
me so sleepy this morning, cos attend 2 weddings yes'day ! one lunch &amp; one dinner ! break record leh ! imagine i had 10 course lunch &amp; dinner...still feeling so full this afternoon..</font>

9 June - pigger/sierra
16 June - pigger/sierra
30 June - pigger/sierra

All the dates that pigger can make it is ok for me

Pls dun fly kite ar?!!!

taking a brekkie frm mi books again...cant help but come in here. heh!

caitlyn, i know that feeling, i got it too previous yr back when EV team came, still got to clear interviews and stuff...haiyo...sian tmr aftn cannot come in too, coz bigboss wana have tea wif us, dunno what's up!

feifei, mi bombs' on the 24th too, 23rd oso have, furthermore each 2 invites, 18th oso have but i be away...phew! red red bombs coming!

Morning pals!

Hi chezz,
ya lor, well tink the older generation ple used to it liao ;p...heehee...

Hi Pierced,
Ya lor, all the red bombs....u be away on 18th june hor? excited? have u planned your itineries yet?`

Morning gals!

chezz, yes it is a must, i have read it somewhere that it can cut down the risk of any infection....

i got 1 bomb for june, 2 in Nov.....

JC, I think Bai Feng Wan helps...

Good Morning, Newbbi &amp; Winnie.

Ytday was so busy, hence unable to log in too, further the company server was changing domain name, cant even use my PC.....gurrrh..

Wa, seem that this year, alot of ppl are getting married. My hb also got one in June, For me, are one in Oct, and 2 in December where there is one i will meet Newbbi too..kee kee

morning... looks like ytday was a quiet quiet day..

me got 2 red bombs in jun.. both i cannot make it.. but must bao back.. so super lugi.. my hb got one this coming fri.. i got 2 more in nov.. these are the confirmed ones..

mornin all...

today woke up real late! at 715. piang. wondered hw hb gonna explain to the sch. weather too shiok ytd!

this yr reali gd yr for weddings! i got 1 in jun, 1 in oct, 2 in nov. tentative 2 more in dec. faintz

sdl - BISH BISH BISH.. ta ba boooomm..

ting - wah.. i think a bit late for skl nvm one.. they understand.. wat's more now is post exam liao.. not so bad.. =)

Morning Jenn,
heehee..ya lor, we will meet in dec lor =)...tink i have 8 weddins to attend this year..super pok ;p.heehee..yest the forum seems so quiet leh...

Hi winnie,
how's things?

Newbbi
Ya lor. yday, not even one archive, really break our record lao....kee kee

BTW, when we go to meiying's wedding, see if we can meet somewhere and go 2gether lah...cos i dun think she is inviting my hb...kee kee, will be one table with my primary classmates only. kee kee

caitlyn- hopefuly. keke. tink he reach sch also 8am liao. mus reali go buy a backup alarm clock! sm more his hp was off cos was chargin ytd. his colis mus be tinkin he MIA to wher!!

oh ya newbbi/sdl, we cant go to the movie on 2jun liao!! sob sob. hb got camp on tat wkend. sigh! i hvnt buy the tixs yet. din hv time to do so over the wkend. paiseh paiseh

caitlyn, ya loh we shd hv another gathering hor...mayb dis time c berry her stomach can show liow...wonder how's she doing?? u still ctc Amy??

morning all,

ting,
agree that yesterday's weather was nice to sleep. think me still in my dream land...zzzzz...

jc,
huh... cant use kitchen ah..
then you take the bai feng wan 1st loh, when you got your own house then brew the ba zhen.
heard from my friend that ba zhen got those like chicken essence type, in bottle, just heat up will. you can check it out in medical hall.

cheez,
me also got quite a number of wedding dinner coming up..
just had one 2 weeks ago, 1 in june, 1 in sept, 1 in oct, 1 in nov... *faintz*

gg to eat grass and air leow... kekekekeke...

caitlyn, din log in yesterday got something else to do...last fri on leave to do shopping loh...now waiting for GSS to start!!!

sdl, saw yesterday u not in gd mood mah so don wan to get into trouble so better keep quiet loh...

jenn, u'll still go threading boh?? last fri my coll go full face threading costs $15 thought is quite reasonable loh...juz wonder how much yr side costs???

SDL
I also wanted to go for the movie wan...but 2th June really cant , cos u know lah, accounts ppl always hv to o/t for mth end closing mah...
Really very sorrie lor...
I am so guilty but hor still i wanna to
BISH BISH BISH BISH you...kee kee

Jam,
I cant remember doing full face cost how much lei? But i know the upper lip cost $6.00

Full face threading - beri pain lei....I think after doing, the face like kana BISH ...ha ha ha

jenn, actually i bought the biotherm choc slimming cream leh...dat one which janf recommend wan loh...now using hope it helps....

hi hi pigger..
never mind..come &amp; meet us together ba this time round..see ya soon..cheers~

9 June - pigger/sierra/wendy
16 June - pigger/sierra/wendy
30 June - pigger/sierra/wendy(tbc: mth-end closing)

hahaha Jenn, wait one day you wake up your hands gone :P keke kidding..

Ting, the hse will probably be ready by mid June liao.. slow hor haiz..